Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Cooper Hall Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 94%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Cooper Hall Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Cooper Hall Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Cooper Hall Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Cooper Hall Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Cooper Hall Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Cooper Hall Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    18
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Kam

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Kam

September 14, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Conveyancing

Brilliant firm. Over the years I have used many firms for conveyancing purposes and I must say that Mariam at Cooper Hall was outstanding. They are very punctual and will push the sale. Both of you are purchasing or selling. They keep you informed and any time I called the response times were timely. I shall be using this firm for all my future conveyancing needs.

Was this review helpful?

Judith

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Judith

July 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Service

Cannot fault anything about this team. Always give clear concise explanation to any query you’re not sure about. Do everything to help and do not mind you ringing to ask how case is going. Highly recommend. With greatest respect although I’d use again I hope I never have reason to

Was this review helpful?

Ayaz

Matter Type:

Accidents In Public Places

Ayaz

May 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Personal injury

Excellent service from this brilliant law firm they kept me fully updated and didn’t mind me constant ringing amazing friendly staff especially Marya who got me a great settlement figure . Thank you cooper hall.😀?😀

Was this review helpful?

Ruth

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Ruth

May 24, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Personal claim

Fantastic service, nothing was too much, highly recommended thank you

Was this review helpful?

Saba

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Saba

April 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Exceptional service

Cooper Hall Solicitors dealt with the sale of my old house and the purchase of my new house. Despite the other Solicitors in the chain delaying matters, Mariam Ashfaq, who dealt with my file was exceptional in updating me and getting matters resolved. The two transactions were complicated but thankfully Mariam and Cooper Hall Solicitors took away all my stress during the process. I don't usually leave reviews but given the brilliant service I received, I had to make an exception this time. I would definitely recommend Cooper Hall Solicitors to anyone buying or selling a house! As above, Mariam in particular was fantastic!

Was this review helpful?

Mohammed

Mohammed

March 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic Solicitors

The Solicitors dealt with my son’s and my own personal injury claim. Maria was very pleasant to deal with and provided excellent legal advice, taking us through the stages and explaining the next course of action. We achieved a great outcome, smoothly and efficiently!

Was this review helpful?

Mohammed Khalil

Mohammed Khalil

March 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

I highly recommend this firm, they have always provided me an excellent service. Qamar has always provided me clear and concise advice, he is very professional and down to earth.

Was this review helpful?

Sohil

Matter Type:

Car Passenger

Sohil

March 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Service

Qamar was my solicitor who dealt with my personal injury claim.
He made me feel at ease as he always kept me updated and made sure I understood the process. I would definitely recommend this firm to anyone who is looking to put a claim through.

Was this review helpful?

Aqmal

Matter Type:

No Win No Fee

Aqmal

March 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Awesome solicitor

Very professional and great service also they got the maximum amount that was possible. Would definitely recommend copper Hall solicitors to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful?

Awais

Awais

November 22, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

The guys at cooper hill are very easy to talk too and also very helpful in any case I have brought forward to them.

Was this review helpful?

Cooper Hall Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

At Cooper Hall Solicitors We ensure YOU get personal injury compensation you deserve. Our approach is simple in dealing with personal injury claims. No matter what injury you have suffered, we are committed to fighting your corner and eager to go the extra mile. We will advise you and keep you up to date every step of the way. We work towards fast resolutions, to ensure you access crucial funds as soon as possible. In some cases, we may secure interim payments to ease any financial worries you may have. Our Solicitors will also ensure that you receive the rehabilitation, medical care and support you need to make the best recovery possible.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Consumer Rights
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
    • Travel - Airlines going out of business
    • Travel - Falsely advertised accommodation
    • Travel - Holiday Sickness
    • Travel - Travel agents going out of business
    • Travel - Trip cancellation
    • Travel - Unsanitary hotel conditions
    • Travel - Volcanic ash disruption
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Fraud
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Contract law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Debt Recovery
    • Employment - business
    • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
    • Insurance
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Slander
    • Small businesses
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Tax
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • Regulations
    • Licensing
Book an appointment