Latif Solicitors

5.0/5 8 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Latif Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Latif Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Latif Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Latif Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


8 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Maelene
Maelene Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 12, 2019 20191112150808

My son British citizenship

5

Words can not even begin to explain how grateful I am to Bhav. He helped me get my son British citizenship after 17 years of lawyers telling wrong information! I went to him for help and told him my son was born in the UK , but because I never had my indefinite leave to remain before he was born! he did not qualify to be a British citizen. He told me exactly what I needed to get and put in the application 2 and half months later my son got his British citizenship . I still can’t believe it I tried for so many years paying different lawyers and he was the only lawyer who knew what to do .Thank you so much Bhav we will always be grateful to you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kara
Kara Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 16, 2019 20190516124552

Amazing Service

5

Thanks to Latif Solicitors I was able to get my visa in two and a half weeks. Latif was very professional and helped us create an application that was successful. I would highly recommend his service. Thank you so much for everything you have done for us. My husband and I truly appreciate it.

Solicitor named in this review: Liaquat Latif

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mushammat
Mushammat Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 07, 2019 20190207212546

Great service - honest and reliable

5

We had a case with Latif Solicitors to help us to not get deported based on humanitarian grounds. Thanks to Latif Solicitors, our case was won and we were given the status to stay in this country. Our solicitor was very helpful and reliable and most importantly, stayed honest throughout. Due to their great services I would definitely recommend them and am hugely indebted.

Solicitor named in this review: Liaquat Latif

Was this review helpful? Yes

saeed
saeed Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 24, 2019 20190124124446

Excellent Service

5

Latif is a very knowledgeable, responsible and sharp solicitor. He helped me to choose the best option of my visa and saved me time and money. I highly recommend his service.

Solicitor named in this review: Liaquat Latif

Was this review helpful? Yes

saeed
saeed Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 24, 2019 20190124124051

Excellent Service

5

Latif is a very knowledgeable, responsible and sharp solicitor. He helped me to choose the best option of my visa and saved me time and money. I highly recommend his service.

Solicitor named in this review: Liaquat Latif

Was this review helpful? Yes

mehek
mehek Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 08, 2018 20181108163931

Excellent service

5

Very professional and always replies in a timely manner. Efficient and very knowledgeable when it comes what we needed as evidence. Highly recoomended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Frankie
Frankie Added 1 year ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
August 29, 2018 20180829163945

Extremely Grateful, highly recommended

5

My family and i would like to thank Latif and the entire team for the excellent service provided. Special thank you to Bhav, great individual, very patient, re-assuring and professional. All queries were answered. Super-fast and excellent result received. My daughter got her Citizenship within a month. Well-done and please keep this up.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen'o
Stephen'o Added 2 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
June 25, 2017 20170625074705

Complicated EU application

5

I am happy I made a right decision at choose Latif Solicitor, my application was tough with no hope of retaining the right. Mr Latif told me from the start that I should not worry and he would tried his best. Very supportive throughout my application, advice on other areas I did not even pay him for and cheaper than what i have been asked to pay by other firm. Last week I got my retain of right and all worries gone. Time to go on holiday after many months of unable to move. Thank you Mr Latif and God bless. Stephen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Newcastle upon Tyne Solicitors