• One Victoria Square
  • B1 1BD
  • 0121 366 8789
  • www.imd.co.uk

IMD Solicitors LLP

0121 366 8789

Also known as - IMD Corporate, Polski Adwokat, Avocat Roman

IMD Solicitors provide high quality legal services for international communities throughout England, Wales and abroad. We understand the importance of communicating with our clients without legal jargon. Our team provide advice and support in a clear, warm and friendly manner. We build close relationships with our clients and pride ourselves on being trustworthy and approachable so that we can achieve great results in our clients time of need.

4.9/5 145 Customer Reviews 145 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How IMD Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of IMD Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

145 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    139
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Mariusz
Mariusz Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
July 04, 2019 20190704010000

Review for IMD Solicitors

5

Chciałbym podzienkować pani Justynie i Iwonie za profesjonalne i żetelne podejście do prowadzonej sprawy

Solicitor named in this review: Iwona Durlak

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
March 01, 2019 20190301000000

I highly recommend IMD should you be in the need for some legal advice or help.

5

We fortunately don't have to deal with solicitors on a regular basis and always had a dubious outlook on them. We had a problem and turned to IMD for help on the recommendation from a friend. We had Olexandr assigned to us and he was absolutely fantastic from our initial contact right through to the conclusion. Our outlook has now thankfully changed with regards to solicitors and now if the need should arise - have IMD to hand in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Olexandr Kyrychenko

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angelika
Angelika Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 27, 2017 20171127000000

Polecam IMD z calego serca

5

Kancelaria ..to pełen profesjonalizm w zaangażowaną sprawę, dbałość o kazdy szczegol, wysoka skuteczność z ogromną wiedzę,kultura osobista, niezwykła charyzma i empatia mogą i gwarantują sukces.Odpowiedni ludzie na odpowiednim stanowisku. Dziękujemy Pani Mecenas wraz z załogą za pomoc w trudnej i wygranej sprawie. Polecam IMD z calego serca

Solicitor named in this review: Iwona Durlak

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gabriela
Gabriela Added 7 years ago Report to admin
November 26, 2012 20121126000000

Review for IMD Solicitors

5

I am very pleased with you services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dorin
Verified Dorin Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 20, 2020 20200720121521

Hight level of trust!

5

During the personal injury case, a file investigated by IMD SOLICITORS UK, the company had efficient communication services both through Marian Trainee Solicitor. And the entire team. It effectively solved all the requests, carried out the conflict extinction process with increased efficiency. For this reason I qualify IMD SOLICITORS UK with a high degree of trust!

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Marian

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mariola
Verified Mariola Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 30, 2020 20200630101219

Porada prawna

5

Bardzo merytoryczna porada. Pani Mecenas Iwona Durlak profesjonalna i miła.Polecam

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bartosz
Verified Bartosz Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 30, 2020 20200630010000

Personal Injury

5

Bartosz recommends IMD Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Wiktor Buza

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barbara
Verified Barbara Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 22, 2020 20200522010000

Employment

5

Barbara recommends IMD Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Marcin Durlak

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kamil
Verified Kamil Added 2 months ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 19, 2020 20200519105415

Wills

5

Brilliant advice from start to finish ,
Everything completed issue free online.
I would 100% use again if ever required , a huge thank you to Klaudia for all your work..

Solicitor named in this review: Klaudia Fusiek

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 19 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beata
Verified Beata Added 2 months ago 6 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 13, 2020 20200513180450

Bankruptcy

5

Professional service, advice given was very informative and would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Alicja Bielawska

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Justyna
Justyna Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 23, 2020
Collected on
20200323125620

Justyna

5

Szczerze muszę napisać że jestem bardzo zadowolona z IMD Solicitors.
Moja sprawa była z tych bardzo,bardzo trudnych. Cały zespół bardzo kompetentny no i bardzo sympatyczny.
Jeszcze raz bardzo dziekuje- Justyna

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 19 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Jack
Jack Added 5 months ago Report to admin
March 04, 2020
Collected on
20200304134316

Jack

5

(Translated by Google) 5 stars is not enough to determine our satisfaction with IMD Solicitors services. Although our case was complicated, we received very factual information at the initial consultation and professional assistance at the highest level throughout its duration. The final effect was exactly what we expected. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who expects high quality services, professionalism and competence. Thank you thank you !!! Aleksandra and Jacek

(Original)
5 gwiazdek to zbyt mało, aby określić nasze zadowolenie z usług IMD Solicitors. Mimo iż nasza sprawa była skomplikowana, otrzymaliśmy bardzo rzeczowe informacje na konsultacji wstępnej oraz profesjonalną pomoc na najwyższym poziomie przez cały okres jej trwania. Efekt finalny był dokładnie taki jakiego oczekiwaliśmy. Zdecydowanie polecam każdemu, kto oczekuje wysokiej jakości usług, profesjonalizmu oraz kompetencji. Dziękujemy dziękujemy dziękujemy!!! Aleksandra i Jacek

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sylvia
Sylvia Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 05, 2020
Collected on
20200205170828

Sylvia

5

I have used IMD Solicitors LLP for the last few years and cannot recommend their services enough. The team is very approachable and have a high level of communication. They are all very knowledgeable within their field and I have been very pleased with how they have assisted me overall. I will continue to use them in the future. Thank you IMD Solicitors!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Piotr
Piotr Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 24, 2019
Collected on
20190724101624

Piotr

5

(Translated by Google) Although my case is not over yet but I think it's a good and reliable office worth recommending. It is not their fault that the other party does not speak, does everything in their power.
I would recommend !!!!!

(Original)
Wprawdzie moja sprawa sie jeszcze nie zakonczyla ale uwazam ze to dobra I solidna kancelaria warta polecenia. Nie jest to ich wina ze druga strona sie nie odzywa , robia co w ich mocy.
Polecam!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 September, 2019

(Translated by Google) Dear Piotr, We are pleased that you understand the procedures of the office's operation. We appreciate your opinion and of course, we do everything in our power to make your case end in your mind! Best regards, IMD Law Firm (Original) Szanowny Panie Piotrze, Bardzo nam miło, że rozumie Pan procedury funkcjonowania kancelarii. Doceniamy Pańską opinię i oczywiście robimy wszystko w naszej mocy, aby Pańska sprawa zakończyła się po Pańskiej myśli! Pozdrawiamy serdecznie, Kancelaria IMD

Magdalena
Magdalena Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 18, 2019
Collected on
20190718094024

Magdalena

5

Greta service.
Amazing Customer Service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 September, 2019

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars!! It is much appreciated!

Reviews collected on

Jack Podlas
Jack Podlas Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 04, 2020 20200304134356

Jack Podlas

5

5 gwiazdek to zbyt mało, aby określić nasze zadowolenie z usług IMD Solicitors. Mimo iż nasza sprawa była skomplikowana, otrzymaliśmy bardzo rzeczowe informacje na konsultacji wstępnej oraz profesjonalną pomoc na najwyższym poziomie przez cały okres jej trwania. Efekt finalny był dokładnie taki jakiego oczekiwaliśmy. Zdecydowanie polecam każdemu, kto oczekuje wysokiej jakości usług, profesjonalizmu oraz kompetencji. Dziękujemy dziękujemy dziękujemy!!! Aleksandra i Jacek

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edyta Zadencka
Edyta Zadencka Added 8 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 06, 2019 20191206175520

Edyta Zadencka

5

Excellent service, very helpful!!!!thank you Kristina !!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kamil Walczak
Kamil Walczak Added 8 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 02, 2019 20191202222541

Kamil Walczak

5

I am very pleased with the service provided by IMD Solicitors. Iwona dealt with a very difficult case in professional and reliable manner. She was available for consultation even during late evening hours.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Greg Monika May
Greg Monika May Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 14, 2019 20191014035722

Greg Monika May

5

profesjonalnosc bardzo mila obsluga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria Viorel
Maria Viorel Added 10 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 05, 2019 20191005092609

Maria Viorel

5

Au fost foarte promti in ceea ce au facut.
Sunt bine pregătiți
Vorbesc in limba română dacă este nevoie ( au translator in cadrul intalnirilor)
Gasesc solutii.
Te tin la curent cu ceea ce ai nevoie.
Raspund tuturor solicitărilor tale.
Sunt amabili și binevoitori.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

IMD Solicitors provide high quality legal services for international communities throughout England, Wales and abroad. We understand the importance of communicating with our clients without legal jargon. Our team provide advice and support in a clear, warm and friendly manner. We build close relationships with our clients and pride ourselves on being trustworthy and approachable so that we can achieve great results in our clients time of need. Our purpose Our passionate and driven team are here to provide the highest standard of legal services, professional expertise and strategic advice. This in turn helps our clients to achieve their goals which truly makes a difference to their lives. Our core values Our core values (set out below) support our vision, shape our culture and truly reflect how we work together as colleagues and with our clients. We are:


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000