Tozers LLP

01626 772376

With 25 partners and over 120 staff Tozers Solicitors LLP offer an extensive legal service to businesses and individuals both locally and nationally. We are recognised as the leading law firm for the holiday and residential homes park industry and we act for their trade association, the British Holiday and Home Parks Association. Tozers is a LawNet member firm, a national network of law firms committed to excellence. Each member firm is independently audited to ensure they continue to deliver the highest standards in client care and professional service, to give you peace of mind that your case will be handled expertly, and that your interests will come first.

4.8/5 159 Customer Reviews 159
Recommended by
153 Verified Clients
like Corrina and Daniel
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Tozers LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Tozers LLP on ReviewSolicitors

159 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    8

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Ben
Verified Ben Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 18, 2018 20181218201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Nick and his team were excellent throughout the sale and purchase of our property. I would happily recommend them.

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Hello Ben, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review, Nick Conner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil and Fiona
Verified Neil and Fiona Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 17, 2018 20181217201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Jessica went above and beyond to meet our requirements of service. We can't thank you and Charlotte enough!! Highly recommended. Thank you.

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Good afternoon Neil and Fiona, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review, Jessica Frawley- Govier

Was this review helpful? Yes

Douglas
Verified Douglas Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 13, 2018 20181213201501

Satisfied

5

Responded promptly to any queries or questions I had and always returned calls if unavailable at time of call, which to me is a major incentive to recommend to anyone. All round excellent.

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Hello Douglas, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanna
Verified Joanna Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 10, 2018 20181210201501

Expert Professional Service

5

Tozers professional service has been first class since day one. Endurance was expert in her field, and was the driving force throughout the entire process. I am genuinely impressed with the highly professional yet friendly feel to the firm. In my opinion this was a major contributing factor to my overall satisfaction and I believe without a doubt that Tozers were the best firm for the job. My daughter and I will be forever grateful for all their help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 03, 2018 20181203201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Wouldn't hesitate to use Tozers again. Everyone very helpful and approachable.

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Hello, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacqueline
Verified Jacqueline Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 03, 2018 20181203190054

Excellent

5

Sold house using Tozers and very happy with service

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 December, 2018

Hello Jacqueline, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christine
Verified Christine Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 02, 2018 20181202201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very pleasant, cheerful. Gave full info and additional pertinent to my age.

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 December, 2018

Good afternoon Christine, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beryl
Verified Beryl Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 30, 2018 20181130201501

Satisfied

5

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Tozers Solicitors. I was met with courtesy and expertise from the firm and would be more than happy to recommend them as a company.

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 December, 2018

Hello Beryl, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane
Verified Jane Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 23, 2018 20181123201506

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

A very friendly and efficient service with excellent communication. Would highly recommend.

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 28 November, 2018

Hello Jane, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 23, 2018 20181123201506

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Factual and informative advice given. Prompt & efficient

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 28 November, 2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Corrina
Corrina Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 02, 2019
Collected on
20190402205844

Corrina Dowling

5

Good solictors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2019

Good morning Corrina Thank you very much for taking the time to post a positive review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review.

Mike
Mike Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 18, 2018
Collected on
20181218173507

Mike Coates

5

Excellent service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nick
Nick Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 24, 2018
Collected on
20180124075122

Nick Macpherson

5

A straight forward will. Great service recommended. Money 100% given to charity

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Daniel Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 24, 2017
Collected on
20170724160438

Daniel Rice

5

Bought a house.. They helped. . I live there now.. am very happy....
If you ring and need advise. It's given easily freely and with no catches... Cheers to them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Emma Added 1 year ago Report to admin
May 23, 2017
Collected on
20170523133842

Emma Amos

1

Lovely mannered receptionist but after getting clarification from a solicitor I was told they were simply too busy with their existing clients to help me. Whereas 'Scott Richards' of Teignmouth have been most accommodating. Tozers by name........!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Tozers LLP

  • Paul Zaleski

    Paul is a partner working in the Teignmouth office. He deals with all aspects of residential property work including sales, purchases, transfers, remortgages and lease extensions. “It’s important that we’re aware of how stressful property transactions can be for clients and remember that generally all parties involved are trying to achieve the same outcome. I find that if a strong emphasis can be placed on the fact that agents, clients and their solicitors should be working together to overcome any issues that may arise then unnecessary confrontations and delays can be avoided and the process can proceed through to completion as smoothly as possible.”

  • Sue Halfyard

    Sue works in the firm’s wealth management department dealing with Wills, Probate and Powers of Attorney. “The personal relationship between a client and their legal adviser is paramount. I enjoy meeting with clients, often in their own homes, to discuss their requirements and to consider the best way to achieve them. By listening and making sure our clients feel that they have been listened to, we help to address their concerns .”

  • Aimee Cripps

    Aimee deals with all aspects of residential sales and purchases of both freehold and leasehold properties. She also deals with re-mortgages and has expertise in the sale and purchase of domestic garages. “Conveyancing requires a multitude of skills. We need not only the legal training and understanding of land law but also excellent time management and people skills. Communication is key and I pride myself on ensuring my clients, the Estate Agents and other legal professionals in the chain are kept informed as to progress throughout the transaction.” Associate member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives.

  • Julie Hill

    Julie is experienced in dealing with all aspects of buying, selling and mortgaging residential properties including buy-to-let and shared ownership. “I am proud of helping clients through their transaction using plain language and communicating with everyone involved to make the experience as stress-free as possible.”

  • Paul Kelly

    Paul is the head of the firm’s Parks Team. He works mainly for the firm’s parks and housing association clients. He is also the managing partner of the firm. “I like to help my clients make an informed choice and then get the right result.”

  • James Evans

    James is a partner and heads the charities, and academies/ schools team. He is a leading charity and social enterprise law specialist, with over 20 years’ experience of supporting a wide range of sector organisations across the South West and beyond, including many national and international organisations. “My aim is to help charities, social enterprises and educational institutions achieve their social objectives, and to create greater impact in what they do.” He advises sector organisations on a broad range of issues including formation and getting the right legal structure, governance and constitutional issues, mergers, collaborations and other corporate transactions, charity law compliance and regulatory issues, fundraising, and trading issues. He is an active member of the Charity Law Association, an academy school governor and a member of the certification panel which adjudicates on awards of the Social Enterprise Mark. James is a ranked lawyer for Charities UK-wide in the legal directory Chambers UK 2018. The 2018 edition says: “He is known for his practice in governance and charities local to South-West England.”

  • Endurance Arthur

    Partner and solicitor in the medical negligence department and a member of the Law Society's Clinical Negligence Panel "I am aware that claimants and their families may already have been scarred by the events which have led them to bring a negligence claim. I strive therefore to be professional but empathetic making sure that the client understands every step of the complex process involved in bringing a medical negligence claim. Knowing that their journey through the litigation process will challenge claimants and their families further, where possible, I assist my clients by signposting them for counselling and other support.” Endurance qualified as a solicitor in 1995 and is a member of the Law Society. She has been a member of the Law Society’s Clinical Negligence Panel since 1999. She is recognised as a leader in her field by Chambers UK  in which the 2013 edition says: “Endurance Arthur is a respected practitioner, well-liked by sources for her conscientiousness and pleasant manner.” In their 2015 edition they go on to say: “Endurance Arthur is known by barristers and solicitors alike as a “good, conscientious lawyer” who is also “very able and diligent“. In the 2018 edition, Endurance is described by clients as, “an absolutely outstanding solicitor; her knowledge and patience are excellent.” The edition reports that, ” Sources also state: “She gets the balance just right between being forceful and no-nonsense but also has a gentle bedside manner. She is supremely well organised.”  Endurance has also been recognised in the Legal 500 2017 legal directory in which they describe Endurance as “very thorough, pleasant, patient and professional”.  Endurance achieved a record settlement of £19.92 million pounds for a 9 year old girl who suffered cerebral palsy as a result of a mismanaged birth. In an extremely complicated claim, Endurance also achieved a settlement of £2.9 million for the additional damage her 13 year old client suffered because of a 10 minute delay in her delivery. Endurance has chaired the firm’s CSR committee since 2010.

  • Lucy Lamb

    Lucy is a solicitor in the wealth management team, who moved to Exeter in the late 1990’s having trained as a Solicitor at College of Law in York passing with a commendation. Lucy had, on qualifying, initially developed her legal career as a litigator, but in 2008 changed her focus to private client work. She immediately undertook the specialist private client exams with the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners and has been a full member of the Society since 2012. She is now based in the Exeter office and spends a day a week in the Newton Abbot office to attend to the private client work of clients based there. Lucy deals with wills, powers of attorney, probate including administering complex estates. “Facing conversations about the contents of a Will or dealing with the complexities of legal and tax procedure following the loss of a loved one are stressful. My approach is to build a good relationship with the client to facilitate the necessary discussions (with plenty of opportunities for the client to raise any concerns) so that they fully understand the options or steps involved.” Lucy is a member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP).

  • Rachael Morley

    Rachael is an associate in the Wealth Management team, who trained with Tozers after graduating with a First Class honours degree from the University of Cambridge. Rachael deals with the administration of complex estates, tax and succession planning for wealth preservation and asset protection, Wills, Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection work. “Coping with the loss of a loved one is difficult enough, without the added pressures of navigating legal procedures and claiming complex tax reliefs. Whether you are dealing with a bereavement or looking for ways to protect your own assets for the next generation, I do my best to guide you through the necessary steps sensitively and pragmatically.” Rachael is a full member of the Society of Trusts and Estate Practitioners (‘STEP’), having passed the STEP Diploma with Distinction.

  • Aimee Aspinall

    Aimee is an associate member of CILEx in the family team based in the Exeter office. Aimee advises and assists clients in a range of family law matters. She also provides support to the head of the family team, Tracy Lambert and Consultant Solicitor Caroline Ryan. Her personable approach helps to put clients at ease when dealing with the challenges faced following a relationship breakdown. “I aim to provide my clients with constructive advice and support to help guide them through what is an extremely emotional and challenging period for them. I work with them to make the difficult issues they are facing a bit less daunting and to achieve an outcome that they are happy with.”

  • Stephen Burtchaell

    Stephen has developed a niche area of practice working in the social housing sector specialising in non-contentious RP property law, gaining exposure to many complex transactions. Stephen first began acting for RPs in 1995 when he dealt with the acquisition of sites for development on a shared ownership basis. Stephen leads the team of lawyers who specialise in RP property work at Tozers. He is the principle contact for property matters for our RP clients. Stephen specialises in: regeneration contracts and agreements; infrastructure agreements; leases of commercial premises including shops and offices; Section 106 and Unilateral Agreements; conditional contracts; golden brick schemes; overage arrangements; charging of portfolios; stock swaps; drafting shared ownership leases. Stephen has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Social Housing in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “The “incredibly knowledgeable” Stephen Burtchaell of Tozers LLP works predominantly on property matters for social housing clients, such as site acquisitions and funding agreements.”

  • Tracy Lambert

    Tracy Lambert heads the family team and specialises in complex assets cases as well as abuse claims. She also routinely provides specialist advice in complex matrimonial matters on Divorce and Separation. Having qualified as a solicitor in 1989 Tracy joined Tozers in 2003 and has built up a reputation for her expertise in family law within the South West of England. Tracy also leads a team which is nationally ranked in prestigious legal directories. Chambers and Partners Directory describes Tracy’s team as: “highly skilled and experienced, acting on public children law matters and representing children and victims of domestic abuse. Also has a strong matrimonial team working on complicated financial remedy cases.” The Legal 500 Directory states that: “Tracy Lambert leads the practice, which is excellent in children law and complex financial remedy matters.” Tracy is a Resolution Accredited Specialist in financial matters, she is also a collaborative Lawyer and Mediator. Tracy’s experience with abuse claims includes supervising the specialist team which operates to pursue claims against Public Authorities for breach of duty of care. This area of law fits well with her background in representing children in care proceedings. “My clients are important to me and I help them to resolve the issues arising out of all aspects of their separation. I want to ensure that they are well equipped to move forward with their lives post-divorce.”

  • Stuart Bramley

    Stuart is a partner and solicitor with over 25 years’ experience of medical claims and inquests. “The fact that Stuart Bramley worked for the NHS defending these claims for a dozen years before switching to act for injured claimants instead gives him a real advantage in knowing how the opponents think – their tactics, strengths, weaknesses and indeed many of the individuals involved. He also works hard at explaining the legal process to clients throughout so that there are no surprises as the claim unfolds”. Stuart is on the Law Society Panel of accredited medical litigators; he is a qualified mediator; he is a member of the pressure group Inquest; and is one of a select group of solicitors in the country on the panel of the charity Group B Strep Support, specialising in the infection Group B Streptococcus; and he is on the Royal British Legion panel of specialist inquest advocates. Stuart’s clients are scattered widely around England and Wales and he travels regularly across the country to see them. Special interests – birth claims involving Erbs palsy; infection claims particularly GBS and MRSA; missed cancer cases; and fatal accident claims where the negligence leads not just to injury but instead to the patient’s death. Stuart has also been instructed on a number of claims where lack of oxygen at birth led not to cerebral palsy, as usually occurs, but instead to autism. Stuart has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Clinical Negligence in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “Stuart Bramley is particularly strong in fatal and inquest cases. He has significant prior experience in advising defendants.” Referring to Stuart in the 2018 edition, one client states: “He has been wonderful and nothing is too much trouble. We feel privileged to have him working on our behalf.” In the 2019 edition, Stuart is described by clients as, “Absolutely fantastic. He is a great communicator, he takes the worry out of the waiting and his calm manner puts everyone at ease. I could not imagine anyone doing a better job and he really has our best interests at heart.” Testimonial from client SP: “Anyone that has been affected by GBS due to medical negligence should contact Stuart Bramley at Tozers Solicitors. His knowledge is impeccable. Professional at all times. A big thank you to GBSS who recommended Tozers to me.” Stuart qualified as a solicitor in 1992.

  • Stuart Bramley

    Stuart is a partner and solicitor with over 20 years’ experience of medical claims and inquests. “The fact that Stuart Bramley worked for the NHS defending these claims for a dozen years before switching to act for injured claimants instead gives him a real advantage in knowing how the opponents think – their tactics, strengths, weaknesses and indeed many of the individuals involved. He also works hard at explaining the legal process to clients throughout so that there are no surprises as the claim unfolds”. Stuart is on the Law Society Panel of accredited medical litigators; he is a qualified mediator; he is a member of the pressure group Inquest; and is one of a select group of solicitors in the country on the panel of the charity Group B Strep Support, specialising in the infection Group B Streptococcus; and he is on the Royal British Legion panel of specialist inquest advocates. Stuart’s clients are scattered widely around England and Wales and he travels regularly across the country to see them. Special interests – birth claims involving Erbs palsy; infection claims particularly GBS and MRSA; missed cancer cases; and fatal accident claims where the negligence leads not just to injury but instead to the patient’s death. Stuart has also been instructed on a number of claims where lack of oxygen at birth led not to cerebral palsy, as usually occurs, but instead to autism. Stuart has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Clinical Negligence in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “Stuart Bramley is particularly strong in fatal and inquest cases. He has significant prior experience in advising defendants.”

  • Tony Wood

    Tony leads the Specialist Legal Aid Team in our Newton Abbot office. Tony specialises in care proceedings where the represents children who are the subject of care proceedings, instructed by their Guardian, parents and grandparents and conducts almost all of his own advocacy. Tony also deals with other aspects of family law with over 20 years experience including divorce and separation and matrimonial finance together with representing parents in private law family disputes. Recently Tony has represented both children, parents and grandparents in cases where children have suffered serious injuries and where there has been extensive medical evidence obtained and where the Court have had to make Findings as to who was the perpetrator of those injuries. “I understand what a difficult time it is for families who find themselves involved in care proceedings and the importance of parents and children being properly represented when such important decisions are being made about the future of that family and whether or not children can remain in the care of their parents. I try my best to represent our clients at each and every hearing so as to provide continuity to the clients, so that the best outcome can be achieved for the client.” Tony is also a member of the Law Society’s Children Panel.

About This Branch

Description

With 25 partners and over 120 staff Tozers Solicitors LLP offer an extensive legal service to businesses and individuals both locally and nationally. We are recognised as the leading law firm for the holiday and residential homes park industry and we act for their trade association, the British Holiday and Home Parks Association. We have over the last few years developed a new focus with housing associations with a particular emphasis on the twin areas of employment and housing advice and in particular anti-social behaviour. Tozers has been repeatedly recognised in the Legal 500 and Chambers UK legal directories in a number of fields. Tozers Solicitors LLP are pleased to be able to provide the firm’s diversity information. Tozers is a LawNet member firm, a national network of law firms committed to excellence. Each member firm is independently audited to ensure they continue to deliver the highest standards in client care and professional service, to give you peace of mind that your case will be handled expertly, and that your interests will come first.


Legal Services
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Employment Law
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Housing
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Divorce Mediation
  • Redundancy
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Flexible Working
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Family law
  • Stress at Work
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Buying at auction
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Consumer Rights
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Litigation Law
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Probate
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Legal aid
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Domestic Violence
  • Social Services
  • High Net Worth Divorce
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Family Leave
  • Lease Extensions
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Right to Manage
  • Mental Health
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Wills
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Child Access
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Pension and property advice
  • Property Disputes
  • Children
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Fixed Fee Divorce
  • Extending your Lease
  • Child contact
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Family Mediation
  • Purchase and Sale
  • TUPE
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Planning
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Part Time Workers
  • Trusts
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Leasehold properties
  • Trusts
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Professional Discipline
  • Employment Contracts
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Injunctions
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Child Law
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Separation Agreement
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Benefits
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Injunctions
  • Housing Management
  • Collaborative Law
  • Medical Negligence
  • Remortgaging
  • Senior Executives
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pension Law
  • Transfers of equity
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Civil partnerships
  • Repossessions
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Housing Associations
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Child Maintenance
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Transfer of title
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Divorce
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Housing disputes
  • Separation
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Financial Matters
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Rights of way issues
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Patents
  • Domain Names
  • GDPR
  • Equestrian property
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Copyright
  • Franchising
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Corporate finance
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Planning law
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Charities
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Data Protection
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Credit Control
  • Share option schemes
  • Environment
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Intellectual Property
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Commercial Law
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Debt Recovery
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Employment - business
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Mediation
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Insurance
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Purchase of development land
  • Corporate Law
  • Development plot sales
  • Setting up a business
  • Finance
  • Commercial Leases
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Farming disputes
  • Licensing
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Management buyouts
  • Statutory Demands
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Agency agreements

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000