Chartered Legal Executive at Tozers LLP

Tozers LLP

Sarah Russell

Chartered Legal Executive

Sarah works in Tozers' Residential Property team, mainly dealing with private individuals handling their residential property sales and purchases, transfers of equity, matrimonial transfers and remortgages. Qualifying as a Chartered Legal Executive in 2001, Sarah has over 20 years of experience in residential conveyancing. She has a keen eye for detail and keeps the clients desired outcome in mind. She recognises moving house is an important and emotional time of life and seeks to be a positive part of that moment by providing a friendly and professional service. Keen to support in a personable and helpful way, Sarah deals with clients in a way that is easy to understand and reassuring for them. Her ability to show empathy and steer a transaction to its conclusion results in recognised exceptional service.

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 34 Client Reviews 34
  • Housing & Property 100%
34 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Christopher David
Verified Christopher David Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
January 12, 2021 20210112100247

House sale

5

Sarah was great- quick and efficient even over 3 COVID-19 lockdowns. Would use again and recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Russell

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 12 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucy-Ann
Verified Lucy-Ann Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
January 07, 2021 20210107105956

Efficient & friendly

5

Great service from Sarah, highly recommended for a smooth and efficient house purchase.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Russell

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 07 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martha Taylor
Verified Martha Taylor Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
January 05, 2021 20210105100626

First Time Buyers

5

Sarah was really friendly, she always had time to answer questions and concerns. Which is so helpful when you are a first time buyer and unsure of some things. We were confident in her abilities and trusted her as our solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Russell

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 January, 2021

Dear Martha, thank you for your review. We are so glad you received such a positive experience with Sarah and hope to work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lesley
Verified Lesley Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 09, 2020 20201209000000

Housing & Property

5

Lesley recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Russell

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angharad
Verified Angharad Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 07, 2020 20201207205211

Residential Property

5

Excellent firm. Very approachable and efficient. Would recommend to anyone moving house.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Russell

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 09 December, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. Client reviews are vital to ensure the successful provision of our services and we really appreciate your taking the time to give such positive feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen Elizabeth
Verified Karen Elizabeth Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 02, 2020 20201202000000

Housing & Property

5

Karen Elizabeth recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Russell

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Timothy James
Verified Timothy James Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
November 24, 2020 20201124065538

Sarah Russell

5

Excellent in every way.
Sarah was efficient, pleasant sensible and in all respects competent.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Russell

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 25 November, 2020

Thank you Timothy, we hope to work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael Andrew
Verified Michael Andrew Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
November 05, 2020 20201105061147

Excellent solicitors

5

We sold and bought property using tozers and was dealt with by Sarah Russell who was so friendly and professional. She was always easy to get hold of and kept us informed the whole way.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Russell

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 09 November, 2020

Hi Michael Sarah and her team will be pleased to read your feedback, thank you very much. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael Andrew
Verified Michael Andrew Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
November 05, 2020 20201105061146

Excellent solicitors

5

We sold and bought property using tozers and was dealt with by Sarah Russell who was so friendly and professional. She was always easy to get hold of and kept us informed the whole way.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Russell

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 09 November, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Verified Emma Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
November 04, 2020 20201104205209

Residential Property

5

We have used Tozers before and will only ever use them for buying and selling property. Very reasonable on price and dealt with us in a friendly and professional manner. Always able to get a hold of and very efficient.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Russell

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 09 November, 2020

Hi Emma Thank you for leaving such kind words and for your glowing recommendation! Sarah and her team always strive to ensure our clients have a great experience and it is pleasing to know that has been your experience past and present. we certainly look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Andrew
Andrew Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
November 26, 2019
Collected on
20191126202054

Andrew

5

Sarah has been fantastic. We used Tozers for moving house and she has been helpful all along the way as well as very professional. In the end it proved better than going for a cheap national solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Russell

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 02 December, 2019

Good morning Andrew Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Sarah Russell

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sarah Russell

Sarah works in Tozers' Residential Property team, mainly dealing with private individuals handling their residential property sales and purchases, transfers of equity, matrimonial transfers and remortgages. Qualifying as a Chartered Legal Executive in 2001, Sarah has over 20 years of experience in residential conveyancing. She has a keen eye for detail and keeps the clients desired outcome in mind. She recognises moving house is an important and emotional time of life and seeks to be a positive part of that moment by providing a friendly and professional service. Keen to support in a personable and helpful way, Sarah deals with clients in a way that is easy to understand and reassuring for them. Her ability to show empathy and steer a transaction to its conclusion results in recognised exceptional service.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sarah Russell

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 207767

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Tozers LLP

?-present