Solicitor at Tozers LLP

Mark Meleady

Solicitor - Partner and Solicitor

SRA ID: 478434

Mark is a partner in the property team, based at our Newton Abbot office. He trained with the firm before qualifying as a solicitor in 2016. Mark deals with a wide range of residential property matters for individuals including sales, purchases, re-mortgages and transfers of equity. He also has experience acting for local developers from acquiring sites to selling the individual units and is regularly involved in commercial and agricultural property transactions.

10 St. Pauls Road, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 4PR

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

  • Housing & Property 100%
67 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Robert
Verified Robert Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 14, 2020 20200114075700

House sale

5

From start to finish all went smoothly
I was given clear and precise information ,from friendly helpful staff.
I cannot recommend highly enough.
And will use again when needed.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Meleady

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 07, 2020 20200107091836

What more could I ask for?

5

Good communication, fast acting and reasonably priced - What more could I ask for?

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Meleady

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon David Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Mark Meleady

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
December 25, 2019 20191225204159

Mark Meleady

5

Very impressed with the service provided by Mark in every way. Friendly, prompt, efficient.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Meleady

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon Paul Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Mark Meleady

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roger
Verified Roger Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
December 24, 2019 20191224071431

Fantastic property lawyers

5

Mark Meleady is the best by far. On the ball..great communicator..goes beyond the call of duty..calming influence..we cant rate him highly enough. All people in the chain, other conveyances, brokers, banks and building societies all say they have never delt with any one as efficient as Mark before. His professionalism will proceed him. Thank you Mark.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Meleady

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvonne
Verified Yvonne Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 23, 2019 20191223000000

Housing & Property

5

Yvonne recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Meleady

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Verified Matthew Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 18, 2019 20191218201222

House purchase

5

Great service, fast, good replies and kept me in the loop.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Meleady

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon Matthew Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Mark Meleady

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 18, 2019 20191218110722

House buy

5

Excellent service timely replies to enquires

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Meleady

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon David Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Mark Meleady

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet
Verified Janet Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 18, 2019 20191218000000

Housing & Property

5

Janet recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Meleady

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 17, 2019 20191217144653

Mark Meleady is a BOSS!

5

From start to finish, Mark was nothing short of exceptional in all areas of his work throughout the purchase of my flat. I couldn't have asked for a better person to complete this work for me.

he was always in contact with me regarding developments leading towards the purchase. He was always clear and easy to understand. He also asked questions that I hadn't thought of being an issue (the car park space), and subsequently found areas that needed further looking into. He dealt with all issues completely and ensured they were always the best outcome for me.

The reception staff were friendly too!

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Meleady

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon David Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Mark Meleady

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Verified Christopher Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 17, 2019 20191217074625

Towers

5

Fast helpful and reliable
Would use them again

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Meleady

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon Christopher Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Mark Meleady

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Mark Meleady

Mark is a partner in the property team, based at our Newton Abbot office. He trained with the firm before qualifying as a solicitor in 2016. Mark deals with a wide range of residential property matters for individuals including sales, purchases, re-mortgages and transfers of equity. He also has experience acting for local developers from acquiring sites to selling the individual units and is regularly involved in commercial and agricultural property transactions.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Mark Meleady

Address

Tozers LLP

10 St. Pauls Road

Newton Abbot

Devon



Phone 01626 207031

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/03/16

20/01/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Tozers

?-present