Paralegal at Tozers LLP

Sarah Brimilcombe

Paralegal

Sarah has good working relationships with her clients and is fully aware of the need for a transaction to proceed as quickly and smoothly as possible and keeps her clients informed as to progress with weekly reports.” Specialisms: Twelve years’ experience of working with Registered Providers namely right to buy/right to acquire, shared ownership plot sales and purchases, intermediate and final staircasing, consents to assign and individual sales and purchases.

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

They are an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

  • Housing & Property 100%
50 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    47
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Jeffrey
Verified Jeffrey Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 14, 2020 20200114085533

Buying First House

5

Sarah made the whole experience very easy, this was our first house purchase and nothing was too much trouble for Sarah. She replied to all communication very quickly and answered all our questions no matter how small.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Verified Lisa Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 14, 2020 20200114072843

Great service

5

Sarah was amazing and very professional. Dealt with a lengthy process, sometimes stressful, but she always kept me informed and up to date with the purchase. Would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charlotte
Verified Charlotte Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
December 24, 2019 20191224141519

Excellent service

5

Sarah was nothing but helpful from the start of my property purchase, right through to completion. She made what is a complicated and sometimes stressful process, simple and understandable. She answered any queries I had and always responded very quickly. I would definitely recommend Tozers!

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kelly
Verified Kelly Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 23, 2019 20191223000000

Housing & Property

5

Kelly recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stacey-Jayne
Verified Stacey-Jayne Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 18, 2019 20191218215645

Helpful, understanding and efficient.

5

Sarah was an absolute star. Always speedily answering any queries and smoothing my anxieties as a first time buyer. I’d highly recommend Tozers, particularly Sarah (as she’s the only person I dealt with), and will be using them for other services in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon Stacey-Jayne Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reece
Verified Reece Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 18, 2019 20191218000000

Housing & Property

5

Reece recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria
Verified Maria Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 17, 2019 20191217150350

House purchase

4

Fast efficient and professional. Sarah brimilcombe was very helpful, quick responses and factual.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon Maria Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Verified Daniel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 16, 2019 20191216000000

Housing & Property

5

Daniel recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victoria
Verified Victoria Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 11, 2019 20191211210533

Amazing

5

Tozers are amazing to deal with reply to everything so quick.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon Victoria Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hayley
Verified Hayley Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 05, 2019 20191205145304

Help to biy

5

Sarah was brilliant and always happy to help - thank you for helping us have such a smooth and hassle free process

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon Hayley Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Sarah Brimilcombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Nikola
Nikola Added 6 months ago Report to admin
June 28, 2019
Collected on
20190628035723

Nikola

5

Absolutely brilliant. Sarah Brimilcombe is Ace and you couldn’t ask for anyone better. I thoroughly recommend using Tozers. She’s easy to contact, she relays all information clearly and in an effective manner. At no point has she left me wondering what’s going on - which has been the case with other solicitor firms. I’m very happy with the service I have been provided.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 28 June, 2019

Good morning Nikola, thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our clients' reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review, Sarah

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sarah Brimilcombe

Sarah has good working relationships with her clients and is fully aware of the need for a transaction to proceed as quickly and smoothly as possible and keeps her clients informed as to progress with weekly reports.” Specialisms: Twelve years’ experience of working with Registered Providers namely right to buy/right to acquire, shared ownership plot sales and purchases, intermediate and final staircasing, consents to assign and individual sales and purchases.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sarah Brimilcombe

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 667640

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Tozers LLP

?-present