Solicitor at Tozers LLP

Tozers LLP

Sasha Brennan

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 600959

Sasha is a solicitor who assists families and personal representatives when dealing with the administration of estates in accordance with a Will or in the case of intestacy where there is no Will. Sasha appreciates the importance of putting people at ease and listening to their thoughts and concerns when guiding them through the administration process. She recognises that this can be a difficult and even an uncertain time, so takes time to get to know her clients and to explain complex taxation and legal issues, in a clear and concise manner. Sasha also helps clients to protect their assets and wellbeing in later life. She currently takes time to work with clients to structure and record their Wills, and/or Lasting Powers of Attorney. She also helps individuals with the affairs of a loved one, through making applications to the Court of Protection for the appointment of Deputies and advising on Personal Injury Trust Applications. Sasha trained with Tozers and qualified as a solicitor in 2017.

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.8/5 12 Customer Reviews 12
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
12 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Theresa Rosemarie
Verified Theresa Rosemarie Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
August 01, 2020 20200801132540

Will writing review

5

Sasha Brennan and her secretary were extremely helpful and professional. They made it easy to for a non technical person like me to understand and communicate through Skype. Sasha appreciated what I was asking her to accomplish, whereas another solicitors' firm appeared to have insufficient knowledge. I have been extremely pleased and grateful for the help I have received.

Solicitor named in this review: Sasha Brennan

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 03 August, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Theresa. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Sasha Brennan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian Donaldson
Verified Brian Donaldson Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
July 21, 2020 20200721103529

A straightforward will

5

Straightforward, efficient, effective, very easy to deal with, Sasha was just what we wanted.

Solicitor named in this review: Sasha Brennan

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 22 July, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Brian. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Sasha Brennan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Caroline
Verified Caroline Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
July 19, 2020 20200719134829

Quick and efficient

5

We found Sasha easy to talk to and her letters carefully written and easily readable to the layman. We were very pleased with the speed and efficiency of the work.

Solicitor named in this review: Sasha Brennan

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 22 July, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Caroline. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Sasha Brennan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher Francis
Verified Christopher Francis Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
June 25, 2020 20200625082449

Review of wills

5

In the difficult times of coronavirus Tozers were able to use various technical platforms to advise and carry out the revision of our wills.

Solicitor named in this review: Sasha Brennan

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 29 June, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Christopher. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Sasha Brennan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen Helena
Verified Karen Helena Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
June 19, 2020 20200619010000

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5

Karen Helena recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sasha Brennan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rowan Daniel Peter
Verified Rowan Daniel Peter Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
June 19, 2020 20200619010000

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5

Rowan Daniel Peter recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sasha Brennan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patrick
Verified Patrick Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
June 18, 2020 20200618101814

Will service

5

I made use of free will service offered on behalf of the Devon Wildlife Trust. Very quick easy and professional advice carried out by friendly and approachable staff. Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Sasha Brennan

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 18 June, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback, we are glad we could help you with your will through Devon Wildlife Trust. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Sasha Brennan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael Paul
Verified Michael Paul Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
April 09, 2020 20200409152431

Exceptional professional service

5

Exceptional service received from Sasha and her term. From my initial contact to execution of my Will the whole process was completed within 7 days. All-in-all a very professional service. I recommend Tozers 100%

Solicitor named in this review: Sasha Brennan

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 14 April, 2020

Good morning Michael Paul Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Sasha Brennan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jill
Verified Jill Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
March 02, 2020 20200302000000

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5

Jill recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sasha Brennan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kim
Verified Kim Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
February 12, 2020 20200212000000

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5

Kim recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sasha Brennan

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sasha Brennan

Sasha is a solicitor who assists families and personal representatives when dealing with the administration of estates in accordance with a Will or in the case of intestacy where there is no Will. Sasha appreciates the importance of putting people at ease and listening to their thoughts and concerns when guiding them through the administration process. She recognises that this can be a difficult and even an uncertain time, so takes time to get to know her clients and to explain complex taxation and legal issues, in a clear and concise manner. Sasha also helps clients to protect their assets and wellbeing in later life. She currently takes time to work with clients to structure and record their Wills, and/or Lasting Powers of Attorney. She also helps individuals with the affairs of a loved one, through making applications to the Court of Protection for the appointment of Deputies and advising on Personal Injury Trust Applications. Sasha trained with Tozers and qualified as a solicitor in 2017.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sasha Brennan

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 207020

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

03/04/17

09/03/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Tozers

?-present