Solicitor at Tozers LLP

Edward Fordyce

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 477020

Edward qualified as a solicitor into the Tozers parks litigation team in October 2013 after completing his training contract with Tozers. There he advised park owners on a variety of issues including landlord & tenant and various property disputes and provided advice to park owners on the BH&HPA members’ helpline on a range of park related legal queries. In 2016 he completed a move to undertake transactional property work within the parks team, and has since been assisting park owners buy, sell and develop residential and holiday parks and provide general advice on a range of park property related issues for example restrictive covenants, wayleave agreements, and agreements for services and access. He has also dealt with other types of property transactions including site assembly for development, commercial lettings and dealing with land transferred to the Crown Estate.

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

Licensed for 6 years

Practice Areas

Consumer, Company & Commercial, Commercial Property

  • Consumer 33%
  • Commercial Property 33%
  • Company & Commercial 33%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Darren
Verified Darren Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 01, 2019 20191001072250

Purchase of long range park

5

A very professional service as I have come to expect from tozers now

Solicitor named in this review: Edward Fordyce

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 02 October, 2019

Good afternoon Darren Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Edward Fordyce

Was this review helpful? Yes

William James Burn
Verified William James Burn Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 04, 2019 20190904200625

A great team of professionals

5

Tozers were as always professional, informative and prompt in the recent acquisitions of two residential parks for our company. In particular, Tracey Bridgwater and Edward Fordice and their team were always patient, super efficient and always ready to explain technical legal stuff in layman’s terms for us. We have used Tozers for twenty plus years for all aspects of our Park businesses and would happily recommend them.
A great team of professionals

Solicitor named in this review: Edward Fordyce

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 09 September, 2019

Good morning William Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracey, Edward & team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 4 months ago Report to admin
June 27, 2019 20190627115008

First Class Service

5

I have used Tozers multiple times obtaining advice and help from 4 or more members of the team about commercial, private property and for litigation advice, in every case each individual member of the team provided a first class service at a cost that represented good value. I have no hesitation in recommending them here as I do regularly to both friends and colleagues.

Solicitor named in this review: Edward Fordyce

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 01 July, 2019

Good afternoon Peter Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Edward Fordyce

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie Elizabeth
Verified Julie Elizabeth Added 7 months ago Report to admin
April 01, 2019 20190401134249

Parks and residential houses

5

Very professional solicitor prompt service great patience with myself regarding various matters
Easy to understand and very professional people

Solicitor named in this review: Edward Fordyce

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2019

Good morning Julie Elizabeth Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review. Tracey Bridgwater

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Edward Fordyce

Edward qualified as a solicitor into the Tozers parks litigation team in October 2013 after completing his training contract with Tozers. There he advised park owners on a variety of issues including landlord & tenant and various property disputes and provided advice to park owners on the BH&HPA members’ helpline on a range of park related legal queries. In 2016 he completed a move to undertake transactional property work within the parks team, and has since been assisting park owners buy, sell and develop residential and holiday parks and provide general advice on a range of park property related issues for example restrictive covenants, wayleave agreements, and agreements for services and access. He has also dealt with other types of property transactions including site assembly for development, commercial lettings and dealing with land transferred to the Crown Estate.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Edward Fordyce

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 667674

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/10/13

05/08/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Tozers

?-present