• 1St Floor
  • EC3A 8AA
  • 00442031958499
  • www.imd.co.uk

IMD Solicitors LLP

00442031958499

Also known as - IMD Corporate, Polski Adwokat, Avocat Roman

IMD Solicitors provide high quality legal services for international communities throughout England, Wales and abroad. We understand the importance of communicating with our clients without legal jargon. Our team provide advice and support in a clear, warm and friendly manner. We build close relationships with our clients and pride ourselves on being trustworthy and approachable so that we can achieve great results in our clients time of need.

4.9/5 143 Customer Reviews 143 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How IMD Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of IMD Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

143 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    137
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Barbara
Verified Barbara Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 22, 2020 20200522010000

Employment

5

Barbara recommends IMD Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Marcin Durlak

Was this review helpful? Yes

Piotr
Piotr Added 1 month ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
May 11, 2020 20200511224455

Very professional and great service!

5

Great contact from start to finish by a few solicitors from IMD. Very professional service!
Thank you for your great work!

Solicitor named in this review: Kristina Tomkeviciute

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 12 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zoya
Verified Zoya Added 1 month ago 6 found this helpful Report to admin
May 08, 2020 20200508165153

Great service!

5

Very happy with IMD team, many thanks for great work and result!

Solicitor named in this review: Marcin Durlak

Marcin Durlak from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 10 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Monika
Monika Added 2 months ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
April 07, 2020 20200407225755

Thank you

5

My case is a bit complicated but I was very pleased with the services of IMD solicitors, thank you for your help.
I recommend IMD solicitors because of professional and friendly approach to the case and the client, great communication , timely responses, efficiency.

Solicitor named in this review: Alicja Bielawska

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 10 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Evelyn
Evelyn Added 3 months ago 6 found this helpful Report to admin
March 09, 2020 20200309102419

Truly grateful

5

IMD Solicitor's are very efficient, knowledgeable and caring. From the first moment they were spot on. I highly recommend them to anyone. Premium class!

Solicitor named in this review: Iwona Durlak

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago 8 found this helpful Report to admin
May 15, 2019 20190515064931

Naciąganie na koszty

1

Kancelaria specjalizuje się w wyciąganiu pieniędzy od klientów , sprawy przeciągane są w nieskończoność , stanowczo odradzam , komunikują się tylko wtedy jak trzeba zapłacić im invoice wcześniej nie ma szans żeby prawnik oddzwonił zawsze jest nieosiągalny , potrafią nawet kasować za telefon ze skarga na ich usługi .

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2020

This review contains information that we believe is not a true reflection of the matter. It also appears to be a duplicate review, as it's similar to and posted on the same day as the one from Jakub Wroblewski.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roxana
Roxana Added 2 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
April 19, 2018 20180419010000

Excelenta

5

Doamna Ana m-a ajutat si sfatuit, ii multumesc.

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Marian

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tatiana
Tatiana Added 2 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
March 20, 2018 20180320000000

Review for IMD Solicitors

5

jestesti znakomicie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryszard
Ryszard Added 3 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 11, 2016 20160811010000

Reliable

5

Meeting deadlines, nice, good communication, reliable and clear information

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

MrBģ
MrBģ Added 8 months ago Report to admin
October 22, 2019
Collected on
20191022132119

MrBģ

5

Central London Law firm must have an excellent reputation

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 30 October, 2019

Dear Sirs, Thank you for leaving us 5 stars review!! We really appreciate it! Kind regards, IMD Solicitors LLP

Barbara
Barbara Added 9 months ago Report to admin
October 03, 2019
Collected on
20191003070933

Barbara

5

(Translated by Google) I recommend the company for professionalism, very good contact and reliability of case management. Frequent contact and full information on the operation of courts and deadlines facilitated the planning of further activities.

(Original)
Polecam firmę za profesjonalizm, bardzo dobry kontakt oraz rzetelność prowadzenia spraw. Częsty kontakt oraz pełne informacje na temat działania sądów oraz terminów ułatwiły planowanie dalszych działań.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 October, 2019

(Translated by Google) Dear Barbara, Thank you very much for these kind words. Of course, we try to ensure that every customer receives the best advice and tips on what can be done next with the problem. Of course, we recommend you for the future in case of any problems, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, IMD Law Firm (Original) Szanowna Pani Barbaro, Bardzo dziękujemy za te miłe słowa. Oczywiście staramy się , aby każdy klient otrzymał jak najlepszą poradę oraz wskazówki co można zrobić dalej z zaistniałym problemem. Oczywiście polecamy się na przyszłość w razie jakich kolwiek problemów, prosze nie wahać się z nami kontaktować. Pozdrawiamy serdecznie, Kancelaria IMD

Manekiny
Manekiny Added 9 months ago Report to admin
September 27, 2019
Collected on
20190927170254

Manekiny

5

(Translated by Google) I recommend IMD Solicitors with all responsibility. Our 2 legal problems to date were dealt with in an efficient and full manner. The IMD team has extensive competence and extensive experience. I assess the overall level of legal services to be very good.

(Original)
Z całą odpowiedzialnością polecam firmę IMD Solicitors. Nasze 2 dotychczasowe problemy prawne były załatwione w sposób sprawny i pełen zaangażowania. Zespól IMD wykazuje się szerokimi kompetencjami i dużym doświadczeniem. Ogólny poziom świadczonych usług prawnych oceniam na bardzo dobry.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 30 September, 2019

(Translated by Google) Ladies and gentlemen, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice comment. Thank you very much and we appreciate that you are satisfied with our services. Of course, we recommend ourselves for the future. Greetings, IMD Law Firm (Original) Szanowni Państwo, Dziękujemy za poświęcenie chwili, aby zostawić tak miły komentarz. Bardzo dziękujemy i doceniamy to, że są Państwo zadowoleni z naszych usług. Oczywiście polecamy się na przyszłość. Pozdrawiamy, Kancelaria IMD

Manciu
Manciu Added 9 months ago Report to admin
September 10, 2019
Collected on
20190910022642

Manciu

5

Nice

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 September, 2019

Dear Manciu, Your review is much appreciated! Thank you so much for taking your time to leave it for us. Kind regards, IMD Solicitors LLP

Sylwester
Sylwester Added 10 months ago Report to admin
August 16, 2019
Collected on
20190816181345

Sylwester

5

Good contact and knowledge , honest advice .
Case dealt with promptly and professionally.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 September, 2019

Dear Sylwester, Thank you for taking time to leave review. It is much appreciated! We more than happy to help in the future (if needed)! Kind regards, IMD Solicitors LLP

Reviews collected on

Dawid Patrykowski
Dawid Patrykowski Added 2 years ago Report to admin
September 05, 2017 20170905112906

Dawid Patrykowski

5

Dawid Patrykowski recommends IMD Solicitors LLP.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paulina Filipska
Paulina Filipska Added 3 years ago Report to admin
December 21, 2016 20161221205918

Paulina Filipska

5

Professionalna i przyjazna obsluga prawna, wszystko zostalo mi jasno wytlumaczone od samego poczatku. Polecam.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrzej Makarewicz
Andrzej Makarewicz Added 3 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 30, 2016 20161030142137

Andrzej Makarewicz

1

Absolutnie nie polecam. Po jakiekolwiek informację proszę na messenger. Udzielę szczegółowych odpowiedzi popartych dokumentacją

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack Podlas
Jack Podlas Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 04, 2020 20200304134356

Jack Podlas

5

5 gwiazdek to zbyt mało, aby określić nasze zadowolenie z usług IMD Solicitors. Mimo iż nasza sprawa była skomplikowana, otrzymaliśmy bardzo rzeczowe informacje na konsultacji wstępnej oraz profesjonalną pomoc na najwyższym poziomie przez cały okres jej trwania. Efekt finalny był dokładnie taki jakiego oczekiwaliśmy. Zdecydowanie polecam każdemu, kto oczekuje wysokiej jakości usług, profesjonalizmu oraz kompetencji. Dziękujemy dziękujemy dziękujemy!!! Aleksandra i Jacek

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edyta Zadencka
Edyta Zadencka Added 7 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 06, 2019 20191206175520

Edyta Zadencka

5

Excellent service, very helpful!!!!thank you Kristina !!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

IMD Solicitors provide high quality legal services for international communities throughout England, Wales and abroad. We understand the importance of communicating with our clients without legal jargon. Our team provide advice and support in a clear, warm and friendly manner. We build close relationships with our clients and pride ourselves on being trustworthy and approachable so that we can achieve great results in our clients time of need. Our purpose Our passionate and driven team are here to provide the highest standard of legal services, professional expertise and strategic advice. This in turn helps our clients to achieve their goals which truly makes a difference to their lives. Our core values Our core values (set out below) support our vision, shape our culture and truly reflect how we work together as colleagues and with our clients. We are:


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000