Taj Solicitors Ltd

3.7/5 10 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Taj Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Taj Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Taj Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Taj Solicitors Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


10 Customer Reviews

3.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Julayra
Julayra Added 9 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
September 28, 2018 20180928171327

Don’t bother wasting your money!

1

Really bad experience with these people! They are not professional solicitors! Really bad customer service! They are rude and ill mannered! You are paying them but by their attitude you’d think they are doing you a favour! They do not keep you informed about anything and if you call them they get annoyed!
Worst solicitors ever! I know other people who have had the same experience.
Moved to a proper solicitor now.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Suvo
Suvo Added 1 year ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
November 23, 2017 20171123213352

Rubish

1

A bunch of money eaters .The most idiotic person Mr Taj Sah who charge a big amount but can't do anything for his less experience .He lies he is experienced . I paid their high fees but my strong immigration case destroyed by Taj Sah . He just said a sorry to me that's all I got from him , after he destroyed my life . He is a proper fraud .

I strongly suggest everyone don't go there ,waste of time ,waste of money and in return you will get disaster .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 07, 2019 20190407120430

ILR APPLICATION

4

When I went to taz solicitors , my case worker was nadia ali who was less attentive and bit rude. As my case was complex , thats why I was so upset with her . And decided 2 end up with taz solicitors. But luckily my case was transferred to another solicitor , who was really patient , caring , generous and extrem polite person . Yes , this is mr sajib hosen . Always sajib listened to me with full attention and gave me the right direction . Sajib hosen , u were the only one who gave me the full assurances regarding my winning . Sajib , I am soo greatful to you . Taz solicitors shoulb b proud to have sajib hosen in this firm .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kaanita
Kaanita Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 27, 2018 20181127122910

Thank you

5

We would like to express our gratitude to Mr. Sajib Hosen, Mr. Shah and Mr. Shuyeb Muquit for all your assistance, hard work, thorough research and detailed representation of our case against Home Office since January 2018. I am extremely pleased with the final outcome following a successful hearing at the Birmingham County Court represented by Mr. Shuyeb Muquit.

Mr. Sajib your attention to details, your customer service skills are highly applaudable and we wish you every success in the future.

Mr. Shuyeb Muquit's, guidance couple of days before the hearing was very to the point and helped us prepare to face any difficulties that might arise during the hearing. We are extremely thankful to him for finding time within his busy schedule to provide us guidance.

Finally we Taj Solicitors will be our no. 1 to turn to incase of any future legal assistance. We would also recommend Taj Solicitors to our friends and family with words of appreciation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohammed
Mohammed Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 13, 2018 20181113230248

Shomon Ahmad

5

i met Mr sha & i discussed my case was very difficult he handled very professional way & he told me without court hearing could've case win. Finally his commitment fullfied case win & I'm really appreciate his sevice. Thanks to my case worker Basit & Eshita.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shamir
Shamir Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 11, 2018 20181011100902

Reliable and Professional

5

Very reliable and professional service delivered on every occasion. Highly recommended Taj Solicitors!

Was this review helpful? Yes

MEER
MEER Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 10, 2018 20180910100244

Great

5

My caseworker was Zackia Begum and l would like to thank her for her world class service. She is excellent in her work I appreciate everything she has done for me in preparing my case. She goes above and beyond in helping you. It has literally changed my life winning my appeal. She has always kept me informed and always happy to discuss my case with me, and has a well mannered, polite approach. Thank you for your exceptional service at Taj Solicitors Birmingham Branch. I want to give her work rating 10 out of 10 she is the best I have ever seen and she actually knows what customer service is. I wish her all the very best I hope one day she takes this branch to the  next level!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Asma
Asma Added 12 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 24, 2018 20180724205322

Google Review

5

Khaleda Hakim dealt divorce and financial relief matter. It was very long and complicated matter but finally was successful.
Thank you for your good service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dulal
Dulal Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 14, 2018 20180714000416

Grate work

5

Fees is little bit high but work is perfect.i have 3 times successful throught Taj solicitors.
Finally i got permanent residents, i should thank to muna chowdhury who done case work for me it is grate job Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Suvo
Suvo Added 1 year ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 23, 2017 20171123214439

Rubbish

1

A bunch of money eaters .The most idiotic person Mr Taj Sah who charge a big amount but can't do anything for his less experience .He lies he is experienced . I paid their high fees but my strong immigration case destroyed by Taj Sah . He just said a sorry to me that's all I got from him , after he destroyed my life . He is a proper fraud . I strongly suggest everyone don't go there ,waste of time ,waste of money and in return you will get disaster .

Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Cardiff Solicitors