Mancini Legal

01403 337337

We are a family firm of friendly lawyers in Horsham, Billingshurst and Haywards Heath providing clients with a transparent and cost effective legal service in Sussex and Surrey. We’re a young, growing, energetic and ambitious Sussex law firm that offers a comprehensive range of legal services for family law and commercial law. We’re not the biggest firm in the world but we like to keep it small and friendly. Our first meeting with you is always free and our fees are reasonable. The specialists on our team are happy to travel to whichever of our offices is most convenient for you.

4.8/5 206 Customer Reviews 206
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Mancini Legal compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mancini Legal on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

206 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    176
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    4

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Cummings
Cummings Added 8 months ago Report to admin
May 28, 2019 20190528010000

Review for Mancini Legal

5

Excellent service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Verified Susan Added 9 months ago Report to admin
April 12, 2019 20190412190306

Excellent Service

5

Louise Wilson and Sarah Blatchly were fantastic during the purchase of my flat. I needed the sale to go through quickly, and their expertise, diligence, speed and communication were all excellent.
I will certainly be using them again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lorna
Lorna Added 11 months ago Report to admin
February 14, 2019 20190214200135

fantastic service every time

5

We have used Rachel Suttie at Horsham several times for property sales and purchase, we have always received a professional, prompt and we feel a personal service.
We would and have confidently recommend her to friends and family.
Lorna and Kev

Was this review helpful? Yes

William
William Added 1 year ago Report to admin
April 15, 2018 20180415010000

Setting up our wills. Thank you.

5

Could not fault anything. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gjocaj
Gjocaj Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 20, 2018 20180320000000

Remortgage

5

Friendly staff

Was this review helpful? Yes

Corrigan
Corrigan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 02, 2018 20180202000000

I highly recommend that anybody reading this should talk to Alessandro Mancini in light of any legal requirements they may have, I am so glad we did.

5

Dear Alessandro Mancini, I would like to express our extreme gratitude to you and Mancini Legal, with the speed and efficiency in which you arranged for our son to get advice from you after his RTA. With you help and advice has resulted in a financial outcome that he is most happy with to which I am also very grateful. It is because of the speed, efficiency, friendly, personal service you provided that I highly recommend that anybody reading this should talk to you in light of any legal requirements they may have, I am so glad we did...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 30, 2018 20180130000000

Better than previous solicitors I've used.

5

Good communication

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fletcher
Fletcher Added 2 years ago Report to admin
January 05, 2018 20180105000000

I have a high level of confidence in your law firm

5

Thanks for our will details

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
November 30, 2017 20171130000000

Satisfied client

5

Professional firm, business minded but friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Evans
Evans Added 2 years ago Report to admin
November 29, 2017 20171129000000

Equity transfer as result of divorce

4

Personal service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Andy
Andy Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 30, 2019
Collected on
20191230192747

Andy

5

Alex runs a fantastic legal service and does so in a kind an caring way too

Discretion is the watch word, and good advice can be assured.

A family run business that can take the pain from many difficult situations.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fiona
Fiona Added 10 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 05, 2019
Collected on
20190305163010

Fiona Anderson

5

I instructed Mancini Legal to review an employment case and their professionalism and standard was second to none - I cannot recommend them enough for being knowledgable and understanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes

pebbles
pebbles Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 28, 2018
Collected on
20181128123231

pebbles latham

5

Louise Wilson at Manchini was absolutely fantastic. Her communication was excellent and she was so proactive the whole way through the transaction. By far one of the best solicitors I have ever dealt with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roshan
Roshan Added 2 years ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 14, 2017
Collected on
20170514071940

Roshan Dias

1

Instructed to carry out urgent work, assured this work could be carried out. 2 months later no client care letter. Three months later no bill for initial meeting. One year later final demand for bill never received with an extra £50 charge. Absolute waste of time. Follow up calls requesting action on matter discussed not actioned. Even phoned Alessandro Mancini to push this along. Ended taking the matter to another firm who at least generated a client care letter in a timely fashion. If you can't do the work in the expected timescales then say. The initial meeting was only booked on the basis that this could be dealt with expediently. Will use formal complaint procedure and ombudsmen when I get a chance. If anyone would like contact details of the firm we did use who dealt with out TOLATA matter very well please let me know.

Was this review helpful? Yes

martin
martin Added 2 years ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 04, 2017
Collected on
20170304171400

martin suttie

5

I can highly recommend the services of this organisation. It is refreshing to deal with individuals that were able to think outside the box and get the right result. I continue to recommend them to fellow professionals and friends. Keep up the good work

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Legal Services
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Cycling Accident
  • Family Leave
  • Leasehold properties
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Housing Management
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Buying at auction
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Senior Executives
  • Flexible Working
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Accident Abroad
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Divorce Mediation
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • High Net Worth Divorce
  • Extending your Lease
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Civil partnerships
  • Serious Injury
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Professional Discipline
  • Purchase and Sale
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Property Disputes
  • Child Law
  • Sports Injury
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Tinnitus
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Medical Negligence
  • Dog Bite
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Injunctions
  • Family Mediation
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • International
  • Accident At Work
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Against The Council
  • Part Time Workers
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Housing disputes
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Child contact
  • Asbestosis
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Wills
  • Separation Agreement
  • Transfers of equity
  • Children's Accident
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Right to Manage
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Fall From Height
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Redundancy
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Child Maintenance
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Manual Handling
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Injunctions
  • Housing Associations
  • Car Passenger
  • Stress at Work
  • Repossessions
  • Separation
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Remortgaging
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Annulment
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Family law
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Children
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Skiing Injury
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Chronic Pain
  • Lease Extensions
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Amputation
  • Domestic Violence
  • Car Accident
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Collaborative Law
  • TUPE
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Pension Law
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Transfer of title
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Litigation Law
  • MRSA Claims
  • Dental Negligence
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Probate
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Whiplash
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Elderly care home fees
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Social Services
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Elderly care
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Disputed Probate
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Child Custody
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Disputed Wills
  • No Win No Fee
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Gardening Leave
  • Employment Contracts
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Fatal Accident
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Fixed Fee Divorce
  • Divorce
  • Trusts
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Child Access
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Mediation
  • Management buyouts
  • Agency agreements
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Setting up a business
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Employment - business
  • Small businesses
  • Developer disputes
  • Debt Recovery
  • Insurance
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Summary Judgment
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Corporate finance
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Patents
  • Planning law
  • Purchase of development land
  • Tax
  • Commercial Leases
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Health and Safety
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Finance
  • Corporate Law
  • Slander
  • Asset Tracing
  • Domain Names
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Statutory Demands
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Rights of way issues
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Franchising
  • Data Protection
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Commercial Law
  • Copyright
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Environmental policy law
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Contract law
  • Development plot sales
  • Credit Control
  • Intellectual Property
  • GDPR
  • Share option schemes
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Outsourcing agreements
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
  • Competition law
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1300
  • 0000 - 0000