Solicitor at Tozers LLP

Tracey Bridgwater

Solicitor - Partner and Solicitor

SRA ID: 156854

Tracey is a partner in the commercial team and a commercial property conveyancer who trained in the city and worked in-house for a public limited company in the leisure and retail sector. “Our aim is to complete transactions as quickly as possible without compromising on the thoroughness of the due diligence process and keeping costs at an acceptable level for clients. We are always readily available to clients and as specialists in various sectors work nationally. ” Tracey qualified as a solicitor in 1992.

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

Licensed for 27 years

Practice Areas

Commercial Property

  • Commercial Property 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 days ago Report to admin
November 20, 2019 20191120151740

Fantastic Service!

5

We have used Tozers on several occasions and always find them to be very efficient and fast working. Good Communication and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Especially Tracey she is brilliant! Thank you from all at Nelson Parks Ltd.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 09, 2019 20191009010000

Commercial Property

5

Andrew recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 15, 2019 20190915102129

Park purchase

5

Job on going...................................................................................................................................

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 18 September, 2019

Good morning Andrew Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracey

Was this review helpful? Yes

William James Burn
Verified William James Burn Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 04, 2019 20190904200625

A great team of professionals

5

Tozers were as always professional, informative and prompt in the recent acquisitions of two residential parks for our company. In particular, Tracey Bridgwater and Edward Fordice and their team were always patient, super efficient and always ready to explain technical legal stuff in layman’s terms for us. We have used Tozers for twenty plus years for all aspects of our Park businesses and would happily recommend them.
A great team of professionals

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 09 September, 2019

Good morning William Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracey, Edward & team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Keith
Verified Keith Added 4 months ago Report to admin
July 08, 2019 20190708141828

Business sale

5

Tozers carried out the sale of our business with professionalism and sympathetic to our feelings.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 10 July, 2019

Good afternoon Keith Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie Elizabeth
Verified Julie Elizabeth Added 7 months ago Report to admin
April 01, 2019 20190401134249

Parks and residential houses

5

Very professional solicitor prompt service great patience with myself regarding various matters
Easy to understand and very professional people

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2019

Good morning Julie Elizabeth Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review. Tracey Bridgwater

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tracey Bridgwater

Tracey is a partner in the commercial team and a commercial property conveyancer who trained in the city and worked in-house for a public limited company in the leisure and retail sector. “Our aim is to complete transactions as quickly as possible without compromising on the thoroughness of the due diligence process and keeping costs at an acceptable level for clients. We are always readily available to clients and as specialists in various sectors work nationally. ” Tracey qualified as a solicitor in 1992.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tracey Bridgwater

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 667690

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/11/92

05/08/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Member

Tozers

?-present