Claim Time Limited

Also known as - Claim Time Solicitors

  • www.claimtime.com
4.0/5 16 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Claim Time Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Claim Time Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Claim Time Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Claim Time Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


16 Client Reviews

4.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Antony
Antony Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 28, 2020 20200928100310

They Solve My Case

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

I have dealt with Claim TIme Solicitors on a couple of occasions for different reasons. I can honestly say i have had the outcomes i wanted. I would like to advise that each solicitor are very patient and really do listen. My experience was positive and definitely took a weight of my mind and shoulders to know that there was someone on my side looking for the best outcome. Thanks everyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hassan
Hassan Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 22, 2020 20200922092646

Very friendly service ..fast payed out…

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

My case was settled in less than a month! Would definitely recommended. All the staff I spoke to were friendly, professional and helpful. They were also very understanding. If I have any future claims I will definitely bring it back to this firm. Thank you to everybody

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aurel
Aurel Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 21, 2020 20200921150854

AMAZING

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

AMAZING service. Claim and cheque settled in less than 3 months. Don't look anywhere else because these people definitely know what they doing and that is to deliver highest quality standard service to customer.
I would def recommend to all my friends and family.
So sit back and relax they will sort everything out for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vacuta
Vacuta Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 15, 2020 20200915125209

Wonderful caring solicitors

5

Matter Type: Accident At Work

Wonderful caring solicitors ,very informative and guided me every step of the way ,nothing was to much trouble for them, Used them for my Accident at Work claim, would recommend them all .
Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barbu
Barbu Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 14, 2020 20200914115009

Excellent service, excellent result

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

After receiving, unwanted, unsolicited phone calls and texts.
I was advised to forget the calls, texts and contact Claim Time Solicitors;
I'm so glad I took that advice. they calmed me down, advised me on all the options and kept me fully informed. Claim Time Solicitors checked everything and got me an excellent deal- I would have taken much less, if I had accepted the unwanted unsolicited calls and texts.

Brilliant service, excellent results.

Forget the unwanted calls and texts,do yourself a favour, just phone Claim Time Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aman
Aman Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 11, 2020 20200911151750

Won my case through Pandemic!

5

Even though the pandemic got in the way, my case(work accident) has been dealt with relatively quickly (under 12 months).
Claim Time Solicitors have been very helpful and talked me through every step of the way.
All of the instructions were clear as well as frequent updates on my case.
Highly recommended Claim Time Solicitors, even with all the covid crisis they still got me the higher end of what they said. Thanks a lot I shall always recommended them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ahmed
Ahmed Added 4 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
September 11, 2020 20200911125147

You can't put a price on peace of mind

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

You can't put a price on peace of mind, have been using Claim TIme Solicitors for all my accidents from the past 4 years and always had successful results with them. The team is fantastic, they are polite, professional and take the time to understand each case at a personal level.
I don't understand the few negative reviews i intend to believe they are fake and made by them competitors.
However, my experience was totally the opposite I would 100% recommend them to anyone requiring legal help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shakir
Shakir Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 11, 2020 20200911113737

Fraud company

1

Matter Type: No Win No Fee

They are totally fraud and will you very badly to be there client, we have them as our lawyer for injury claims and case goes for almost 5 years, so many people come and go, even we have to pay court fee from our own pocket and they did not refund this by saying our cost was more then what they have worked on the case, just for your information our case was no win no fee, please be aware of Mr. Imran, Mr. Younis they all fraud. They have got almost 10,000 from the third party and offer us only 1900. very bad experience with them. If you really want to go them then please read all reviews about them on Google, yell and other websites then make a decision to be in a safe hand. Many thanks Ali

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Matthew Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 09, 2020 20200909153021

Professionals Solicitors

5

Outstanding assistance, everything was spotless regarding service and recommendations I received in order to apply for Citizenship for our three children. These solicitors may not tell you all the legal technics during your first consultation, but once you start working more closely with them – you would realise that you are in good hands!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anne
Anne Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 25, 2020 20200825143808

THE BEST SOLICITORS

5

I cannot fault the superb service I have received from Claim Time. I have been kept regularly updated via text phone and email. I have read some of the poor reviews on this site are they talking about the same solicitors one. I do think these are fake reviews. They are very professional fast and efficient and I'm very fussy about excellent customer service I used to be a mystery shopper in my spare time and I would give Claim Time 10 out of 10 and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services