Paralegal at Tozers LLP

Tozers LLP

Sarah Brimilcombe

Paralegal

Sarah possesses over 16 years’ experience of helping clients with a number of shared ownership matters. Taking great care to guide clients through the process from their initial instruction through to completion of the matter. Sarah enjoys meeting new clients and can help them with: -right to buy/right to acquire -shared ownership plot sales and purchases -intermediate and final staircasing -consents to assign -individual sales and purchases. Sarah is able to apply a breadth of experience and strong working relationships with many registered providers, where Tozers are “approved solicitors” for many panels for shared ownership, including that of Help to Buy South West to her client relationships. This enables her to understand what is required from the Housing Provider, building developer and her clients. Working with the support of Rosemary Hill and Sue Pope, Sarah receives a significant amount of repeat custom, as previous clients return to either purchase further shares or sell. She receives this repeat custom due to her approach – recognising that a property transaction is a key milestone in your life and placing a genuine importance on responding to queries quickly and clearly.

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 72 Customer Reviews 72
  • Housing & Property 100%
72 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    69
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Shane
Verified Shane Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
August 04, 2020 20200804155140

Property sale

5

I cannot recommend Tozers solicitors enough.
I dealt with Sarah Brimilcombe, her expertise and communication were great.

Thanks again.

Shane

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 07 August, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Shane. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephanie Ann
Verified Stephanie Ann Added 5 days ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
August 02, 2020 20200802221047

Great customer service

5

After instructing two precious solicitors, we were recommended Tozers, Sarah Brimilcombe and I’m so glad ! She was absolutely fab, great communicator, understands shared ownership and was able to work in a great time frame. Very happy with this service

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 03 August, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Stephanie. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Piotr Henryk
Verified Piotr Henryk Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
July 25, 2020 20200725095523

Great Team

5

Fantastic customer service clear communication and easy to work with.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 30 July, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Piotr Henryk. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Caylee
Verified Caylee Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
July 08, 2020 20200708131258

Excellent experience

5

Sarah was great from start to finish. We had a few set backs but she kept us informed throughout. She answered emails promptly, and reassured me when I was concerned.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 10 July, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Caylee. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jekaterina
Verified Jekaterina Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
July 02, 2020 20200702144736

Amazing, efficient and helpful

5

Absolutely brilliant from the start to completion. Sarah Brimilcombe was in regular contact during the purchase of my new home, explained and advised on all the particulars I was unsure about. I wanted to complete the purchase as soon as possible (as it was postponed due to lenders delay for long enough during coronovirus lockdown) and she managed to prepare the documents and compete the purchase in a record time. By the time I signed contracts, I was clear on all the aspects of the purchase and was fully aware what I am agreeing for. Great company and great professionalism from Sarah!

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 03 July, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Jekaterina. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amelia Elizabeth
Verified Amelia Elizabeth Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
June 08, 2020 20200608010000

Housing & Property

5

Amelia Elizabeth recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin John
Verified Martin John Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
May 27, 2020 20200527010000

Housing & Property

5

Martin John recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew William
Verified Andrew William Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
May 13, 2020 20200513150327

HOUSE MOVE

5

My experience with Tozers could not have been better.
I was dealt with by Sarah who could not have more helpful and professional. I had bad experiences with other solicitors and was recommended to Tozers. The work done was exceptional and prompt making my conveyancing experience a breeze with no troubles at all in a time of the upmost uncertainty . I can only thank them for a great job.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2020

Good morning Andrew William, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review, Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jessica Jayne
Verified Jessica Jayne Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
May 06, 2020 20200506220257

Great company

5

Excellent company, very approachable and knowledgeable. Nothing. Was ever an issue would 100% use again

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 07 May, 2020

Good morning Jessica Jayne, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review, Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Danielle Louise
Verified Danielle Louise Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
April 17, 2020 20200417010000

Housing & Property

5

Danielle Louise recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Nikola
Nikola Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
June 28, 2019
Collected on
20190628035723

Nikola

5

Absolutely brilliant. Sarah Brimilcombe is Ace and you couldn’t ask for anyone better. I thoroughly recommend using Tozers. She’s easy to contact, she relays all information clearly and in an effective manner. At no point has she left me wondering what’s going on - which has been the case with other solicitor firms. I’m very happy with the service I have been provided.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 28 June, 2019

Good morning Nikola, thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our clients' reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review, Sarah

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sarah Brimilcombe

Sarah possesses over 16 years’ experience of helping clients with a number of shared ownership matters. Taking great care to guide clients through the process from their initial instruction through to completion of the matter. Sarah enjoys meeting new clients and can help them with: -right to buy/right to acquire -shared ownership plot sales and purchases -intermediate and final staircasing -consents to assign -individual sales and purchases. Sarah is able to apply a breadth of experience and strong working relationships with many registered providers, where Tozers are “approved solicitors” for many panels for shared ownership, including that of Help to Buy South West to her client relationships. This enables her to understand what is required from the Housing Provider, building developer and her clients. Working with the support of Rosemary Hill and Sue Pope, Sarah receives a significant amount of repeat custom, as previous clients return to either purchase further shares or sell. She receives this repeat custom due to her approach – recognising that a property transaction is a key milestone in your life and placing a genuine importance on responding to queries quickly and clearly.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sarah Brimilcombe

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 667640

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Tozers LLP

?-present