• 15th Floor
  • M1 2HY
  • 0161 820 5055
  • www.imd.co.uk

IMD Solicitors LLP

0161 820 5055

Also known as - IMD Corporate, Polski Adwokat, Avocat Roman

IMD Solicitors provide high quality legal services for international communities throughout England, Wales and abroad. We understand the importance of communicating with our clients without legal jargon. Our team provide advice and support in a clear, warm and friendly manner. We build close relationships with our clients and pride ourselves on being trustworthy and approachable so that we can achieve great results in our clients time of need.

4.9/5 145 Customer Reviews 145 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How IMD Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of IMD Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

145 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    139
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Kamil
Verified Kamil Added 2 months ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
May 19, 2020 20200519105415

Wills

5

Brilliant advice from start to finish ,
Everything completed issue free online.
I would 100% use again if ever required , a huge thank you to Klaudia for all your work..

Solicitor named in this review: Klaudia Fusiek

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 19 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beata
Verified Beata Added 2 months ago 6 found this helpful Report to admin
May 13, 2020 20200513180450

Bankruptcy

5

Professional service, advice given was very informative and would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Alicja Bielawska

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Monika
Verified Monika Added 2 months ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
May 10, 2020 20200510172911

Fantastic service

5

Very helpful and patient solicitor service. Would recommend.

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 12 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zbigniew
Zbigniew Added 3 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
May 05, 2020 20200505144154

Zbyszek P.

5

Witam.

Serdecznie polecam IMD Solicitors LLP.
Moje wszystkie sprawy zostały rozwiązane. Praca była wykonana bardzo profesjonalnie. Wszystko przebiegało szybko i sprawnie. Koszty były adekwatne do wykonanej pracy. Porady byly przejrzyste i łatwe do zrozumienia. W przyszłości chętnie skorzystam ponownie z usług. Dziękuję.

Solicitor named in this review: Alicja Bielawska

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 10 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vasile Danut
Verified Vasile Danut Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 01, 2020 20200501010000

Personal Injury

5

Vasile Danut recommends IMD Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Marian

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adrian Marius
Verified Adrian Marius Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 01, 2020 20200501010000

Personal Injury

5

Adrian Marius recommends IMD Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Marian

Was this review helpful? Yes

Codrut Cristian
Verified Codrut Cristian Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 01, 2020 20200501010000

Personal Injury

5

Codrut Cristian recommends IMD Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Marian

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bartlomiej
Verified Bartlomiej Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 01, 2020 20200501010000

Bartlomiej recommends IMD Solicitors LLP

5

Bartlomiej recommends IMD Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Alicja Bielawska

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karolina
Verified Karolina Added 3 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
May 01, 2020 20200501010000

Employment

5

Karolina recommends IMD Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Marcin Durlak

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emilia
Verified Emilia Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 01, 2020 20200501010000

Family Law

5

Emilia recommends IMD Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Aleksandra Jankowska

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Ali
Ali Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 19, 2020
Collected on
20200519210329

Ali

1

Gnioty gnioty jeszcze raz gnioty naciągacze jakich mało kancelaria to wydmuszka wizerunkowa do prostych spraw typu zasiłek zapomoga itp. Adowkata nie maja nawet który by reprezentował ich w sądzie wynajmują pierwszego z gazety w danym miejscu płaca naszymi pieniędzmi . Poważne sprawy hmmm broń Panie Boże większych tępaków nie widziałem uczą się za nasze pieniądze łącznie z właścicielem którego na do widzenia wbiłem w podłogę pajaca a jak upomniałem się o faktury za usługę to zdziwiony po co a po to żebym miał pewność ze płaci podatki . Oni nie maja nawet umowy z ministerstwem tak jak inne kancelarie i w przypadku gdy jest możliwość ze Anglia jako państwo pokrywa koszty sądowe oni nie są na liście kancelarii które mogą prowadzić sprawę za friii dla klienta ( państwo płaci kancelarii ) tylko klijent musi płacić im jak za usługę , a oni nawet o takowej możliwości ani mru mru ze proszę do kogoś innego się zgłosić i nie będzie kosztów dla człowieka , nie mają litości kasa kasa kasa tylko za co za taką usługę ? Moja dorada najlepiej znaleźć ogarniętego tłumacza przysięgłego są na liście ambasady oni więcej wiedza jak ci idioci bo non stop po sadach siedzą i tłumacza rozprawy pokierują temat i doradza adwokata jak już miejscowego Angola który będzie reprezentował bez pośredników w sądzie i jest poważany . W Anglii nie ma opieszałości sądów jak pisze właściciel ups partner czy jak mu tam 😂 sady w Anglii jak i w USA są na innym systemie jak w Polsce i całej Europie , gdy zacznie się rozprawa to trwa kilka dni aż do werdyktu , tłumaczyć ludziom ble ble to znaczy ze ktoś coś zaniedbał i się ciągnie w nieskończoność

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 19 May, 2020

Witam. Niestety nie podal Pan swoich danych, wiec trudno nam zindentyfikowac sprawe. Jestem wlascicielem kancelarii i nie przypominam tez sobie okolicznosci opisanych w Pana opinii. Jako kancelaria staramy sie zapewnic uslugi na najwyzszym poziomie. Jesli korzystal Pan z naszych uslug i nie byl Pan zadowolony, to prosze o bezposredni kontakt na adres m.durlak@imd.co.uk. Pozdrawiam, Marcin Durlak, Managing Partner.

paulina
paulina Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 05, 2020
Collected on
20200505134421

paulina

5

Praca wykonana idealnie. Wszystko przebiegło sprawnie.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 19 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Marcin
Marcin Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 03, 2020
Collected on
20200303083641

Marcin

5

(Translated by Google) Hello, I am very pleased with the services of your office, thank you for your help.
I recommend a professional approach to the case and the client.

(Original)
Witam, jestem bardzo zadowolony z usług Państwa kancelarii, dziękuję za pomoc.
Polecam profesjonalne podejście do sprawy jak i klienta.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 19 March, 2020

Szanowny Panie Marcinie, Jest nam niezmiernie miło słyszeć, że jest Pan zadowolony z naszej pracy. Oczywiście polecamy się na przyszłość. Pozdrawiamy serdecznie, Kancelaria IMD

Craig
Craig Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 03, 2019
Collected on
20191203152908

Craig

5

I cannot speak highly enough about IMD and Melissa Jones, in particular.
The team supported me superbly through my divorce proceedings. I found communicating with them so easy. Any questions that I had were answered quickly and they were always available by phone if I needed them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 04 December, 2019

Dear Mr Davies, Thank you for leaving us such a nice review. It is a pleasure to have Melissa on board with us. We are more than happy to help in the future. We wish you all the best. Kind regards, IMD Solicitors LLP.

dra
dra Added 9 months ago Report to admin
October 15, 2019
Collected on
20191015134337

dra

5

Professional service and help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 October, 2019

Dear dra Vska, Thank you for making a time to leave us your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy about our service. Kind regards, IMD Solicitors LLP

Reviews collected on

Jack Podlas
Jack Podlas Added 5 months ago Report to admin
March 04, 2020 20200304134356

Jack Podlas

5

5 gwiazdek to zbyt mało, aby określić nasze zadowolenie z usług IMD Solicitors. Mimo iż nasza sprawa była skomplikowana, otrzymaliśmy bardzo rzeczowe informacje na konsultacji wstępnej oraz profesjonalną pomoc na najwyższym poziomie przez cały okres jej trwania. Efekt finalny był dokładnie taki jakiego oczekiwaliśmy. Zdecydowanie polecam każdemu, kto oczekuje wysokiej jakości usług, profesjonalizmu oraz kompetencji. Dziękujemy dziękujemy dziękujemy!!! Aleksandra i Jacek

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edyta Zadencka
Edyta Zadencka Added 8 months ago Report to admin
December 06, 2019 20191206175520

Edyta Zadencka

5

Excellent service, very helpful!!!!thank you Kristina !!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kamil Walczak
Kamil Walczak Added 8 months ago Report to admin
December 02, 2019 20191202222541

Kamil Walczak

5

I am very pleased with the service provided by IMD Solicitors. Iwona dealt with a very difficult case in professional and reliable manner. She was available for consultation even during late evening hours.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Greg Monika May
Greg Monika May Added 9 months ago Report to admin
October 14, 2019 20191014035722

Greg Monika May

5

profesjonalnosc bardzo mila obsluga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria Viorel
Maria Viorel Added 10 months ago Report to admin
October 05, 2019 20191005092609

Maria Viorel

5

Au fost foarte promti in ceea ce au facut.
Sunt bine pregătiți
Vorbesc in limba română dacă este nevoie ( au translator in cadrul intalnirilor)
Gasesc solutii.
Te tin la curent cu ceea ce ai nevoie.
Raspund tuturor solicitărilor tale.
Sunt amabili și binevoitori.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

IMD Solicitors provide high quality legal services for international communities throughout England, Wales and abroad. We understand the importance of communicating with our clients without legal jargon. Our team provide advice and support in a clear, warm and friendly manner. We build close relationships with our clients and pride ourselves on being trustworthy and approachable so that we can achieve great results in our clients time of need. Our purpose Our passionate and driven team are here to provide the highest standard of legal services, professional expertise and strategic advice. This in turn helps our clients to achieve their goals which truly makes a difference to their lives. Our core values Our core values (set out below) support our vision, shape our culture and truly reflect how we work together as colleagues and with our clients. We are:


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000