Paralegal at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

Izhaar Ulhaq

Paralegal

Izhaar Ulhaq is an employee with Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited. He is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Paralegal

1 Summer Hill, B63 3BU

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Family Law 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Debbie
Debbie Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
October 03, 2023 20231003163747

Legal Advice for children’s matter.

5

Izhaar has given me excellent advice throughout. Always direct contact via email and phone calls. He has been very helpful and understanding and relived
most of the pressure and confusion that follows with legal proceedings.

Solicitor named in this review: Izhaar Ulhaq

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 24 November, 2023

Dear Debbie, I am grateful for you taking the time to leave such a great review for us. Izhaar is definitely very good at giving excellent advice, and I will ensure he reads your positive review. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Natasha
Natasha Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
July 05, 2023 20230705141714

Excellent service

5

Used Jordans solicitors for divorcee proceedings and the house sale. Both solicitors were professional throughout the process. I was kept updated during each step and emails were answered in an efficient and timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company.
Thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Izhaar Ulhaq

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 15 September, 2023

Hi Natasha, Thank you for your review. Rikki and Izhaar work hard to keep our clients updated, so it is nice for them to read this feedback. I appreciate you taking the time out to leave this review. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chantal
Verified Chantal Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
June 06, 2023 20230606112100

Child matter

5

Jordan solicitors was very helpful with payments and they resolved the matter to a high standard

Solicitor named in this review: Izhaar Ulhaq

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 06 June, 2023

Hi Chantal, Thank you for leaving a review, I will pass on your feedback to Izhaar. Please free to us again should the need arises. Kind Regards Relona

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Izhaar Ulhaq

Izhaar Ulhaq is an employee with Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited. He is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Paralegal

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Izhaar Ulhaq

Address

Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

1 Summer Hill

B63 3BU



Phone 01218274276

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

?-present