Lee Valley Solicitors Ltd

Also known as - Lee Valley Solicitors

5.0/5 9 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Lee Valley Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Lee Valley Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Lee Valley Solicitors Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


9 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Muhammad
Muhammad Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 06, 2019 20191206224936

Professional Excellence !!!

5

I lodged Judicial Review at Upper Tribunal. My respected previous solicitor told me that this is end of the matter.
I was in hopeless situation and visited different solicitors. Almost all of them refused to take this case due to technical difficulties. I visited Lee Valley Solicitors and booked an appointment with Mr. Hussain Haider. He went through my case thoroughly and constantly told me the merits of this case. He advised me to take the matter to Court of Appeal.
I instructed Mr. Hussain Haider to do this job. He delivered excellent results. I won this case in Court of Appeal. He is fearless, confident, honest and work with laser light focus.
Massive Thanks Mr Hussain Haider and team Lee Valley Solicitors
Muhammad Naeem

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 29, 2019 20190829142147

Family

5

I have been dealt with Mr Hussain Haider and highly recommend his services. Very good and polite person and team were incredibly helpful, understanding and patient. I would highly recommend their services
Mr Hussain Haider dealt with it very professionally through his knowledge and expertise i got my indefinite.I am very pleased with his service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

M
M Added 9 months ago Report to admin
August 23, 2019 20190823175356

Thanks for winning my Human rights case

5

Thank for Lee Valley Solicitors. Particularly Hussain Haider. He has tremendous professional skills. Due to his honest and unimaginable smart professional approach. I won my human rights case. He is so transparent in his dealing. I never come across any person like him in my life.
Fareed khan

Was this review helpful? Yes

mehwish
mehwish Added 9 months ago Report to admin
August 15, 2019 20190815201007

Outstanding Service: with clear and practical advice ... 100% RECOMMENDED!! :)

5

First of all a MASSIVE Thank You to each and every team member of Lee Valley Solicitors in particular to Mr.Hussian for his professional guidance in a calm and reassuring manner, if it wasn’t for him I wouldn’t be able to enjoy my life to the fullest with my husband. I went to Lee Valley by recommendation and it was the best advice someone had ever given. On our first meeting he had won our trust and promised us, he will stand with us until we reach our purpose and he wasn’t wrong. He stood by our side from the first application letter sent to the home office till the final decision. We had lost all confidence in the process, but it was Mr.Hussian who kept us going and re-assuring us every step of the way that everything will be okay. His hard work paid off at the end and we got the decision which me and my husband was fighting for over 9years. Thank You is such a small word to say for the effort he has put into our case. I pray unlimited success in his work and highly recommend if you have any immigration issues Lee Valley is the first point of contact. Once again Thank You So Much. Best Wishes Mr & Mrs Shoaib Yousaf x

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 9 months ago Report to admin
August 15, 2019 20190815183212

A Perfect Talented Support Team of Solicitors

5

I believe that with Lee Valley Solicitors guidance the process of getting a fair and honest settlements/UK is greatly improved due to their expertise and uncompromising professionalism acting on my behalf.
An excellent Solicitors firm with a number of years extensive knowledge & experience in hand and their success rate is more than 96% to date.
I feel well supported, Since 2012 to date, as I proceed through the various stages (Extensions -UK) of my Case and hopefully will receive my UK- settlement bearing in mind the immediate response when I need help along the way.
I would like to mention here specially Mr Hussain Haidar who has been so professional & committed towards the progress of my case and his professional approach on my case made me realise to write something for him from the bottom of my heart.I always found him very calm and re - assuring.

Blessing of Allah Almighty for you.

Many thanks, Mr Hussain Haidar Syed.

Regards,
Muhammad Qaisar - East London

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
May 29, 2019 20190529100822

Excellent,Immaculate Service Delivered Which We absolutely loved it

5

Lee Valley Solicitors is one of the go to Law Firm ,Mr Hussain Haider the senior director and Principal Solicitor of the firm is indeed go to guru in all litigation and immigration issues.My brother who lives in UK as a family member of an EEA national went to Lee Valley Solicitors recommended by various family friends .After continuous hard work by Mr Hussain Haider and his team and various refusals of an EEA family Permit of an Extended Family Member of an EEA national with dual citizenship Mr Hussain turned the tables around and HomeOffice had no choice to overturn their decision .We recommended Lee Valley Solicitors to Many in Pakistan and around the globe .How can we forget one of our very good friend was recommended too with regards to his parents visit visa application which got refused ample of times the moment Mr Hussain Haider took care of the case with his immaculate capabilities and capacity His parents won the case against HomeOffice and they came to UK within no time .Lee Valley Solicitors will be surely recommended to anyone infact everyone all around the globe to the seven continents of the World for their proficient service forever .Please do not hesitate to book an appointment and consult them with any of of your legal matters Mr Hussain Haider will surely surprise you out of the blue and he surely will .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Syed
Syed Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 21, 2019 20190221200848

Exemplary Service Delivered

5

First of all I would like to thank every member of Lee Valley Solicitors team for their professional guidance and ultimate satisfaction right throughout the time I availed myself of their services.
Particularly I would like to mention Mr. Hussain Haider who has been so professional and courteous every time I came to see him, He was always calm and re-assuring to deal with review of my Entrepreneur visa refusal and successfully defended it in court.
His conviction and calm approach is pleasing to watch and It always pays off.
Any one who has any Immigration issue at hand Kindly contact Mr Hussain and I am sure you will be rewarded with success and complete satisfaction with the blessings of Almighty.
Many thanks Mr. Hussain
Syed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Precious
Precious Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 12, 2019 20190212171831

Great service

5

My family n I will like to thank every staffs and members of Lee valley Solicitors. We are happy to have won the case. You all are very professional n pleasure to deal with. A big thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anot
Anot Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 28, 2018 20181128213947

Excellent Performance

5

I would like to say and testify objectively to the professionalism, and result oriented inputs of the solicitors in this firm especially Mr Hussain who handled my issue so well that i got good result that's quite remarkable. At the end, my family and myself were quite happy that we got our job done in very very unprecedented and timely manner. Thank you guys, More grease to your elbows. Hussain, you are great!
I highly recommend the firm to one on any legal issue because i am a living testimony.
Thank you.

Anot Folusho Shobaloju

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch