Solicitor at FisherWright Solicitors Limited

Neelam Patel

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID:

Neelam Patel is a solicitor within the Immigration and Family department at FisherWright Solicitors. She graduated from the University of Plymouth in 2015 where she completed her LLB achieving Upper Second Class Honours and was subsequently awarded the Plymouth University Academic Partnerships Prize 2015 in recognition of outstanding commitment and achievement. During her time at the University of Plymouth Neelam regularly volunteered at her local Citizens Advice Bureau providing preliminary advice and information to clients in need. Shortly after, Neelam went on to complete the Legal Practice Course/MSc in Law, Business and Management at the University of Law in which she achieved a commendation. During this course, Neelam developed a great passion and desire to practice specifically in the areas of Immigration, Family, and Employment as well as many other areas of private law. Since obtaining her Masters qualification, Neelam has acquired considerable experience in Immigration Law, which includes EEA applications, applications for Entry Clearance, Leave to Remain, Settlement and Naturalisation. Neelam also has experience in lodging and drafting appeals to the First-Tier Tribunal. Attention to detail and working to a professional standard has enabled Neelam to achieve client satisfaction on a consistent basis. Neelam is fluent in Gujarati, Hindi and Urdu.

71-75 Uxbridge Road, Aurora House, W5 5SL

She is an experienced Solicitor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Immigration, Family Law

5.0/5 21 Client Reviews 21
  • Family Law 64%
  • Immigration 36%
21 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Nigel
Verified Nigel Added 1 day ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
May 13, 2021 20210513132010

British citizenship

5

Fisherwright Solicitors were very professional and arranged a lot of paperwork for my application, it was somewhat disrupted by the pandemic situation and my solicitor changed in the middle of the case, however it was timely and successful.

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Jeevendra
Verified John Jeevendra Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
May 04, 2021 20210504075646

citizenship Application

5

I am so happy Neelam was handling my case
this the second time Neelam is dealing with my case
she is a true professional.
very help full, well organized, I trust her 100%
she is so Pleasant.
Thanking you Neelam.

Many thanks
John

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

A representative from FisherWright Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barbara
Verified Barbara Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
April 10, 2021 20210410180013

Very professional, highly recommend

5

I highly recommend Fisherwright Solicitors to anyone that needs help from a very good and professional lawyer.

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohamed
Mohamed Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
March 03, 2021 20210303140158

Great service and communications, very professional

5

Neelam Pater was handling my divorce case and the whole process honestly has been quite painless, easy and smooth. Couldn't ask for anything more. Neelam has been patient with answering any questions I had during the process whenever I called and communications have been clear and very professional.

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
March 01, 2021 20210301145002

Prenuptial Agreement

5

I engaged with the services of MIss Neelam Patel of Fisherwright Solicitors about September last year with legal support in my Prenuptial agreement .

In my dealing with Miss Patel, i have found her knowledgeable professional and very client driven in her dealing with me .

Miss Patel has also appreciated the financial proceedings and has recommended the best course of action to keep costs at an acceptable level without compromising the advice given.

I would not hesitate in recommending Fisherwright Solicitors in a similar situation to myself.
A true professional .

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart
Verified Stuart Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
February 03, 2021 20210203204623

Amazing service from start to finish

5

I used fisherwright solicitors to finalise my divorce, draw up and complete my consent order. Ewa fisher was absolutely amazing and put me at ease from our initial consultation right the way through to the finalised document which was agreed in court with no issues at all.
I would highly recommend Ewa fisher and would definitely use her again should the need arise.
I recommended her to a family member who was himself going through a similar situation and he too told me how impressed he’s also was with the service and resolution of his case.
If you looking for a solicitor I would look no further than Fisherwright.


Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

A representative from FisherWright Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 05 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fozia
Verified Fozia Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
February 03, 2021 20210203202357

It is great 👍? work

5

I'm very happy they are work hard thanks again.

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

A representative from FisherWright Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 05 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mourad
Verified Mourad Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
February 03, 2021 20210203000000

Mourad recommends Fisherwright Solicitors Limited

5

Mourad recommends Fisherwright Solicitors Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

A representative from FisherWright Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 19 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Delfina Maria Da Costa
Verified Delfina Maria Da Costa Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
February 03, 2021 20210203000000

Delfina Maria Da Costa recommends Fisherwright Solicitors Limited

5

Delfina Maria Da Costa recommends Fisherwright Solicitors Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

A representative from FisherWright Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 19 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mandy
Verified Mandy Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
February 03, 2021 20210203000000

Mandy recommends Fisherwright Solicitors Limited

5

Mandy recommends Fisherwright Solicitors Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

A representative from FisherWright Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 19 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Yoonis
Yoonis Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
October 30, 2020
Collected on
20201030184748

Yoonis

5

It's great pleasure to under ewa fisher. She was patient and good listerner. I wish I could apply my second tier.

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jagoda
Jagoda Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
July 19, 2020
Collected on
20200719144034

Jagoda

5

My Hudge Thank You To Ewa For All The Professional Help
Given To My Daughter During a Difficult Proces.
I would Wholeheartedly Recommend her Service To Anyone
Considering Ewa FisherWright Solicitots

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
December 29, 2019
Collected on
20191229195722

John

5

Very professional. Trustable. Gave me the true advise. Act in my interest. Manythanks for all the help.

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

A representative from FisherWright Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 30 December, 2020

Thank you John, it was pleasure to represent! Happy New Year 2020! Best Wishes Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laila
Laila Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
November 30, 2019
Collected on
20191130225015

Laila

5

This lady is an angel! Ewa helped me so much and was always there for me, from the first meeting i knew that i want her to be my lawyer. She is not just my solicitor, she is very kind and understanding and was very well prepared for my case . I only wish the best for all of the solicitors in the office, truly nice and sincere people.

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rashid
Rashid Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
May 28, 2019
Collected on
20190528191925

Rashid

5

I had a great service my visa permit was sucessfully achieved with in 4 weeks. Thank you ewa would highly recomend your services to friends & family. Hina shahzadil

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Neelam Patel

Neelam Patel is a solicitor within the Immigration and Family department at FisherWright Solicitors. She graduated from the University of Plymouth in 2015 where she completed her LLB achieving Upper Second Class Honours and was subsequently awarded the Plymouth University Academic Partnerships Prize 2015 in recognition of outstanding commitment and achievement. During her time at the University of Plymouth Neelam regularly volunteered at her local Citizens Advice Bureau providing preliminary advice and information to clients in need. Shortly after, Neelam went on to complete the Legal Practice Course/MSc in Law, Business and Management at the University of Law in which she achieved a commendation. During this course, Neelam developed a great passion and desire to practice specifically in the areas of Immigration, Family, and Employment as well as many other areas of private law. Since obtaining her Masters qualification, Neelam has acquired considerable experience in Immigration Law, which includes EEA applications, applications for Entry Clearance, Leave to Remain, Settlement and Naturalisation. Neelam also has experience in lodging and drafting appeals to the First-Tier Tribunal. Attention to detail and working to a professional standard has enabled Neelam to achieve client satisfaction on a consistent basis. Neelam is fluent in Gujarati, Hindi and Urdu.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Neelam Patel

Address

FisherWright Solicitors Limited

71-75 Uxbridge Road

Aurora House



Phone 0208 719 0101

Website

Education

School Name

Major

Degree

Graduated

University of Law

MSc in law and business management/ Legal Practice Course , 2017

University of Plymouth

LLB Law (Hons)

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Trainee Solicitor

Fisherwright Solicitors Limited

?-present