Request an appointment

Request an appointment

Henscott Limited

0208 521 9955

View map
Henscott Limited

How Henscott Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 91%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Henscott Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Henscott Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Henscott Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Henscott Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Henscott Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Henscott Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Henscott Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    10
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Nicola

Matter Type:

Legal aid

Nicola

July 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Criminal defence case no further actioned

I can not thank you all enough. Tom and Harriet have both been amazing. Your professionalism and support was first class. I would recommend you every time.

Was this review helpful?

Tristan

Tristan

July 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Criminal defense, charge dismissed

Thomas is very detail oriented, explains his thoughts clearly and is cautious when setting expectations (which at times was stressful, but it is also an indication as to how thorough he is). He gave me clear instructions as to what I needed to do, and was very supportive during the entire process. In the end we had the best possible outcome with the charge being dismissed on the strength of his written representations in conjunction with his negotiation skills with the prosecutors. I am so very happy that I happened upon Thomas to represent me in my case and give him my strongest recommendation for anyone else dealing with a criminal matter.

Was this review helpful?

Rihan

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

Rihan

June 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

One could only wish for a Solicitor of this standard!

Thomas has been the best solicitor one could wish for in dealing with a legal case. Coming from a place where I am unfamiliar with the legalities of criminal matter. Thomas gave me more than enough reassurance about my case he was there whenever by phone, in person whatever time of the day it was. His knowledge in the field is outstanding and knows what he is talking about. Thomas was also very supportive in every aspect of the matter and very understanding, approachable, as well as truly professional. I would 1000 percent recommend him as a top solicitor, to be on your side and have on your case. I truly can not be thankful enough for everything Thomas and his team have done for me.

Was this review helpful?

Aysha

Aysha

June 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Trusted Lawyer

Reliable, trustworthy & helpful at all instants. Communications were at the best of all highest levels. Thomas had always given us the time we needed, via phone or in person. It was years, months of worries. Thomas was eager to get everything collated & made sure we were doing everything correct step by step. Kept us well informed and updated. Friendly and approachable from day one to the ends. Helped us with the best Barrister for our case. We trusted Thomas and it was the best decision. We would recommend the Firm and Thomas at all times without any doubt. Thank you 😊?

Was this review helpful?

Katy

Matter Type:

Regulatory Defence

Katy

June 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

A top solicitor!

Thomas' service in our case was nothing short of exemplary from start to finish - he went the extra mile keeping us updated with progress every step of the way, and explained each stage clearly and patiently, allowing us time to ask questions and clarify areas we didn't understand. We wouldn't hesitate to use him again and would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone! He's without doubt the most friendly, knowledgeable and approachable solicitor we've come across.

Was this review helpful?

Alex

Matter Type:

Legal aid

Alex

February 01, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Alex

Thomas has been my solicitor for years and he has never failed to bring the best outcome out of any case he had been on for me. Best solicitor possible and highly recommended for anyone who wants 24/7 communication and reliable replies.

Was this review helpful?

RICHARD

RICHARD

January 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thomas Cheam

Thomas’s legal support was delivered throughout with a vigour.
Be that in an legal detail or regarding any explanations on how the case may unfold.

He would reply swiftly on any questions and with patience at all times Thomas articulated clearly in all legal matters.
He is a credit to Henscott Limited.

Was this review helpful?

ismail

ismail

January 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing

The most honest and professional you will get they are true to there word and have the passion and drive still unlike half the solicitors out there just doing tick box excersizes. Very polite and overall a great service.
Will highly recommend if you want someone you can trust to be in your corner

Was this review helpful?

Jon

Jon

December 01, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Top solicitor

Never had a better comunication then I had with Thomas. He is very comunicating patient and very supportive. Im very happy with his service provided on my case . Best Regards sir

Was this review helpful?

Illias

Illias

January 15, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Illias Chowdhury

Henscott soliciter is v good soliciter he helped me v cordially. He finished my case v nicely I appreciate him I hope he Wii give service everyone v friendly M Thanks illias Chowdhury from Ashford Kent

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Theft
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Landlord and Tenant
  • Immigration
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Human Rights
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Employment - business
  • Regulations
    • Licensing