• Broadwalk House
  • EX1 1UA
  • 01392 207020
  • www.tozers.co.uk

Tozers LLP

01392 207020

With 25 partners and over 120 staff Tozers Solicitors LLP offer an extensive legal service to businesses and individuals both locally and nationally. We are recognised as the leading law firm for the holiday and residential homes park industry and we act for their trade association, the British Holiday and Home Parks Association. Tozers is a LawNet member firm, a national network of law firms committed to excellence. Each member firm is independently audited to ensure they continue to deliver the highest standards in client care and professional service, to give you peace of mind that your case will be handled expertly, and that your interests will come first.

4.8/5 159 Customer Reviews 159
Recommended by
153 Verified Clients
like Collette and Yusur
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Tozers LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Tozers LLP on ReviewSolicitors

159 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    8

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Leonid
Verified Leonid Added 15 hours ago Report to admin
May 22, 2019 20190522150031

Helpful

5

I recently ended up using Tozer's services when buying a house and afterwards drafting a will and have found their staff to be helpful, especially from the perspective of a foreigner buying property in the UK. Communication was clear and there was no need to chase them, as they were timely in sorting matters out.

I have not dealt with other solicitors before, so I have little to compare them against, but based on my experiences so far I would turn to them again if I need their services.

Solicitor being reviewed: Jayne Allison Bertie

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 22 May, 2019

Good afternoon Leonid Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Jayne Bertie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yusur
Verified Yusur Added 17 hours ago Report to admin
May 22, 2019 20190522121436

House sale and purchase

5

Fab solicitors who are always professional and would definitely use them again!

Solicitor being reviewed: Nicholas Edward Mungo Conner

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 22 May, 2019

Good afternoon Yusur Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Nick Conner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret
Verified Margaret Added 6 days ago Report to admin
May 16, 2019 20190516174500

sale of land

5

Excellent service from Vernon Clarke. Particularly in liaising with Kivells and others (RPA) to support our sale of land. Prompt release of funds.

Solicitor being reviewed: Francis Vernon Clarke

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 20 May, 2019

Good morning Margaret Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Vernon Clarke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hayley Elizabeth
Verified Hayley Elizabeth Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 10, 2019 20190510212306

Tracy lambert

5

Very happy with this company. I was given facts and figures from the start. Would highly recommend Tozers. Tracy Lambert was honest and direct, and made me feel at ease during any decisions I was making.
She gave professional advice, and was upfront about all my options, during the whole process.
I would highly recommend

Solicitor being reviewed: Tracy Gillian Lambert

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2019

Good morning Hayley Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

RG Roberts Limited
Verified RG Roberts Limited Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 09, 2019 20190509155051

Commercial Leases

5

Pleased with the outcome
Bethany was very good, helpful and practical.
Practicality is extremely important as we have to deal with the Client on a day to day basis and legal agreements running into pages of forest would only send potential seasonal tourers to another Park Owner as well as being harmful for the environment.

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2019

Good morning Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Bethany Filby

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael Paul
Verified Michael Paul Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 09, 2019 20190509085127

House Purchase

5

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbb

Solicitor being reviewed: Paul Llewellyn Somerled Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2019

Good morning Michael Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

New Road Area Community Association
Verified New Road Area Community Association Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
May 02, 2019 20190502210440

New Road Area Community Association

5

The advice from James Evans was relevant to our question and took account of the information supplied about thr Assocation.

Solicitor being reviewed: James Edward Evans

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2019

Good morning Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review James Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

George Marcus
Verified George Marcus Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
May 02, 2019 20190502090251

Experience

4

Thank you to Sarah for all her help and time.

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2019

Good morning George Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jilli
Verified Jilli Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 30, 2019 20190430215431

excellent attention to detail

5

We have been dealing with Tracy Moreton at Tozers, Exeter. I could write a lot but haven't got the space, short answer is she has been terrific, really lovely to deal with incredibly professional and very thorough.
We feel that she has understood our questions and situation very well and she has worked very hard on our behalf, thank you Tracy!
She has always answered our questions quickly and thoroughly, explained anything we didn't understand carefully and without being patronising or too in depth, pitch perfect.
Tracy has made our whole experience as easy as she could. Proof is in the pudding, we have instructed her again for our next project, thank you Tracy!

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2019

Good morning Jilli Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Moreton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amanda
Verified Amanda Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 30, 2019 20190430210633

Thank you .

5

Yes I had a very good experience with Tozers and would certainly recommend them to other interested parties . I was met with patience , attentiveness and thoroughness . Thank you for your time and input over the months we worked on the purchase of my property.

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2019

Good morning Amanda Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Nick Conner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Collette
Collette Added 5 days ago Report to admin
May 17, 2019
Collected on
20190517200924

Collette

5

Endurance Arthur is an exceptional solicitor, she is a wealth of knowledge in her field, conscientious, diligent and has her clients best interests at heart, which is generally unheard of in this cut throat business.

We are two years in and have had success so far but there is a long way to go with our negligence case, but we have been kept abreast of the situation with regular updates and correspondence from Endurance herself, every question is answered in a timely manner, nothing is too much trouble.

She has been invaluable at a very difficult and traumatic time, I cannot rate Endurance or Tozers solicitors any higher, Endurance is second to none and if you are looking for someone to represent you for a medical negligence claim, then this is the lady for you. Amazing!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers LLP responded to this review on 20 May, 2019

Good morning Collette Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Endurance

victoria
victoria Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 20, 2019
Collected on
20190320102302

victoria stockton

5

Tracy Moreton at Tozers in Exeter has been absolutely amazing. She worked so hard and went above and beyond to make sure her client was protected. As an estate agent myself it was really lovely to work with a solicitor that understands we are here to help and will do everything we can to assist. I do believe if it was not for Tracy and her tireless hard work things could of been very different. I would 100% recommend her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers LLP responded to this review on 25 March, 2019

Good afternoon Victoria Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Moreton

Louisa
Louisa Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 05, 2019
Collected on
20190305091113

Louisa Sydenham

5

Endurance Arthur and all the team at Tozers Exeter have been incredible throughout the time we have been working with them. Very professional, consistent, reliable, trustworthy, friendly and always easy to contact with great communications and updates on the case progress. Came to Tozers through a recommendation and I will certainly be recommending them! Could not have wished for a better solicitors!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 March, 2019

Good morning Louisa, thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us, and help us to constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review. Endurance.

piequipment
piequipment Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 30, 2019
Collected on
20190130132428

piequipment

1

Initial impression was very poor, no explanation for tardiness from the Partner at the initial "meeting", which lasted just a few minutes. I have no confidence; if you are nearly 30 minutes late for a meeting, what does that say about you in Court? Their primary interest is clearly making money, not the client.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers LLP responded to this review on 30 January, 2019

Hello, we are sorry that you have felt it necessary to post this review. Unfortunately we are unable to verify anything about your identity from your name in our records. If you were a client of ours, we would like to investigate this further, please contact us on 01392 207020 so that we can resolve this issue immediately. Kind regards.

Julian
Julian Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 08, 2019
Collected on
20190108101701

Julian Jamison

5

We were recommended this firm by a friend who had just used them for a house purchase (which was our need as well). The friend was very happy with their service, as were we. Moved in yesterday!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2019

Good afternoon Julian, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review.

Solicitors who work at Tozers LLP

  • Paul Kelly

    Paul is the head of the firm’s Parks Team. He works mainly for the firm’s parks and housing association clients. He is also the managing partner of the firm. “I like to help my clients make an informed choice and then get the right result.”

  • James Evans

    James is a partner and heads the charities, and academies/ schools team. He is a leading charity and social enterprise law specialist, with over 20 years’ experience of supporting a wide range of sector organisations across the South West and beyond, including many national and international organisations. “My aim is to help charities, social enterprises and educational institutions achieve their social objectives, and to create greater impact in what they do.” He advises sector organisations on a broad range of issues including formation and getting the right legal structure, governance and constitutional issues, mergers, collaborations and other corporate transactions, charity law compliance and regulatory issues, fundraising, and trading issues. He is an active member of the Charity Law Association, an academy school governor and a member of the certification panel which adjudicates on awards of the Social Enterprise Mark. James is a ranked lawyer for Charities UK-wide in the legal directory Chambers UK 2018. The 2018 edition says: “He is known for his practice in governance and charities local to South-West England.”

  • Endurance Arthur

    Partner and solicitor in the medical negligence department and a member of the Law Society's Clinical Negligence Panel "I am aware that claimants and their families may already have been scarred by the events which have led them to bring a negligence claim. I strive therefore to be professional but empathetic making sure that the client understands every step of the complex process involved in bringing a medical negligence claim. Knowing that their journey through the litigation process will challenge claimants and their families further, where possible, I assist my clients by signposting them for counselling and other support.” Endurance qualified as a solicitor in 1995 and is a member of the Law Society. She has been a member of the Law Society’s Clinical Negligence Panel since 1999. She is recognised as a leader in her field by Chambers UK  in which the 2013 edition says: “Endurance Arthur is a respected practitioner, well-liked by sources for her conscientiousness and pleasant manner.” In their 2015 edition they go on to say: “Endurance Arthur is known by barristers and solicitors alike as a “good, conscientious lawyer” who is also “very able and diligent“. In the 2018 edition, Endurance is described by clients as, “an absolutely outstanding solicitor; her knowledge and patience are excellent.” The edition reports that, ” Sources also state: “She gets the balance just right between being forceful and no-nonsense but also has a gentle bedside manner. She is supremely well organised.”  Endurance has also been recognised in the Legal 500 2017 legal directory in which they describe Endurance as “very thorough, pleasant, patient and professional”.  Endurance achieved a record settlement of £19.92 million pounds for a 9 year old girl who suffered cerebral palsy as a result of a mismanaged birth. In an extremely complicated claim, Endurance also achieved a settlement of £2.9 million for the additional damage her 13 year old client suffered because of a 10 minute delay in her delivery. Endurance has chaired the firm’s CSR committee since 2010.

  • Lucy Lamb

    Lucy is a solicitor in the wealth management team, who moved to Exeter in the late 1990’s having trained as a Solicitor at College of Law in York passing with a commendation. Lucy had, on qualifying, initially developed her legal career as a litigator, but in 2008 changed her focus to private client work. She immediately undertook the specialist private client exams with the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners and has been a full member of the Society since 2012. She is now based in the Exeter office and spends a day a week in the Newton Abbot office to attend to the private client work of clients based there. Lucy deals with wills, powers of attorney, probate including administering complex estates. “Facing conversations about the contents of a Will or dealing with the complexities of legal and tax procedure following the loss of a loved one are stressful. My approach is to build a good relationship with the client to facilitate the necessary discussions (with plenty of opportunities for the client to raise any concerns) so that they fully understand the options or steps involved.” Lucy is a member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP).

  • Rachael Morley

    Rachael is an associate in the Wealth Management team, who trained with Tozers after graduating with a First Class honours degree from the University of Cambridge. Rachael deals with the administration of complex estates, tax and succession planning for wealth preservation and asset protection, Wills, Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection work. “Coping with the loss of a loved one is difficult enough, without the added pressures of navigating legal procedures and claiming complex tax reliefs. Whether you are dealing with a bereavement or looking for ways to protect your own assets for the next generation, I do my best to guide you through the necessary steps sensitively and pragmatically.” Rachael is a full member of the Society of Trusts and Estate Practitioners (‘STEP’), having passed the STEP Diploma with Distinction.

  • Aimee Aspinall

    Aimee is an associate member of CILEx in the family team based in the Exeter office. Aimee advises and assists clients in a range of family law matters. She also provides support to the head of the family team, Tracy Lambert and Consultant Solicitor Caroline Ryan. Her personable approach helps to put clients at ease when dealing with the challenges faced following a relationship breakdown. “I aim to provide my clients with constructive advice and support to help guide them through what is an extremely emotional and challenging period for them. I work with them to make the difficult issues they are facing a bit less daunting and to achieve an outcome that they are happy with.”

  • Stephen Burtchaell

    Stephen has developed a niche area of practice working in the social housing sector specialising in non-contentious RP property law, gaining exposure to many complex transactions. Stephen first began acting for RPs in 1995 when he dealt with the acquisition of sites for development on a shared ownership basis. Stephen leads the team of lawyers who specialise in RP property work at Tozers. He is the principle contact for property matters for our RP clients. Stephen specialises in: regeneration contracts and agreements; infrastructure agreements; leases of commercial premises including shops and offices; Section 106 and Unilateral Agreements; conditional contracts; golden brick schemes; overage arrangements; charging of portfolios; stock swaps; drafting shared ownership leases. Stephen has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Social Housing in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “The “incredibly knowledgeable” Stephen Burtchaell of Tozers LLP works predominantly on property matters for social housing clients, such as site acquisitions and funding agreements.”

  • Tracy Lambert

    Tracy Lambert heads the family team and specialises in complex assets cases as well as abuse claims. She also routinely provides specialist advice in complex matrimonial matters on Divorce and Separation. Having qualified as a solicitor in 1989 Tracy joined Tozers in 2003 and has built up a reputation for her expertise in family law within the South West of England. Tracy also leads a team which is nationally ranked in prestigious legal directories. Chambers and Partners Directory describes Tracy’s team as: “highly skilled and experienced, acting on public children law matters and representing children and victims of domestic abuse. Also has a strong matrimonial team working on complicated financial remedy cases.” The Legal 500 Directory states that: “Tracy Lambert leads the practice, which is excellent in children law and complex financial remedy matters.” Tracy is a Resolution Accredited Specialist in financial matters, she is also a collaborative Lawyer and Mediator. Tracy’s experience with abuse claims includes supervising the specialist team which operates to pursue claims against Public Authorities for breach of duty of care. This area of law fits well with her background in representing children in care proceedings. “My clients are important to me and I help them to resolve the issues arising out of all aspects of their separation. I want to ensure that they are well equipped to move forward with their lives post-divorce.”

  • Stuart Bramley

    Stuart is a partner and solicitor with over 25 years’ experience of medical claims and inquests. “The fact that Stuart Bramley worked for the NHS defending these claims for a dozen years before switching to act for injured claimants instead gives him a real advantage in knowing how the opponents think – their tactics, strengths, weaknesses and indeed many of the individuals involved. He also works hard at explaining the legal process to clients throughout so that there are no surprises as the claim unfolds”. Stuart is on the Law Society Panel of accredited medical litigators; he is a qualified mediator; he is a member of the pressure group Inquest; and is one of a select group of solicitors in the country on the panel of the charity Group B Strep Support, specialising in the infection Group B Streptococcus; and he is on the Royal British Legion panel of specialist inquest advocates. Stuart’s clients are scattered widely around England and Wales and he travels regularly across the country to see them. Special interests – birth claims involving Erbs palsy; infection claims particularly GBS and MRSA; missed cancer cases; and fatal accident claims where the negligence leads not just to injury but instead to the patient’s death. Stuart has also been instructed on a number of claims where lack of oxygen at birth led not to cerebral palsy, as usually occurs, but instead to autism. Stuart has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Clinical Negligence in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “Stuart Bramley is particularly strong in fatal and inquest cases. He has significant prior experience in advising defendants.” Referring to Stuart in the 2018 edition, one client states: “He has been wonderful and nothing is too much trouble. We feel privileged to have him working on our behalf.” In the 2019 edition, Stuart is described by clients as, “Absolutely fantastic. He is a great communicator, he takes the worry out of the waiting and his calm manner puts everyone at ease. I could not imagine anyone doing a better job and he really has our best interests at heart.” Testimonial from client SP: “Anyone that has been affected by GBS due to medical negligence should contact Stuart Bramley at Tozers Solicitors. His knowledge is impeccable. Professional at all times. A big thank you to GBSS who recommended Tozers to me.” Stuart qualified as a solicitor in 1992.

  • Stuart Bramley

    Stuart is a partner and solicitor with over 20 years’ experience of medical claims and inquests. “The fact that Stuart Bramley worked for the NHS defending these claims for a dozen years before switching to act for injured claimants instead gives him a real advantage in knowing how the opponents think – their tactics, strengths, weaknesses and indeed many of the individuals involved. He also works hard at explaining the legal process to clients throughout so that there are no surprises as the claim unfolds”. Stuart is on the Law Society Panel of accredited medical litigators; he is a qualified mediator; he is a member of the pressure group Inquest; and is one of a select group of solicitors in the country on the panel of the charity Group B Strep Support, specialising in the infection Group B Streptococcus; and he is on the Royal British Legion panel of specialist inquest advocates. Stuart’s clients are scattered widely around England and Wales and he travels regularly across the country to see them. Special interests – birth claims involving Erbs palsy; infection claims particularly GBS and MRSA; missed cancer cases; and fatal accident claims where the negligence leads not just to injury but instead to the patient’s death. Stuart has also been instructed on a number of claims where lack of oxygen at birth led not to cerebral palsy, as usually occurs, but instead to autism. Stuart has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Clinical Negligence in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “Stuart Bramley is particularly strong in fatal and inquest cases. He has significant prior experience in advising defendants.”

  • Paul Zaleski

    Paul is a partner working in the Teignmouth office. He deals with all aspects of residential property work including sales, purchases, transfers, remortgages and lease extensions. “It’s important that we’re aware of how stressful property transactions can be for clients and remember that generally all parties involved are trying to achieve the same outcome. I find that if a strong emphasis can be placed on the fact that agents, clients and their solicitors should be working together to overcome any issues that may arise then unnecessary confrontations and delays can be avoided and the process can proceed through to completion as smoothly as possible.”

  • Sue Halfyard

    Sue works in the firm’s wealth management department dealing with Wills, Probate and Powers of Attorney. “The personal relationship between a client and their legal adviser is paramount. I enjoy meeting with clients, often in their own homes, to discuss their requirements and to consider the best way to achieve them. By listening and making sure our clients feel that they have been listened to, we help to address their concerns .”

  • Aimee Cripps

    Aimee deals with all aspects of residential sales and purchases of both freehold and leasehold properties. She also deals with re-mortgages and has expertise in the sale and purchase of domestic garages. “Conveyancing requires a multitude of skills. We need not only the legal training and understanding of land law but also excellent time management and people skills. Communication is key and I pride myself on ensuring my clients, the Estate Agents and other legal professionals in the chain are kept informed as to progress throughout the transaction.” Associate member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives.

  • Julie Hill

    Julie is experienced in dealing with all aspects of buying, selling and mortgaging residential properties including buy-to-let and shared ownership. “I am proud of helping clients through their transaction using plain language and communicating with everyone involved to make the experience as stress-free as possible.”

  • Tony Wood

    Tony leads the Specialist Legal Aid Team in our Newton Abbot office. Tony specialises in care proceedings where the represents children who are the subject of care proceedings, instructed by their Guardian, parents and grandparents and conducts almost all of his own advocacy. Tony also deals with other aspects of family law with over 20 years experience including divorce and separation and matrimonial finance together with representing parents in private law family disputes. Recently Tony has represented both children, parents and grandparents in cases where children have suffered serious injuries and where there has been extensive medical evidence obtained and where the Court have had to make Findings as to who was the perpetrator of those injuries. “I understand what a difficult time it is for families who find themselves involved in care proceedings and the importance of parents and children being properly represented when such important decisions are being made about the future of that family and whether or not children can remain in the care of their parents. I try my best to represent our clients at each and every hearing so as to provide continuity to the clients, so that the best outcome can be achieved for the client.” Tony is also a member of the Law Society’s Children Panel.

About This Branch

Description

With 25 partners and over 120 staff Tozers Solicitors LLP offer an extensive legal service to businesses and individuals both locally and nationally. We are recognised as the leading law firm for the holiday and residential homes park industry and we act for their trade association, the British Holiday and Home Parks Association. We have over the last few years developed a new focus with housing associations with a particular emphasis on the twin areas of employment and housing advice and in particular anti-social behaviour. Tozers has been repeatedly recognised in the Legal 500 and Chambers UK legal directories in a number of fields. Tozers Solicitors LLP are pleased to be able to provide the firm’s diversity information. Tozers is a LawNet member firm, a national network of law firms committed to excellence. Each member firm is independently audited to ensure they continue to deliver the highest standards in client care and professional service, to give you peace of mind that your case will be handled expertly, and that your interests will come first.


Legal Services
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Repossessions
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Trusts
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Senior Executives
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Injunctions
  • Right to Manage
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Professional Discipline
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • TUPE
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Divorce
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Consumer Rights
  • Fixed Fee Divorce
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Family Leave
  • Buying at auction
  • Remortgaging
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Planning
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Housing
  • Legal aid
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Collaborative Law
  • High Net Worth Divorce
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Domestic Violence
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Child Access
  • Part Time Workers
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Social Services
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Extending your Lease
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Wills
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Pension and property advice
  • Financial Matters
  • Medical Negligence
  • Family law
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Housing Associations
  • Flexible Working
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Probate
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Trusts
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Transfers of equity
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Injunctions
  • Separation Agreement
  • Redundancy
  • Transfer of title
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Litigation Law
  • Housing Management
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Civil partnerships
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Lease Extensions
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Benefits
  • Stress at Work
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Children
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Mental Health
  • Separation
  • Child contact
  • Employment Contracts
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Property Disputes
  • Child Maintenance
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Housing disputes
  • Leasehold properties
  • Divorce Mediation
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Child Law
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Employment Law
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Family Mediation
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Pension Law
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Intellectual Property
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Mediation
  • Purchase of development land
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Debt Recovery
  • Share option schemes
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Planning law
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Domain Names
  • Employment - business
  • Finance
  • Commercial Law
  • Insurance
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Data Protection
  • Statutory Demands
  • Management buyouts
  • Copyright
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Corporate Law
  • Rights of way issues
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Commercial Leases
  • Environment
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Equestrian property
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Corporate finance
  • GDPR
  • Patents
  • Charities
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Licensing
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Agency agreements
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Farming disputes
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Credit Control
  • Setting up a business
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Franchising
  • Development plot sales
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000