Braitch Solicitors

Also known as - Rai & Braitch Solicitors, Rai Legal

5.0/5 10 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Braitch Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Braitch Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Braitch Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Braitch Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


10 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mrs Harjinder
Mrs Harjinder Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 22, 2020 20200322203550

Great Local friendly Firm

5

Very happy with this Solicitors Firm, I have received an Excellent Service, lovely Staff from Receptionist to Para Legals, wish all Solicitors were like this.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Iuliia
Iuliia Added 8 months ago Report to admin
August 08, 2019 20190808171440

Great service from Reena Paul

5

Reena has done a brilliant job for me! She was always friendly and honest with me, very professional and responsible with my case. Hardly recommending. If she is working with your case you can be sure that everything will be perfect. Thank you so much.

Solicitor named in this review: Reena Paul

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yamikani
Yamikani Added 10 months ago Report to admin
May 14, 2019 20190514180315

Great service from Lax Braitch

5

The service from Lax was excellent. He has been there for us from the begin of our case right to the end. Every time we met, he would make us feel at home and welcomed. Lax handled our case brilliantly. We would definitely recommend him to anyone with immigration issues.

Solicitor named in this review: Lakhvinder Braitch

Was this review helpful? Yes

mandeep
mandeep Added 11 months ago Report to admin
April 23, 2019 20190423211320

Brilliant

5

Got our visas today very kind and polite staff members definatly recommending my friends n family members . Best lawyers especialy Miss REENA ,Mr LAKHVINDER BRAITCH and Mr DAVINDER BRAITCH . I realy like the way they treat their clients always there for us any time .Thanx guys .all the very best .......

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 28, 2019 20190228154153

R Reade

5

After having 3 failed attempts for a visa in 2012, my own solicitor recommended me to Braitch Solicitors.who specialise in immigration . I found them very professional and through. The visa application process has been managed by them and now on 27/02/2019 we have full settlement.
We are most grateful Reena for the success and would recommend Braitch to any one who is worried and unsure for their future.

Solicitor named in this review: Reena Paul

Was this review helpful? Yes

ras
ras Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 22, 2019 20190222175435

Excellent solicitors

5

Excellent solicitors. Can't recommend enough. Reena Paul handled my case with professionalism. I doubt you can find better solicitors with expertise in immigration anywhere in the UK.
Thanks so much to the whole team, but most especially to Reena.

Solicitor named in this review: Reena Paul

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 12, 2018 20181212134212

Meessrs Wongsena/Greenwood

5

We have dealt with this company for the past 6 years in to help us with a complicated immigration matter.
We have had excellent service and are very happy and satisfied with the outcome.


We dealt with HUMARIA ALI who guided us through the lagalities of our case with both compassion and understanding and would highly recommend this company to anyone requiring legal assistance.
*****service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

tanteh
tanteh Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 30, 2018 20180730191206

BRAITCH SOLICITORS IN WOLVERHAMPTON, CONGRATULATIONS TO DALJIT.

5

I am called TANTEH and i want to say congratulations to DALJIT for a job well done! I was always confident of her abilities. DALJIT you should be very proud of yourself because you did a great job and i would tell you all should get to know DALJIT who is one of the worker at the BRAITCH SOLICITORS IN WOLVERHAMPTON. Thanks for your job DALJIT it was grateful to me .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 15, 2018 20180515101853

Braitch Solicitors in Wolverhampton

5

Excellent service and very professional. I am especially thankful for Ms Humaira Ali who handed my case. She has give me professional advice and help me throughout my case. I can alway rely on her whenever there is a problem in my case. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

sunil
sunil Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 16, 2018 20180316152954

Professional and very helpful

5

Braitch Solicitors have offered a very thorough and professional service. They are friendly and go above and beyond to help. I highly recommend them.
Nachatar Singh

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch