Solicitor at Tozers LLP

Tracy Moreton

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 18032

Tracy qualified as a solicitor in 1996.

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

Licensed for 23 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

  • Housing & Property 100%
15 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Irene
Verified Irene Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
December 24, 2019 20191224212521

Fantastic Service with a Personal Touch

5

Our solicitor Tracy, has been absolutely fantastic. When I first made enquires before deciding to use Tozers, Tracy spent a long time going through the process of selling our house and buying another and she also emailed me some very useful information. Nothing has been too much trouble and Tracy has offered great advice throughout, kept me informed of any updates and giving that personal touch.
I will definitely use Tozers again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Moreton

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon Irene Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Moreton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hannah
Verified Hannah Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
December 23, 2019 20191223000000

Housing & Property

5

Hannah recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Moreton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 11, 2019 20191211110125

Conveyancing

5

I dealt with Tracey Moreton from start to finish and it was an absolute pleasure.
I have used numerous solicitors in the past but Tozers and Tracy have been by far the most efficient and approachable solicitors I have used. I would recommend them in a heart beat. A thank you to Jo on the reception as she always made me feel welcome whenever I had to meet Tracy ( which was a fair few times).

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Moreton

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon Paul Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Moreton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrea
Verified Andrea Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 11, 2019 20191211101027

Conveyancing Teview

5

I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Ms Tracy Moreton who looked after the sale of my house and onward purchase of a new property.

She was always honest, clear, communicative and very pro-active on my behalf.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Moreton

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon Andrea Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Moreton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 03, 2019 20191203121715

Brilliant service.

5

Very smooth process, always there to answer any questions. Super friendly & approachable.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Moreton

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 December, 2019

Good morning Michael Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Moreton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samuel
Verified Samuel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 02, 2019 20191202000000

Housing & Property

5

Samuel recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Moreton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Verified Christopher Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 15, 2019 20191015090548

Complex purchase handled very well

5

A great service, excellent communication in person, by phone and email. Clear explanations and a very quick service despite complications which were handled very well. Second time I have used Tozers for house move and no hesitation in coming back the next time I move.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Moreton

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 16 October, 2019

Good morning Christopher Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Moreton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Trudy
Verified Trudy Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 10, 2019 20191010094434

First Class Service

5

I recommend without reservation the exemplary, professional and efficient service I experienced through tozers handling the sale of my house.

Tracy Moreton returned calls/emails within minutes and always did so with answers and honesty.

I can't sing their praises enough!

Trudy Chappell

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Moreton

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 14 October, 2019

Good morning Trudy Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Verified Martin Added 3 months ago Report to admin
September 30, 2019 20190930010000

Housing & Property

5

Martin recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Moreton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gail
Verified Gail Added 4 months ago Report to admin
August 28, 2019 20190828145248

House sale

5

Excellent friendly service. I knew they were on the case for me.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Moreton

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 02 September, 2019

Good morning Gail Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Moreton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

victoria
victoria Added 10 months ago Report to admin
March 20, 2019
Collected on
20190320102302

victoria stockton

5

Tracy Moreton at Tozers in Exeter has been absolutely amazing. She worked so hard and went above and beyond to make sure her client was protected. As an estate agent myself it was really lovely to work with a solicitor that understands we are here to help and will do everything we can to assist. I do believe if it was not for Tracy and her tireless hard work things could of been very different. I would 100% recommend her.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Moreton

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 25 March, 2019

Good afternoon Victoria Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Moreton

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tracy Moreton

Tracy qualified as a solicitor in 1996.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tracy Moreton

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 667669

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/11/96

05/08/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Dunn And Baker

?-29-07-2019

Solicitor

Tozers LLP

29-07-2019-present