Hrs Family Law Solicitors Limited

3.0/5 6 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Hrs Family Law Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Hrs Family Law Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Hrs Family Law Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Hrs Family Law Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


6 Customer Reviews

3.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Stephanie
Stephanie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 02, 2020 20200602155903

To thank alana klyvis

5

I have worked with this woman and she was very helpful and I would like to thank alana klyvis for all the help she did with me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amritpal
Amritpal Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 29, 2020 20200529094612

Avoid , avoid, avoid! They take advantage of vulnerable and only care about money.

1

Please don't touch this firm with a bargepole 🙏
They don't even deserve the 1 star unfortunately it's the lowest score on here ,it's really a 0 star review. I had the unfortunate experience to deal with these guys initially Ashley was the guy I had the initial consultation and seemed ok but only looking back now was to get me in the door and reel me in,as soon as I decided to go with this scammer of a firm everything went downhill. I would never receive contact and they changed me from fixed rate as agreed with one of the paralegal who made so many mistakes it was unreal, if anything i completed the statements ect and still got charged ridiculous amounts! And then changed to a hourly rate as the paralegal couldn't cope with the work involved and believe needed someone higher even though at the start she told me different ,it's all been more with this complaint and unfortunately caused me more health problems and then with the supervisor solicitor at the branch ,who was extremely unhelpful probably worse to deal with them the paralegal! Vet unprofessional and being charged £3k for one month of work!!! ( No hearings ect) once questioned they don't like explaining how it amounts as my invoice states different, con man!!! Avoid has left a very sour taste this review is relevant ,oh yh and a serious lack of communication they only communicate to chase money seriously!

Solicitor named in this review: Arzu Lone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shelina
Shelina Added 7 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 10, 2019 20191210223147

What a nightmare

1

Ive recently used this branch what a big regret. Ive applied for a probate of grant back in July 2019 and I’m still waiting. The solicitor is an absolute joke(kelly) who never responds to emails or phone calls. Basic errors have been made on this application which has resulted in the probate office writing to me on 3 different occasions! When you complain and want to talk to someone senior no ones ever about.
I would not recommend them to anyone, no ones bothered, you always get fobbed off someone will be in touch 5 months on and I’m still waiting on a senior manager to get back to me.....

Solicitor named in this review: Kelly Harrison

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tee
Tee Added 11 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 19, 2019 20190719145655

Solicitor

5

I am happy with the Solicitor’s I have chosen each and everyone of them have done a good job and worked with my case well. They never fail to communicate with me always update me on my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cai
Cai Added 11 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 19, 2019 20190719140035

The best solicitors!

5

They won me my court case for my daughter the whole team is worthy and nothing should be worried about if anything is left their hands! I thank the whole team especially Lucy and Gugs, I owe those two my life and the rest if the team!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 22, 2019 20190322103347

Con Artists

1

They take money off vulnerable people in cash and then don't want to refund. Beware give wrong/poor advice. Will push you to hand money over before they do anything and then don't want to know after. Don't touch this company with a barge pole!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services