Solicitor at Tozers LLP

Tozers LLP

Tracey Bridgwater

Solicitor - Partner and Solicitor

SRA ID: 156854

Tracey leads Tozers’ Parks transactions team. She provides robust commercial advice drawn on many years’ experience in the parks sector, enabling her to assist those new to the industry as well as seasoned park businesses, in maximising the benefits of new opportunities and avoiding common pitfalls. Tracey has a reputation in the parks industry for applying her “first class technical knowledge” alongside “focus and perseverance to deliver excellent results”. She advises park owners on park sales, purchases, refinancing and new development. With strong connections across key industry stakeholders Tracey has a fantastic track record of operating in the Parks sector, she couples this with a background in industry having qualified in 1992, where she worked in-house for a plc. This breadth of experience enables Tracey to progress legal matters prudently whilst also possessing an understanding of the practical commercial aspects of operating businesses. Recent examples of Tracey’s work include; -advising on the acquisition of a holiday park business and park refinance for value £14m -sale of a portfolio of three residential parks for £13m.

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

Licensed for 27 years

Practice Areas

Commercial Property

4.9/5 12 Client Reviews 12
  • Commercial Property 64%
  • Housing & Property 27%
  • Company & Commercial 9%
12 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Cramcrest Limited
Verified Cramcrest Limited Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
April 14, 2020 20200414010000

Commercial Property

5

Cramcrest Limited recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

Was this review helpful? Yes

Juliet
Verified Juliet Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
March 23, 2020 20200323000000

Housing & Property

5

Juliet recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 14 April, 2020

Good morning Juliet Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracey Bridgwater

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barton Park Estates Limited
Verified Barton Park Estates Limited Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
January 22, 2020 20200122000000

Housing & Property

5

Barton Park Estates Limited recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Verified Chris Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
January 19, 2020 20200119174629

Superb Service

5

We used Tozer's to represent us in the sale of our touring caravan park and found their expertise and knowledge in the leisure industry to be second to none and I would recommend them for all types of work especially where you are in the leisure industry. We were100% satisfied with their work.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 March, 2020

Good afternoon Chris Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracey Bridgwater

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martine
Verified Martine Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 03, 2019 20191203150532

Green Pastures

4

I have filled the questionair so see no point in writing ant more

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 December, 2019

Good morning Martine Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracey Bridgwater

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Fowler Holidays Ltd
Verified John Fowler Holidays Ltd Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
November 25, 2019 20191125000000

Commercial Property

5

John Fowler Holidays Ltd recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
November 20, 2019 20191120151740

Fantastic Service!

5

We have used Tozers on several occasions and always find them to be very efficient and fast working. Good Communication and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Especially Tracey she is brilliant! Thank you from all at Nelson Parks Ltd.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 02 December, 2019

Good morning Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracey Bridgwater

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
October 09, 2019 20191009010000

Commercial Property

5

Andrew recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
September 15, 2019 20190915102129

Park purchase

5

Job on going...................................................................................................................................

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 18 September, 2019

Good morning Andrew Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracey

Was this review helpful? Yes

William James Burn
Verified William James Burn Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
September 04, 2019 20190904200625

A great team of professionals

5

Tozers were as always professional, informative and prompt in the recent acquisitions of two residential parks for our company. In particular, Tracey Bridgwater and Edward Fordice and their team were always patient, super efficient and always ready to explain technical legal stuff in layman’s terms for us. We have used Tozers for twenty plus years for all aspects of our Park businesses and would happily recommend them.
A great team of professionals

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Bridgwater

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 09 September, 2019

Good morning William Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracey, Edward & team

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tracey Bridgwater

Tracey leads Tozers’ Parks transactions team. She provides robust commercial advice drawn on many years’ experience in the parks sector, enabling her to assist those new to the industry as well as seasoned park businesses, in maximising the benefits of new opportunities and avoiding common pitfalls. Tracey has a reputation in the parks industry for applying her “first class technical knowledge” alongside “focus and perseverance to deliver excellent results”. She advises park owners on park sales, purchases, refinancing and new development. With strong connections across key industry stakeholders Tracey has a fantastic track record of operating in the Parks sector, she couples this with a background in industry having qualified in 1992, where she worked in-house for a plc. This breadth of experience enables Tracey to progress legal matters prudently whilst also possessing an understanding of the practical commercial aspects of operating businesses. Recent examples of Tracey’s work include; -advising on the acquisition of a holiday park business and park refinance for value £14m -sale of a portfolio of three residential parks for £13m.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tracey Bridgwater

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 667690

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/11/92

09/03/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Member

Tozers

?-present