Solicitor at FisherWright Solicitors Limited

Ewa Fisher

Solicitor - Head of Family

SRA ID: 483960

Ewa is an expert in our Family Team with extensive experience in family matters including: divorce, matrimonial finance and children proceedings. Her success rate is very high and promises to clients delivered. She approaches her work with passion, demonstrating the highest client care standards; she truly cares for her clients. Ewa is a very approachable solicitor and has flexible working hours that suits our clients’ needs. She can also be contacted on her mobile phone in emergency situations. Ewa’s unique approach, transparency and efficiency make her very popular solicitor among her clients. Ewa has very extensive experience in complex divorce proceedings, financial applications and division of matrimonial properties following divorce including after an overseas divorce. She is an expert in this area. She has successfully represented clients in matrimonial proceedings in the Family Courts including High Court obtaining outstanding settlements for her clients. When comes to divorce or division of matrimonial assets – she is definitely THE SOLICITOR to approach. Ewa has also great experience in applications regarding children matters including: applications for contact/residence, child arrangements, relocation, change of name and all other matters relating to children matters. Contact Ewa if you need legal assistance or advice in the following areas: Divorce, judicial separation and nullity Division of matrimonial properties following divorce Division of matrimonial properties following an overseas divorce Consent Orders Deeds of separation and pre -nups Financial injunctions

71-75 Uxbridge Road, Aurora House, W5 5SL

Licensed for 8 years

Practice Areas

Immigration, Family Law, Housing & Property, Welfare & Benefits

5.0/5 118 Client Reviews 118
  • Family Law 61%
  • Immigration 39%
118 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    116
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Nigel
Verified Nigel Added 1 day ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
May 13, 2021 20210513132010

British citizenship

5

Fisherwright Solicitors were very professional and arranged a lot of paperwork for my application, it was somewhat disrupted by the pandemic situation and my solicitor changed in the middle of the case, however it was timely and successful.

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Jeevendra
Verified John Jeevendra Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
May 04, 2021 20210504075646

citizenship Application

5

I am so happy Neelam was handling my case
this the second time Neelam is dealing with my case
she is a true professional.
very help full, well organized, I trust her 100%
she is so Pleasant.
Thanking you Neelam.

Many thanks
John

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Ewa Fisher from FisherWright Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Przemyslaw
Verified Przemyslaw Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
April 23, 2021 20210423164704

Help with matters related to the child

5

I highly recommend. Quick help in settling the matter. Good contact, friendly service

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Ewa Fisher from FisherWright Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wissam
Verified Wissam Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
April 22, 2021 20210422174217

Professional & proactive.

4

I have made the right decision when i chose FisherWright Solicitors to service my applications with the home office. Very professional and efficient.

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Ewa Fisher from FisherWright Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barbara
Verified Barbara Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
April 10, 2021 20210410180013

Very professional, highly recommend

5

I highly recommend Fisherwright Solicitors to anyone that needs help from a very good and professional lawyer.

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ardit
Verified Ardit Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
March 04, 2021 20210304144519

Excellent

5

I’ve been with Fisherwright solicitors for the past couple of years and they operate very professional on they business and helping cases, will highlight recommend them To anyone who for first time or looking for a solicitor. King regard (A.M)

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca Frisina
Verified Rebecca Frisina Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
February 23, 2021 20210223094454

Excellent service

5

Ewa and Figen were amazing. My divorce was complicated and they persevered and managed to get the best outcome in all aspects.

They would answer my calls/emails and would have regular face to face meetings.

I am so grateful I had them fighting my corner- I felt supported and empowered all the way.

Christina the barrister allocated to me by Ewa, was fantastic, professional, knowledgeable and powerful. Which is what you need representing yourself in court.

You are also quoted the full price for their services so you can budget for your representation.

I wish they covered other aspects of law- as they are beyond amazing! Thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Ewa Fisher from FisherWright Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 23 February, 2021

Dear Rebecca Thank you for being such a lovely client and thank you for the outstanding review of Ewa and Figen. We really appreciate your feedback and your lovely words! Best Wishes from everyone at FisherWright !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniela
Verified Daniela Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
February 20, 2021 20210220150000

Best solicitor

5

The team was great. She is a professional solicitor and very friendly. She understands me and gave me very good advices. She made me feel more confident and strong.

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alvaro
Verified Alvaro Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
February 19, 2021 20210219000000

Immigration

5

Alvaro recommends Fisherwright Solicitors Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dariusz
Verified Dariusz Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
February 19, 2021 20210219000000

Immigration

5

Dariusz recommends Fisherwright Solicitors Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Yoonis
Yoonis Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
October 30, 2020
Collected on
20201030184748

Yoonis

5

It's great pleasure to under ewa fisher. She was patient and good listerner. I wish I could apply my second tier.

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Magdis
Magdis Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
October 16, 2020
Collected on
20201016160204

Magdis

5

I think that everyone is good at something , but i am certain that Mrs Ewa she is great as a lawyer. If my family or friends needed a lawyer i would recommend Mrs Ewa.

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Arthur
Arthur Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
September 05, 2020
Collected on
20200905210931

Arthur

5

I think this lawyer is very good. They always respond to you very quickly and explain everything, my divorce is difficult and I tried to do it myself but got stuck. I asked Ms Ewa to help me and she did , I was explained everything well and the case is going in the right direction now. Very nice lawyers and helpful, I am happy, they good for helping people. Client Arthur.

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nico
Nico Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
September 05, 2020
Collected on
20200905203451

Nico

5

FisherWright helped me sort my family matter. Fantastic service, would highly recommend. Professional and efficient approach to resolve the issue. Extremely reliable and clear communication throughout the entire process. Huge thanks to Eva and her team for helping make my life much easier during this difficult time.

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jagoda
Jagoda Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Fisherwright Solicitors Limited
July 19, 2020
Collected on
20200719144034

Jagoda

5

My Hudge Thank You To Ewa For All The Professional Help
Given To My Daughter During a Difficult Proces.
I would Wholeheartedly Recommend her Service To Anyone
Considering Ewa FisherWright Solicitots

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Ewa Fisher

Ewa is an expert in our Family Team with extensive experience in family matters including: divorce, matrimonial finance and children proceedings. Her success rate is very high and promises to clients delivered. She approaches her work with passion, demonstrating the highest client care standards; she truly cares for her clients. Ewa is a very approachable solicitor and has flexible working hours that suits our clients’ needs. She can also be contacted on her mobile phone in emergency situations. Ewa’s unique approach, transparency and efficiency make her very popular solicitor among her clients. Ewa has very extensive experience in complex divorce proceedings, financial applications and division of matrimonial properties following divorce including after an overseas divorce. She is an expert in this area. She has successfully represented clients in matrimonial proceedings in the Family Courts including High Court obtaining outstanding settlements for her clients. When comes to divorce or division of matrimonial assets – she is definitely THE SOLICITOR to approach. Ewa has also great experience in applications regarding children matters including: applications for contact/residence, child arrangements, relocation, change of name and all other matters relating to children matters. Contact Ewa if you need legal assistance or advice in the following areas: Divorce, judicial separation and nullity Division of matrimonial properties following divorce Division of matrimonial properties following an overseas divorce Consent Orders Deeds of separation and pre -nups Financial injunctions

Languages Spoken: English, Polish

Contact Ewa Fisher

Address

FisherWright Solicitors Limited

71-75 Uxbridge Road

Aurora House



Phone 2087190101

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/07/12

11/05/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor