Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors

03330161100

Also known as - Nbb John Wilson & Co, Nbb Bryan Davies & Co, Nbb One Corporate, Nbb Law, Nbb Solicitors

We strongly believe that our clients should receive advice and representation from skilled and knowledgeable lawyers. We pride ourselves in the depth and strength of the skill-set we have developed that has helped us to evolve and grow. Our teams have a strong sense of community and significant experience in their fields of law, and through continuous professional development, we are constantly upgrading and updating our knowledge. Each discipline that we cover is led by a senior solicitor and through our extensive knowledge of the law, broad network of legal and professional advisers and excellent client service, all our efforts are geared towards the best conclusion for your case.

4.8/5 144 Customer Reviews 144 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

144 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    132
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    4

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 years ago Report to admin
September 04, 2015 20150904010000

A first class service

5

Ammie and Emma really good. The only one thing I found that ringing the office after 2 o'clock, it seemed ages for someone to answer the phone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 years ago Report to admin
August 12, 2015 20150812010000

No complaints -thanks

5

No complaints -thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bernadette
Bernadette Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 04, 2020 20200504010000

I have used Fiona for 2 sales + 2 purchases in the last 5/6 years. Consistently good service provided.

5

Everything went as smoothly as can be expected when selling an older property. Fiona actioned everything timely, and gave good advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Fiona Neligan

A representative from Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 05 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 27, 2020 20200427010000

Review for Fiona at NBB Law

5

Very satisfied.

Solicitor named in this review: Fiona Neligan

A representative from Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 05 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

OSMAT
OSMAT Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 04, 2020 20200304113845

Riccardo Magnante

5

Ricc was extremely helpful and genuine , I had excellent experience with the work and the professional way of handling the purchase of our property amongst other legal advises I have received. Again , thank you very much Ricc and with no hesitation I can recommend him to my associates.

Osmat Kanderian

A representative from Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 05 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nazia
Nazia Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 03, 2020 20200303072914

Great experience

5

Paul was genuinely so helpful. He was very professional and very fast with responses. He was always on the ball. This was extremely reassuring and also gave me more confidence with my case.
It was a very easy process to understand which was smooth he also provided great realistic legal advice which was much needed.

Also I was fully kept aware and he was always friendly and and approachable.

It was a great pleasure working with him I would definitely recommend.Due to his help I won because what I was entitled to. Without his help and hospitality, and empathy this would not have happened.


Solicitor named in this review: Paul Nicholls

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marjorie
Marjorie Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 20, 2020 20200220171608

Will

5


Thank you Chris for the service I received this afternoon it was outstanding, firstly the warm welcome from Ann as I entered the reception, she was friendly & made me feel comfortable. Chris was really pleasant and friendly, he explained everything thoroughly to me in regards to making my Will, nothing was too much for him. The service was quick I only contacted him the day before & had an appointment the next day, that really suited me. I am so glad that he was recommended & I will definitely be using him again if I need to, definitely will be recommending him also.
Thank you again.

Solicitor named in this review: Chris Nicholls

A representative from Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 21 February, 2020

Dear Marjorie, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased that you were happy with Chris and the service given by him and all at NBB. We are grateful to you for your instructions. Many Thanks, NBB.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bernadette
Bernadette Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 24, 2020 20200124030142

Excellent Conveyancing Services

5

This is the second time I have used Fiona for the sale and purchase of homes and both times I have been extremely happy with the service i have received.

She is helpful and responds quickly to any queries. She gives good sound advice and kept me updated though out the sales and purchase processes. There were a couple of issues that arose after I had moved into my new property due to a miscommunication
between the seller and their solicitors, but she resolved these quickly, effectively and in her usual professional manner.

I would highly recommend her and will definitely using her services again in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Fiona Neligan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 20, 2019 20191220000000

I was extremely satisfied with the level of service I received from Fiona.

5

Fiona dealt with me very professionally & was given 100 % accurate with advise I was given, I would highly recommend her in the future. If anyone needs conveyancing, she is very professional & polite & 1005 spot on with advise.

Solicitor named in this review: Fiona Neligan

Was this review helpful? Yes

phil
phil Added 7 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 25, 2019 20191125120805

Excellent service

5

We have been dealing with Christian Nicholls regarding our wills. He has seen us on 3 occasions now and was willing to discuss any matter in a friendly, informal and knowledgeable manner without charge. We have now completed our wills, which were competitively priced and would recommend his services to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Chris Nicholls

A representative from Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 07 January, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Keith
Keith Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 20, 2020
Collected on
20200420091255

Keith

5

Excellent service from Christian. Clear and prompt communication. Very reasonable rates compared to other solicitors we obtained quotes from. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 03, 2020
Collected on
20200303203404

John

5

Very understanding staff and very knowledgeable in their work

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 18 February, 2020

Dear John, Thank you for posting a positive review. Thank you for instructing us. Kind Regards, NBB

Adam
Adam Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 26, 2020
Collected on
20200226183835

Adam

5

Myself and my wife recently used Nicholls Brimble to draw up our first will and Lasting Power of Attorney documents. My mother has used them before for her own affairs and was very impressed which is why we chose them.

It was very easy to get through on the phone to arrange an appointment to suit us, and when in the office, we were dealt with by Christian Nicholls who was very welcoming, friendly and efficient.

The whole process went very smoothly and everything was explained clearly and in an easily understandable way. Any questions we had were answered without any issues and everything was dealt with in one appointment. We did have to return once more, but this was due to us wanting to alter things afterwards, and this was no problem or inconvenience at all.

The fees were very reasonable and I would definitely recommend Nicholls Brimble to others - in fact I already have!

Thank you Christian and everyone else for making the whole experience very straightforward and painless.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 05 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Adam
Adam Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 26, 2020
Collected on
20200226183835

Adam

5

Myself and my wife recently used Nicholls Brimble to draw up our first will and Lasting Power of Attorney documents. My mother has used them before for her own affairs and was very impressed which is why we chose them.

It was very easy to get through on the phone to arrange an appointment to suit us, and when in the office, we were dealt with by Christian Nicholls who was very welcoming, friendly and efficient.

The whole process went very smoothly and everything was explained clearly and in an easily understandable way. Any questions we had were answered without any issues and everything was dealt with in one appointment. We did have to return once more, but this was due to us wanting to alter things afterwards, and this was no problem or inconvenience at all.

The fees were very reasonable and I would definitely recommend Nicholls Brimble to others - in fact I already have!

Thank you Christian and everyone else for making the whole experience very straightforward and painless.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 05 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Alfredo
Alfredo Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 18, 2020
Collected on
20200218063536

Alfredo

5

I am extremely impressed with the service. Chris Nicholls is an outstanding professional, caring, knowledgeable, responsive, and considerate. I cannot recommend his services strongly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 18 February, 2020

Dear Alfredo, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are pleased that you were happy with the service provided by Chris and the firm. Thank you for your instructions. Kind Regards, NBB

About This Branch

Description

Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors with a history dating back over 60 years, is a modern law firm built to provide expert advice and representation for all our clients. We deliver on our promises and provide high-quality customer service, legal expertise, and skills across many different aspects of the law – be it personal or business law. Our teams have a strong sense of community and significant experience in their fields of law. Each discipline that we cover is led by a senior solicitor and through our extensive knowledge of the law, broad network of legal and professional advisers and excellent client service, all our efforts are geared towards the best conclusion for your case.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000