Westgate Solicitors Limited

5.0/5 7 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Westgate Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Westgate Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Westgate Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Westgate Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


7 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Abdul
Abdul Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 17, 2020 20200417001513

A class act !

5


This is how conveyancing should be done!! I can’t recommend Westgate Solicitors enough!
They handled my recent house purchase and the service provided was impeccable from first engagement to completion.

At all times there was a sense of urgency from the team, with prompt and efficient updates all throughout the transaction.

Amin and Shuel were my case handlers, and I have been most impressed with the timely communication and proficiency employed throughout the process!
They are a class act and steered my transaction to completion, despite the current COVID 19 pandemic.

I was never left in the dark wondering “what’s going on”.

The team at Westgate Solicitors are a safe pair of hands and I can't thank them enough. I will not hesitate to reccomend my friends and family to use Westgate Solicitors in the future.

Keep up the great work!.


Was this review helpful? Yes

Nazma
Nazma Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 17, 2020 20200217192241

Conveyancing

5

A super team of legal professionals who helped me from beginning to end with a very fruitful result. Stupendously knowledgeable in their fields of expertise. I found them to be very efficient and easily approachable to whatever query you had in mind (regardless of how silly it sounds). Such smooth operators with a penchant for getting things done in a timely and polite manner, namely Shuel Uddin and Aminul Islam who guided / assisted me with my house purchase. Besides dealing with conveyancing issues, they also deal with other aspects of the law, therefore, I highly recommend them to anyone who needs legal assistance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahbbub
Mahbbub Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 14, 2020 20200214123145

Outstanding service

5

I am extremely happy with the professional service I received from Westgate. Mr Shablul Hoque was very knowledgeable kept me updated all the time. My application was approved within few months. Would highly recommend this firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahbbub
Mahbbub Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2020 20200213103717

Outstanding advice and professional service

5

I was extremely happy with the quick & professional service I received from Westgate. Mr Shablul Hoque was excellent, kept me updated with every step of the way. My application was approved within few months. Would highly recommend this firm and the Mr Shablul Hoque to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 10 months ago Report to admin
July 29, 2019 20190729233146

Outstanding service

5

I’m extremely happy with the quick & professional service I received from Westgate. Mr Misbah was very knowledgable & the advice her provided was 100% accurate, no beating around the . Recommend them all day

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kaushik
Kaushik Added 1 year ago Report to admin
May 28, 2019 20190528020803

Excellent

5

I really appreciate services from westgates solicitor.I specially appreciate Mr Abdulhalim Sarker who really provide their predominant time and effort with honestly in my case . Thank you so much for your deft assistance with the drafting of My case without intend to grain financial shortfall.Mr Abdulhalim sarker helps me as like as family member in human environment.i have experienced here that they only interest to help people who have obstacle in their problem issue in addition they intention only disolve their perilous quirries.Mr Abdulhalim sarker portray image as good solicitor as great human being.their intend to not worrying about financial growth opposite of that give customer turn out fruition result on their problem.MrAbdulhalim sarker is great God gifted personality who assist everyone deeply in deserve cast culture.he plays pivatal suggestions to solve problems.i think I am lucky that I am in right organisation and right person hand my quirries and problem.For capitulate Thank you for your service, hard work, and time spent handling the my case. I look forward to seeing you manage the many more people who face immigration difficulties.and I wish you will help to them as like me.thanks a lot again Mr Abdulhalim sarker (dada).Kaushik Mandir.ahmedabad,gujarat, India

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abadur
Abadur Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 21, 2019 20190221121139

First Class Service

5

Excellent firm, kept me updated with everystep of the way. My application was approved within few months. Would highly reccomend this firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch