Solicitor at Tozers LLP

Endurance Arthur

Solicitor - Partner and Solicitor

SRA ID: 167868

“I am aware that claimants and their families may already have been scarred by the events which have led them to bring a negligence claim. I strive therefore to be professional but empathetic making sure that the client understands every step of the complex process involved in bringing a medical negligence claim. Knowing that their journey through the litigation process will challenge claimants and their families further, where possible, I assist my clients by signposting them for counselling and other support.” Endurance qualified as a solicitor in 1995 and is a member of the Law Society . She has been a member of the Law Society’s Clinical Negligence Panel since 1999. She is recognised as a leader in her field by Chambers UK in which the 2013 edition says: “Endurance Arthur is a respected practitioner, well-liked by sources for her conscientiousness and pleasant manner.” In their 2015 edition they go on to say: “Endurance Arthur is known by barristers and solicitors alike as a “good, conscientious lawyer” who is also “very able and diligent“. In the 2018 edition, Endurance is described by clients as, “an absolutely outstanding solicitor; her knowledge and patience are excellent.” The edition reports that, ” Sources also state: “She gets the balance just right between being forceful and no-nonsense but also has a gentle bedside manner. She is supremely well organised.”

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

Licensed for 24 years

Practice Areas

Clinical Negligence

  • Clinical Negligence 100%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Joanna
Verified Joanna Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 10, 2018 20181210201502

Expert Professional Service

5

Tozers professional service has been first class since day one. Endurance was expert in her field, and was the driving force throughout the entire process. I am genuinely impressed with the highly professional yet friendly feel to the firm. In my opinion, this was a major contributing factor to my overall satisfaction, and I believe without a doubt that Tozers were the best firm for the job. My daughter and I will be forever grateful for all their help.

Solicitor named in this review: Endurance Arthur

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Hello Joanna, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review. Endurance Arthur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanna
Verified Joanna Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 10, 2018 20181210201501

Expert Professional Service

5

Tozers professional service has been first class since day one. Endurance was expert in her field, and was the driving force throughout the entire process. I am genuinely impressed with the highly professional yet friendly feel to the firm. In my opinion this was a major contributing factor to my overall satisfaction and I believe without a doubt that Tozers were the best firm for the job. My daughter and I will be forever grateful for all their help.

Solicitor named in this review: Endurance Arthur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Collette
Collette Added 8 months ago Report to admin
May 17, 2019
Collected on
20190517200924

Collette

5

Endurance Arthur is an exceptional solicitor, she is a wealth of knowledge in her field, conscientious, diligent and has her clients best interests at heart, which is generally unheard of in this cut throat business.

We are two years in and have had success so far but there is a long way to go with our negligence case, but we have been kept abreast of the situation with regular updates and correspondence from Endurance herself, every question is answered in a timely manner, nothing is too much trouble.

She has been invaluable at a very difficult and traumatic time, I cannot rate Endurance or Tozers solicitors any higher, Endurance is second to none and if you are looking for someone to represent you for a medical negligence claim, then this is the lady for you. Amazing!!

Solicitor named in this review: Endurance Arthur

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 20 May, 2019

Good morning Collette Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Endurance

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louisa
Louisa Added 10 months ago Report to admin
March 05, 2019
Collected on
20190305091113

Louisa Sydenham

5

Endurance Arthur and all the team at Tozers Exeter have been incredible throughout the time we have been working with them. Very professional, consistent, reliable, trustworthy, friendly and always easy to contact with great communications and updates on the case progress. Came to Tozers through a recommendation and I will certainly be recommending them! Could not have wished for a better solicitors!

Solicitor named in this review: Endurance Arthur

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 March, 2019

Good morning Louisa, thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us, and help us to constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review. Endurance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Endurance Arthur

“I am aware that claimants and their families may already have been scarred by the events which have led them to bring a negligence claim. I strive therefore to be professional but empathetic making sure that the client understands every step of the complex process involved in bringing a medical negligence claim. Knowing that their journey through the litigation process will challenge claimants and their families further, where possible, I assist my clients by signposting them for counselling and other support.” Endurance qualified as a solicitor in 1995 and is a member of the Law Society . She has been a member of the Law Society’s Clinical Negligence Panel since 1999. She is recognised as a leader in her field by Chambers UK in which the 2013 edition says: “Endurance Arthur is a respected practitioner, well-liked by sources for her conscientiousness and pleasant manner.” In their 2015 edition they go on to say: “Endurance Arthur is known by barristers and solicitors alike as a “good, conscientious lawyer” who is also “very able and diligent“. In the 2018 edition, Endurance is described by clients as, “an absolutely outstanding solicitor; her knowledge and patience are excellent.” The edition reports that, ” Sources also state: “She gets the balance just right between being forceful and no-nonsense but also has a gentle bedside manner. She is supremely well organised.”

Languages Spoken: English, Twi

Contact Endurance Arthur

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 667654

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

03/04/95

05/08/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Member

Tozers

?-present