Paralegal at Tozers LLP

Jessica Betts

Paralegal

Jessica assists the new build team, dealing with sales for developers of new build properties and purchases for individual private clients. “The conveyancing process can be stressful and daunting with all purchasers and sellers facing a variety of challenges. My goal is to make the process as smooth as possible by keeping you informed throughout and being available to answer any queries.” Jessica has been an associate of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives since 2018.

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

They are an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

  • Housing & Property 100%
18 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    17
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Raymond
Verified Raymond Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 15, 2020 20200115225603

Property Purchase

5

I received a first class service throughout, everything was explained clearly to me and any queries I had were fully answered to my satisfaction.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Betts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Verified Simon Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 06, 2020 20200106000000

Housing & Property

5

Simon recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Betts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stewart
Verified Stewart Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 06, 2020 20200106000000

Housing & Property

5

Stewart recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Betts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alexandra
Verified Alexandra Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 06, 2020 20200106000000

Housing & Property

5

Alexandra recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Betts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Verified Christopher Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 06, 2020 20200106000000

Housing & Property

5

Christopher recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Betts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alexander
Verified Alexander Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 01, 2020 20200101214214

First Time Buyer

5

Tozers really made the process of buying my first house very easy. The process required very little input from me which was great in combination with the busy schedule.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Betts

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon Alexander Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Jessica Betts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Craig
Verified Craig Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 25, 2019 20191225163710

Moving House

4

Solicitors for moving house and dealing with Taylor Wimpey on my behalf.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Betts

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon Craig Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Jessica Betts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samantha
Verified Samantha Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 21, 2019 20191221203328

House sale

5

Fantastic firm. Fast response and a very professional service. We used tozers for both sale and purchase.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Betts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Farran
Verified Farran Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 18, 2019 20191218000000

Housing & Property

5

Farran recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Betts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gemma
Verified Gemma Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 18, 2019 20191218000000

Housing & Property

5

Gemma recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Betts

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jessica Betts

Jessica assists the new build team, dealing with sales for developers of new build properties and purchases for individual private clients. “The conveyancing process can be stressful and daunting with all purchasers and sellers facing a variety of challenges. My goal is to make the process as smooth as possible by keeping you informed throughout and being available to answer any queries.” Jessica has been an associate of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives since 2018.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jessica Betts

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 207468

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Tozers LLP

?-present