Request a callback

Book an appointment

How QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 94%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 5%
Overpriced 4%
About Right 90%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 96%
No 4%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    220
  • Very Good

    26
  • Average

    1
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    7

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
I & G Renshaw

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP.

Matter Type:

Wills

I & G Renshaw

June 10, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Wills

Very satisfied with professional and friendly service we received from Kirsty

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Anonymous

June 10, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Friendly and Efficient

The conveyancing was carried out in a friendly and efficient way.

Was this review helpful?

Jean D

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP.

Matter Type:

Wills

Jean D

May 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Change to existing Will

We were apprehensive about changing our Will, but the process was easy, straightforward and pain free with no legal jargon.

Was this review helpful?

Yogeswary S

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP.

Matter Type:

Probate

Yogeswary S

May 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Service from Jordans Solicitors Doncaster

Jordans Solicitors Doncaster Rosemarie Sharp has efficiently managed the probate process of my late husband's estate. She was very professional, approachable and knowledgeable.

She was able to answer my e-mail queries promptly and I would request her legal advice again in the future.

I have recommended her legal service to my children.

Was this review helpful?

Kevin.G

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Kevin.G

May 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sale of Property

The property I bought 20 years ago was through Jordans as conveyancing. They were excellent and professional as they were now that I was selling.

Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Anonymous

May 08, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Conveyancing

Shanice handled our conveyancing very professionally, when pushed by the buyers solicitor she rose to the challenge and met deadlines.

We are very happy with her work.

Was this review helpful?

Ibrar

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Ibrar

April 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Property Purchase

Shanice was great, Informative and made it easy to buy the house! highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

M Shaw

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP.

Matter Type:

Lasting power of attorney

M Shaw

April 15, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Made us feel at ease

Our dealings were with making Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney. It was explained very well and put into words we understand.
She was very honest and polite and made us feel at ease.

Was this review helpful?

B W Hood

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP.

Matter Type:

Lasting power of attorney

B W Hood

April 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

5 out of 5

5* service

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP.

Matter Type:

Lasting power of attorney

Anonymous

April 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sam Watton

First class service, friendly, polite, accessible, knowledgeable, efficient and patient.

Value for money

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Gheorghe

Gheorghe

February 16, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Gheorghe

I would recommend

Was this review helpful?

Leslie

Matter Type:

Family law

Leslie

February 12, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Leslie

To all everyone who has been working so hard to help me especially Holly thank you

Was this review helpful?

Laura

Laura

December 14, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Laura

Always use these very good no problems with them at all

Was this review helpful?

Dawn

Dawn

April 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Dawn

Very helpful

Was this review helpful?

joyce

joyce

April 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

joyce

Very welcoming brilliant advise too

Was this review helpful?

QualitySolicitors Jordans LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

In the 1990's Jordans spread it's wings into litigation work and has built strong departments in family law, civil litigation, personal injury and crime. Over the past 22 years Jordans has built a strong national specialism in criminal appeal work. It has become a frequent occurrence now for Jordans cases to featured regularly in the news. We are nationally recognised in the field of defending false allegations cases. We remain however committed to the individual and high street practice and offer the fullest range of high street services with a very strong conveyancing department, wills and probate team. Barnardos receives a high level of support from our wills and probate team. We offer considerable support to the elderly and are recognised as Dementia Friendly. Jordans brings its national experience to bear in the high street we deliver on our name offering a quality service combined with our strong reputation for being friendly and approachable.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Consumer Rights
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
    • Travel rights
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Harassment
    • Juvenile
    • Legal aid
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Prison law
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Taxi offences
    • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
    • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
    • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child Maintenance
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Elderly care
    • Elderly care home fees
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Fixed Fee Divorce
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • High Net Worth Divorce
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • Neighbour Disputes
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Planning
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Second charges
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
    • Judicial review
  • Money & Tax
    • Inheritance Tax
    • Trusts
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Asbestos Compensation
    • Asbestos Lung Cancer
    • Asbestosis
    • Back Injury At Work
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Dog Bite
    • Fall From Height
    • Fatal Accident
    • Fatal Asbestos
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Holiday Accidents and Illness
    • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
    • Horse Riding Injury
    • Industrial Disease Compensation
    • Manual Handling
    • Mesothelioma Compensation
    • Motor Insurance Policy
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
    • Occupational Asthma
    • Osteoarthritis
    • Pedestrian Accident
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
    • Pleural Thickening
    • Repetitive Strain Injury
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Skiing Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Sports Injury
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Terrorism Abroad
    • Tinnitus
    • Vibration White Finger
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Whiplash
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Professional Negligence
    • Accountants
    • Architects
    • Barristers
    • Engineers
    • Financial advisors
    • IT professionals
    • Insurance brokers
    • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
    • Professional trustees
    • Surveyors
    • Tax consultants
    • Valuers
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Charities
    • Charities
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Planning law
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Credit Control
    • Data Protection
    • Debt Recovery
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
Book an appointment