Mancini Legal

01403 337337

We are a family firm of friendly lawyers in Horsham, Billingshurst and Haywards Heath providing clients with a transparent and cost effective legal service in Sussex and Surrey. We’re a young, growing, energetic and ambitious Sussex law firm that offers a comprehensive range of legal services for family law and commercial law. We’re not the biggest firm in the world but we like to keep it small and friendly. Our first meeting with you is always free and our fees are reasonable. The specialists on our team are happy to travel to whichever of our offices is most convenient for you.

4.8/5 200 Customer Reviews 200
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Mancini Legal compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mancini Legal on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

200 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    171
  • Very Good
    19
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    4

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Cummings
Cummings Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 28, 2019 20190528010000

Review for Mancini Legal

5

Excellent service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Verified Susan Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 12, 2019 20190412190306

Excellent Service

5

Louise Wilson and Sarah Blatchly were fantastic during the purchase of my flat. I needed the sale to go through quickly, and their expertise, diligence, speed and communication were all excellent.
I will certainly be using them again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lorna
Lorna Added 7 months ago Report to admin
February 14, 2019 20190214200135

fantastic service every time

5

We have used Rachel Suttie at Horsham several times for property sales and purchase, we have always received a professional, prompt and we feel a personal service.
We would and have confidently recommend her to friends and family.
Lorna and Kev

Was this review helpful? Yes

William
William Added 1 year ago Report to admin
April 15, 2018 20180415010000

Setting up our wills. Thank you.

5

Could not fault anything. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gjocaj
Gjocaj Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 20, 2018 20180320000000

Remortgage

5

Friendly staff

Was this review helpful? Yes

Corrigan
Corrigan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 02, 2018 20180202000000

I highly recommend that anybody reading this should talk to Alessandro Mancini in light of any legal requirements they may have, I am so glad we did.

5

Dear Alessandro Mancini, I would like to express our extreme gratitude to you and Mancini Legal, with the speed and efficiency in which you arranged for our son to get advice from you after his RTA. With you help and advice has resulted in a financial outcome that he is most happy with to which I am also very grateful. It is because of the speed, efficiency, friendly, personal service you provided that I highly recommend that anybody reading this should talk to you in light of any legal requirements they may have, I am so glad we did...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 30, 2018 20180130000000

Better than previous solicitors I've used.

5

Good communication

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fletcher
Fletcher Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 05, 2018 20180105000000

I have a high level of confidence in your law firm

5

Thanks for our will details

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 30, 2017 20171130000000

Satisfied client

5

Professional firm, business minded but friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Evans
Evans Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 29, 2017 20171129000000

Equity transfer as result of divorce

4

Personal service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Fiona
Fiona Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 05, 2019
Collected on
20190305163010

Fiona Anderson

5

I instructed Mancini Legal to review an employment case and their professionalism and standard was second to none - I cannot recommend them enough for being knowledgable and understanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes

pebbles
pebbles Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 28, 2018
Collected on
20181128123231

pebbles latham

5

Louise Wilson at Manchini was absolutely fantastic. Her communication was excellent and she was so proactive the whole way through the transaction. By far one of the best solicitors I have ever dealt with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roshan
Roshan Added 2 years ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 14, 2017
Collected on
20170514071940

Roshan Dias

1

Instructed to carry out urgent work, assured this work could be carried out. 2 months later no client care letter. Three months later no bill for initial meeting. One year later final demand for bill never received with an extra £50 charge. Absolute waste of time. Follow up calls requesting action on matter discussed not actioned. Even phoned Alessandro Mancini to push this along. Ended taking the matter to another firm who at least generated a client care letter in a timely fashion. If you can't do the work in the expected timescales then say. The initial meeting was only booked on the basis that this could be dealt with expediently. Will use formal complaint procedure and ombudsmen when I get a chance. If anyone would like contact details of the firm we did use who dealt with out TOLATA matter very well please let me know.

Was this review helpful? Yes

martin
martin Added 2 years ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 04, 2017
Collected on
20170304171400

martin suttie

5

I can highly recommend the services of this organisation. It is refreshing to deal with individuals that were able to think outside the box and get the right result. I continue to recommend them to fellow professionals and friends. Keep up the good work

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hayden
Hayden Added 3 years ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 17, 2016
Collected on
20160817050144

Hayden Richards

5

Alessandro Mancini of Mancini Legal is a professional legal firm with a wide area of expertise. When you are facing legal issues it's great and reassuring to know that someone has taken up your case, made it personal and use their experience to guide you at every step.

I used this law through a friend's recommendation, my initial research found only good things in terms of feedback about the firm. I would definitely work with Alessandro again and would readily recommend him to anyone.

Thank you Sir and to your staff as well.
Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Legal Services
  • Car Accident
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Redundancy
  • Senior Executives
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Children
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Domestic Violence
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Disputed Probate
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • TUPE
  • Annulment
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Injunctions
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Amputation
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Right to Manage
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Pension Law
  • Gardening Leave
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Housing disputes
  • Dental Negligence
  • Part Time Workers
  • Employment Contracts
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Civil partnerships
  • Family Leave
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Child Maintenance
  • Remortgaging
  • Child Access
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Accident At Work
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Buying at auction
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Child Law
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Repossessions
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Personal Injury Law
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Tinnitus
  • Professional Discipline
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Fixed Fee Divorce
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • High Net Worth Divorce
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Whiplash
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Serious Injury
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Transfers of equity
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Injunctions
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Elderly care
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Lease Extensions
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Separation
  • Separation Agreement
  • Chronic Pain
  • Fatal Accident
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Family Mediation
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Child Custody
  • Children's Accident
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Wills
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Social Services
  • Extending your Lease
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Probate
  • Housing Management
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Housing Associations
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Accident Abroad
  • Manual Handling
  • International
  • Family law
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Divorce Mediation
  • Child contact
  • Dog Bite
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Cycling Accident
  • Car Passenger
  • Leasehold properties
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Litigation Law
  • Discrimination at Work
  • No Win No Fee
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Trusts
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Fall From Height
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Collaborative Law
  • Divorce
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Disputed Wills
  • Stress at Work
  • Skiing Injury
  • Sports Injury
  • Medical Negligence
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • MRSA Claims
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Flexible Working
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Transfer of title
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Elderly care home fees
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Asbestosis
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Property Disputes
  • Against The Council
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • GDPR
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Management buyouts
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Copyright
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Competition law
  • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
  • Debt Recovery
  • Commercial Law
  • Contract law
  • Statutory Demands
  • Rights of way issues
  • Setting up a business
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Purchase of development land
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Commercial Leases
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Health and Safety
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Data Protection
  • Corporate finance
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Small businesses
  • Development plot sales
  • Environmental policy law
  • Planning law
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Agency agreements
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Intellectual Property
  • Mediation
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Slander
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Tax
  • Finance
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Insurance
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Patents
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Employment - business
  • Franchising
  • Summary Judgment
  • Outsourcing agreements
  • Corporate Law
  • Domain Names
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Credit Control
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Developer disputes
  • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Asset Tracing
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Share option schemes

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1300
  • 0000 - 0000