Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Myukvisas Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Myukvisas Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Myukvisas Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 16%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 83%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 95%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Myukvisas Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Myukvisas Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 95%
No 5%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 95%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Myukvisas Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Myukvisas Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 95%
No 5%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Myukvisas Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    132
  • Very Good

    1
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    7

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Sean

Matter Type:

Visas

Sean

February 19, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Efficient and knowledgeable.

Xander was friendly, prompt and extremely capable, not to mention helpful when required. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Bradley

Bradley

February 01, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great

Brilliant from start to finish. Will use again for future visa needs.
Knowelable, prompt, professional, personable and kept me updated at every stage.
100% recommend!

Was this review helpful?

xhimi

xhimi

December 13, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Visit Visa

I am extremely pleased with the outstanding legal assistance provided by Klodiana Gjonaj at MyUKVisas. She played a pivotal role in securing a visitor visa for my mother, and I cannot express how grateful I am for her exceptional work. Klodiana's expertise, attention to detail, and dedication were evident throughout the entire process. She guided us seamlessly through the complexities of the visa application, making the experience smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Klodiana Gjonaj and the entire MyUKVisas team to anyone in need of professional and reliable legal support. Thank you for going above and beyond to make this possible for my family.

Was this review helpful?

xhimi

xhimi

December 13, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Visit Visa

I am extremely pleased with the outstanding legal assistance provided by Klodiana Gjonaj at MyUKVisas. She played a pivotal role in securing a visitor visa for my mother, and I cannot express how grateful I am for her exceptional work. Klodiana's expertise, attention to detail, and dedication were evident throughout the entire process. She guided us seamlessly through the complexities of the visa application, making the experience smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Klodiana Gjonaj and the entire MyUKVisas team to anyone in need of professional and reliable legal support. Thank you for going above and beyond to make this possible for my family.

Was this review helpful?

Alda

Alda

September 01, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

The best 👌

Your work is perfect.
we are lucky to have you.
Klodiana is the best

Was this review helpful?

Taulant

Matter Type:

Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

Taulant

March 13, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Visa application

Very helpful and very good emigration law firm

Was this review helpful?

Saihou

Matter Type:

Further leave to remain applications

Saihou

August 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Further leave to remain application

Hello Arta. Just want to say thank you for all the support. You and your team have been of great help .there is no words to describe how grateful I am .you are a star and may guide and protect you and your family Ameen. Thank u once more .regards Saihou

Was this review helpful?

Gilberta

Gilberta

June 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing Solicitors

A big thank you for Arta & Oliver . The quality of service I received was amazing. Is a very organised team of professionals and supportive during the time.

Was this review helpful?

Era

Era

June 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Partner visa

Thank you very much for your great work regarding my partners visa

Was this review helpful?

Anthony

Matter Type:

Partner and family visas

Anthony

May 09, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Partner Application

Wow! Arta, Besmir Mujo and Oliver were super helpful, thanks Besmir Mujo for the advise and detailed explanation before my application and thanks to MYUKVisas for helping out with a payment plan in covering part of my fees. I would recommend MyUKVisas 100% to all and will be using them over and over again! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Imtiaz

Imtiaz

December 01, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Imtiaz

Very unprofessional people. Don't waste your time and money. They gave us wrong advice for our finance visa. They wasted my four thousand pounds.

Was this review helpful?

Zouby

Zouby

June 13, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Zouby

Had really bad experience with them .from start to end they just wanted their fee thats all.
There were lack of evidences in my fiance visa case i told them that i dont have any pictures with my fiance but they didnt care they processed my application and wasted all my money very disappointing service.
Very un professional

Was this review helpful?

David

David

October 06, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

David

Excellent service. Good sound and accurate advice from the beginning. Follow up and guidance was really good.
I have no complaints and I can't think how things could have gone better.
A friendly and helpful approach from beginning to end.

Was this review helpful?

Giovanni

Giovanni

June 27, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Giovanni

My experience with MyUKVisas could not have been any better. Arta is a very intelligent and responsive expert. I'm so grateful to the whole team, including Anum and Rebekah. When I first visited their office I was at my lowest, so disappointed with the lame replies I received from other offices I had previously contacted. But then this lady (Rebekah) was there, at the reception, so nice, so polite, so listening, ..., she doesn't know but she made me feel so much better that day. What a nice human being! The day I changed from disheartened to hopeful. Then came Arta, so confident and reassuring. And Anum, that was so much on the ball, so professional, and made sure our application was perfect, blunder free. You won't be disappointed by choosing MyUKVisas. Bless you all!

Was this review helpful?

ima

ima

April 11, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

ima

I Thank my amazing lawyer Arta, who is proficient, ethical, exceptionally caring and intelligent. Me and my family cannot stop thanking you for helping us through our difficult time, and for ensuring the best possible outcome on our behalf. We are so grateful to you for representing us and for being a powerful lawyer for us throughout. Arta thank you so much for your passionate, thoughtful, and brilliant work with your good team. Regards mamie Kambie Kambie

Was this review helpful?

Myukvisas Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

Why choose MyUKVisas? We are a specialist immigration law firm with offices in London, Huddersfield and Sheffield. We established MyUKVisas with the aim of providing a high quality and specialised service for individuals and businesses. Because we only focus on visas and immigration we are truly experts in our field and therefore bring a wealth of expert knowledge and experience to the role. As well as having more than 20 years’ experience in immigration law, I was once an immigrant myself: I know what it’s like to arrive in a foreign country and try and build a new life. This is also the case for most of my staff, which means we have a considerable degree of sympathy and understanding for our clients. We have a well-deserved reputation for our expertise and for going the extra mile for our clients. We are expert, empathetic and ethical in our approach. This is reflected in five star reviews on Facebook and 4.7/5 on Google. Over the past few years, it has become more difficult to secure a visa to live, study, work or visit the UK: this is because the UK government is trying to reduce net migration. However, it is still possible to succeed as long as you are able to prepare a strong and comprehensive case which leaves no questions unanswered. This makes it even more important for visa applicants to seek professional advice. This is also the case for business seeking to employ international and EU staff, after Brexit. The UK’s departure from the European Union is having a profound effect on businesses and we can help them to continue to recruit and retain the best staff. Arta Heath, Managing Director

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Human rights
    • Human rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
Book an appointment