IMD Solicitors LLP

0161 820 5055

Also known as - www.advocate.co.uk ,www.adwokat.co.uk ,www.imdcorporate.co.uk

IMD Solicitors provide high quality legal services for international communities throughout England, Wales and abroad. We understand the importance of communicating with our clients without legal jargon. Our team provide advice and support in a clear, warm and friendly manner. We build close relationships with our clients and pride ourselves on being trustworthy and approachable so that we can achieve great results in our clients time of need.

4.9/5 204 Client Reviews 204 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How IMD Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of IMD Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

204 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    195
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Ioana Andra
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used IMD Solicitors LLP. Ioana Andra Added 4 days ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 13, 2021 20210413074048

Family matter advice

5

Matter Type: International Divorce

Andreea was very helpful, professional and answered all my questions.

Solicitor named in this review: Andreea Anca Moscovici

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marcin
Marcin Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2021 20210405223429

Happy

5

Współpraca z Panią Klaudia F. przebiegla pozytywnie Pani Adw. bardzo zaangażowała się w sprawę, była bardzo ludzka pomocna i wyrozumiała. Na bieżąco informowała, co dzieje się w sprawie i bardzo pilnowała wszystkich terminów. Potrafi na spokojnie wszystko wyjaśnić. POLECAM

Solicitor named in this review: Klaudia Fusiek

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tomasz
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used IMD Solicitors LLP. Tomasz Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 21, 2021 20210321175517

case

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

First classsolocitors, everything explained and taken care of in every detail, very friendly Aleksandra Jankowska and the handling of the case is fully satisfactory

Solicitor named in this review: Aleksandra Jankowska

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Frank
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used IMD Solicitors LLP. Frank Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 16, 2021 20210316202457

Polish contacts

5

Matter Type: Probate

I am a non polish speaking executor of an estate with polish beneficiaries. IMD made contact with beneficiaries and secured relevant ID and bank details to facilitate distribution of bequests. Timely turnaround of enquiries and prompt update of status.

Solicitor named in this review: Klaudia Fusiek

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Magdalena-Laura
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used IMD Solicitors LLP. Magdalena-Laura Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 16, 2021 20210316071341

Divorce

5

Matter Type: International Divorce

Very professional teams, good prices and efficient. I will recommend this lawyer.

Solicitor named in this review: Andreea Anca Moscovici

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Olesia
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used IMD Solicitors LLP. Olesia Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 10, 2021 20210310234746

Family court- divorce

5

Matter Type: Divorce

During the divorce case, a case investigated by IMD SOLICITORS UK, the company had efficient communication services and the entire team efficiently resolved all claims, conducted the process with increased efficiency. For this reason I qualify IMD SOLICITORS UK with a high degree of confidence!

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Marian

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catalin
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used IMD Solicitors LLP. Catalin Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 10, 2021 20210310005126

Professionalism for the Lawyer Andreea Moscovici and her team

5

Matter Type: Housing disputes


Lawyer Andreea Moscovici offers high quality professional services.
I can also say with great pleasure that, in addition to the lawyer, Mrs. Andreea is also the man who is close to the client's soul.
Thousands of thanks!

Solicitor named in this review: Andreea Anca Moscovici

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 10 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barrie
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used IMD Solicitors LLP. Barrie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 04, 2021 20210304200507

IMD review of my legal works

5

Matter Type: Pension Law

This company is very professional and I would highly recommend them for your legal requirements.

Solicitor named in this review: Marcin Durlak

Marcin Durlak from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 10 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leszek
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used IMD Solicitors LLP. Leszek Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 25, 2021 20210225183150

satisfaction with cooperation

5

Matter Type: International Divorce

I recommend , especially Mrs Aleksandra Jankowska.

Solicitor named in this review: Aleksandra Jankowska

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 10 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A
A Added 1 month ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
February 25, 2021 20210225152803

Case Won

5

Matter Type: Accident At Work

Thank you to Wiktor Buza and team at IMD Solicitors for winning my case. My case was very complicated and my employer tried to blame me for accident. Wiktor negotiated my behalf and I received more compensation than I expected. Great Service I would recommend IMD in the future

Solicitor named in this review: Wiktor Buza

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 10 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

paulina
paulina Added 11 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 05, 2020
Collected on
20200505124421

paulina

5

Praca wykonana idealnie. Wszystko przebiegło sprawnie.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 19 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

paulina
paulina Added 11 months ago Report to admin
May 05, 2020
Collected on
20200505124421

paulina

5

Praca wykonana idealnie. Wszystko przebiegło sprawnie.

(Translated by Google)
Work done perfectly. Everything went smoothly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 19 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Marcin
Marcin Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 03, 2020
Collected on
20200303083641

Marcin

5

(Translated by Google) Hello, I am very pleased with the services of your office, thank you for your help.
I recommend a professional approach to the case and the client.

(Original)
Witam, jestem bardzo zadowolony z usług Państwa kancelarii, dziękuję za pomoc.
Polecam profesjonalne podejście do sprawy jak i klienta.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 19 March, 2020

Szanowny Panie Marcinie, Jest nam niezmiernie miło słyszeć, że jest Pan zadowolony z naszej pracy. Oczywiście polecamy się na przyszłość. Pozdrawiamy serdecznie, Kancelaria IMD

Marcin
Marcin Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 03, 2020
Collected on
20200303083641

Marcin

5

Witam, jestem bardzo zadowolony z usług Państwa kancelarii, dziękuję za pomoc.
Polecam profesjonalne podejście do sprawy jak i klienta.

(Translated by Google)
Hello, I am very pleased with the services of your office, thank you for your help.
I recommend a professional approach to the case and the client.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 19 March, 2020

Szanowny Panie Marcinie, Jest nam niezmiernie miło słyszeć, że jest Pan zadowolony z naszej pracy. Oczywiście polecamy się na przyszłość. Pozdrawiamy serdecznie, Kancelaria IMD

Craig
Craig Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 03, 2019
Collected on
20191203152908

Craig

5

I cannot speak highly enough about IMD and Melissa Jones, in particular.
The team supported me superbly through my divorce proceedings. I found communicating with them so easy. Any questions that I had were answered quickly and they were always available by phone if I needed them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 04 December, 2019

Dear Mr Davies, Thank you for leaving us such a nice review. It is a pleasure to have Melissa on board with us. We are more than happy to help in the future. We wish you all the best. Kind regards, IMD Solicitors LLP.

Reviews collected on

Jack Podlas
Jack Podlas Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 04, 2020 20200304134356

Jack Podlas

5

5 gwiazdek to zbyt mało, aby określić nasze zadowolenie z usług IMD Solicitors. Mimo iż nasza sprawa była skomplikowana, otrzymaliśmy bardzo rzeczowe informacje na konsultacji wstępnej oraz profesjonalną pomoc na najwyższym poziomie przez cały okres jej trwania. Efekt finalny był dokładnie taki jakiego oczekiwaliśmy. Zdecydowanie polecam każdemu, kto oczekuje wysokiej jakości usług, profesjonalizmu oraz kompetencji. Dziękujemy dziękujemy dziękujemy!!! Aleksandra i Jacek

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edyta Zadencka
Edyta Zadencka Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 06, 2019 20191206175520

Edyta Zadencka

5

Excellent service, very helpful!!!!thank you Kristina !!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kamil Walczak
Kamil Walczak Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 02, 2019 20191202222541

Kamil Walczak

5

I am very pleased with the service provided by IMD Solicitors. Iwona dealt with a very difficult case in professional and reliable manner. She was available for consultation even during late evening hours.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Greg Monika May
Greg Monika May Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 14, 2019 20191014025722

Greg Monika May

5

profesjonalnosc bardzo mila obsluga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria Viorel
Maria Viorel Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 05, 2019 20191005082609

Maria Viorel

5

Au fost foarte promti in ceea ce au facut.
Sunt bine pregătiți
Vorbesc in limba română dacă este nevoie ( au translator in cadrul intalnirilor)
Gasesc solutii.
Te tin la curent cu ceea ce ai nevoie.
Raspund tuturor solicitărilor tale.
Sunt amabili și binevoitori.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

IMD Solicitors provide high quality legal services for international communities throughout England, Wales and abroad. We understand the importance of communicating with our clients without legal jargon. Our team provide advice and support in a clear, warm and friendly manner. We build close relationships with our clients and pride ourselves on being trustworthy and approachable so that we can achieve great results in our clients time of need. Our purpose Our passionate and driven team are here to provide the highest standard of legal services, professional expertise and strategic advice. This in turn helps our clients to achieve their goals which truly makes a difference to their lives. Our core values Our core values (set out below) support our vision, shape our culture and truly reflect how we work together as colleagues and with our clients. We are:


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000