Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Din Solicitors Compares

Value for money

This firm - 90%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Din Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 37%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 62%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 89%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Din Solicitors and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Din Solicitors performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 89%
No 11%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 89%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Din Solicitors and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Din Solicitors compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 89%
No 11%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Din Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.5/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    104
  • Very Good

    3
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    14

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Hussein

Hussein

June 22, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic Law Firm

I approached din solicitors to recoup the money owed to me . I chose the right firm. This firm was fantastic dealing with my case , with speed, understanding and professional conduct. I must say that Mr Mathew Wegner who handled my case was great and professional, has very good knowledge, friendly, a good listener and very efficient. Thank you Mr Wegner, also I must not forget the lady at the switchboard she was friendly and very patient and happy to help.
Definitely, I will recommend din solicitors to my associates especially Mr Mathew Wegner .

Was this review helpful?

Usman

Usman

April 15, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

A breath of fresh air

Honest hard working and great result will definitely use these guys again

Was this review helpful?

Wahid

Matter Type:

Nerve Damage Claims

Wahid

April 13, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Reelview

I can’t recommend din solicitors enough. I have used them numerous times and have always received exceptional service

Was this review helpful?

Adam

Matter Type:

Accident At Work

Adam

November 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent support

Continuous support and advice received. Very friendly and resolved my issues efficiently. Would recommend to anyone without no hesitations.

Was this review helpful?

Sana

Matter Type:

Accidents In Public Places

Sana

November 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service!

Had a car accident, was referred to din solicitors by a friend. So glad i did. The whole process was quick and easy. File handler kept me updated regularly. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Mustafa

Mustafa

October 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Best law firm I have come accross

Friendly direct and fast legal advice. Debt recovery approach is very effective thankyou guys!

Was this review helpful?

Tanvir

Tanvir

October 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Friendly firm approachable

Provided helpful and direct advice for me on a number of matters. Friendly team thank-you!

Was this review helpful?

shafakat

shafakat

October 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Commercial debt recovrlery

Fast efficient and effective service from the debt team at Dins. Got my invoice paid through the courts in a matter if weeks!

Was this review helpful?

Ik

Ik

October 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thankyou Din's!

I had a personal civil matter which needed urgent attention. Instructing a solicitor on a no win no fee basis was a first for me however I knew my case would win if I had the right team. DINS where able to tell me what I could claim for legally and secured me a brilliant result. Clear pricing could not be happier.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Sana

Sana

March 30, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sana

Richard whitaker is the man. He helped my mum
win her case and was very helpful and determined throughout. Would recommend him to all 👍?

Was this review helpful?

Zahid

Zahid

February 12, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Zahid

Excellent service

Was this review helpful?

Runa

Runa

February 10, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Runa

I had the pleasure to have Ms. Stephanie Harris as my Solicitor, I can say Ms. Harris is one of the best of the best!!! Always kept me updated by emails and telephone calls, and always responded to my emails literally on the same day. That is the kind of service us clients want when dealing with stressful legal issues. She was very trustworthy and always delivered what she had promised! It was a very long legal battle however Ms. Harris resolved my issue within the time frame promised and I couldn’t thank her enough! ☺️ I strongly recommend Din Solicitors, especially Ms. Harris !!l

Was this review helpful?

Hiwa

Hiwa

November 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Hiwa

Really good People, and very responsive , can’t recommend anyone else, trust them as they are really hard working ppl

Was this review helpful?

Malik

Malik

November 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Malik

I had an accident at work, where I had damaged my finger. I went to the Din Solicitors and they had dealt with my case very efficiently. Richard Whitaker handled my case very well and carefully. I appreciate how he handled the case during COVID - 19 and how he was responsive and efficient. I recommend Din Solicitors to everybody!

Was this review helpful?

Din Solicitors are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

At Din’s we offer a range of legal services that are structured around your specific needs. With Client Care being our ethos, the team ensure professionalism combined with friendly and family like assistance Our dedicated staff have over 40 years’ experience behind them ready at your disposal when you need it the most.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Medical Negligence
  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Consumer Rights
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
    • Travel rights
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Dilapidation Claims
  • Money & Tax
    • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
    • Credit Control
    • Debt Recovery
    • Employment - business
Book an appointment