Paralegal at Tozers LLP

Tozers LLP

Sarah Brimilcombe

Paralegal

Sarah possesses over 16 years’ experience of helping clients with a number of shared ownership matters. Taking great care to guide clients through the process from their initial instruction through to completion of the matter. Sarah enjoys meeting new clients and can help them with: -right to buy/right to acquire -shared ownership plot sales and purchases -intermediate and final staircasing -consents to assign -individual sales and purchases. Sarah is able to apply a breadth of experience and strong working relationships with many registered providers, where Tozers are “approved solicitors” for many panels for shared ownership, including that of Help to Buy South West to her client relationships. This enables her to understand what is required from the Housing Provider, building developer and her clients. Working with the support of Rosemary Hill and Sue Pope, Sarah receives a significant amount of repeat custom, as previous clients return to either purchase further shares or sell. She receives this repeat custom due to her approach – recognising that a property transaction is a key milestone in your life and placing a genuine importance on responding to queries quickly and clearly.

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 115 Client Reviews 115
  • Human rights 1%
  • Commercial Property 1%
  • Housing & Property 96%
  • Company & Commercial 2%
115 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    110
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Lauren
Verified Lauren Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 10, 2020 20201210205215

Residential Property

5

Sarah worked tirelessly to ensure our home purchase was a smooth transaction. She was really friendly and very approachable and answered any questions that I had in a timely manner. Communication was 5*. She is an asset to the team at Tozers. Thank you Sarah x

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 15 December, 2020

Dear Lauren, thank you for your wonderful review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and hope to work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lauren
Verified Lauren Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 09, 2020 20201209112450

Perfectly smooth transaction.

5

Sarah was incredible from start to finish. She answered any questions I had in a timely manner and I had reply’s to any emails I sent her, within the day. She was friendly and approachable and I felt confident she had our best interests at heart. She is an asset to the team at Tozers. Cannot recommend her enough! Thank you x

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 09 December, 2020

Good afternoon Lauren, thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. Client reviews are essential to help us ensure we continue to offer a first class service. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Verified Louise Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 05, 2020 20201205205213

Residential Property

5

Friendly, informative and excellent communication! I can highly recommend tozers, and we will use again. Every step of our house move has been well communicated with has made the process less stressful for us! We cannot thank Sarah enough!

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 09 December, 2020

Dear Louise, thank you for the wonderful feedback of your experience with Sarah. We are thrilled your house move went smoothly and hope you are every happy in your new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Verified Louise Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 04, 2020 20201204000000

Housing & Property

5

Louise recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Verified Emma Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 03, 2020 20201203205211

Commercial Property

5

My first experience buying a house and although there were delays outside of Tozers' control, I felt Sarah regularly kept me updated and explained the process to me in an easy-to-understand manner. I was very happy with the legal fees and felt it was good value for money.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 09 December, 2020

Dear Emma, thank you for your review. The positive feedback of your transaction with Sarah is vital for helping us ensure we offer a first class service to our Clients. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paige Leigh
Verified Paige Leigh Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 01, 2020 20201201114653

Sarah

5

Sarah is absolutely brilliant!
Kept me up to date with everything and all through coronavirus too!
I was never out of the loop, communication was astounding!
Would very highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 02 December, 2020

Thank you Sarah for sharing your experience. We hope you enjoy your new home and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jennie
Verified Jennie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 01, 2020 20201201103420

Brilliant service!

5

This company was efficient, effective and professional throughout the process of buying my house.
All communication was relevant, timely and completed on time.
Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 02 December, 2020

Thank you Jennie! We strive to ensure all our clients have an experience like yours. We hope you enjoy your new home and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jennie
Verified Jennie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 01, 2020 20201201103419

Brilliant service!

5

This company was efficient, effective and professional throughout the process of buying my house.
All communication was relevant, timely and completed on time.
Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 02 December, 2020

Thank you Jennie. Enjoy your new home!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andy Trout
Verified Andy Trout Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
November 28, 2020 20201128205209

Residential Property

5

Sarah is a complete professional from start to finish. She picked up the reins from another provider (that shall remain nameless)and executed nothing short of a miracle within 4 weeks. Cool, calm and collective at all times, factual and punctual, all things that should be associated with Sarah and her team.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 30 November, 2020

Hi Andy Thank you for your review. It must have been stressful for you to switch to another firm with 4 weeks to go! We are really pleased that the process went smoothly for you and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andy Trout
Verified Andy Trout Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
November 27, 2020 20201127000000

Housing & Property

5

Andy Trout recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Nikola
Nikola Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
June 28, 2019
Collected on
20190628035723

Nikola

5

Absolutely brilliant. Sarah Brimilcombe is Ace and you couldn’t ask for anyone better. I thoroughly recommend using Tozers. She’s easy to contact, she relays all information clearly and in an effective manner. At no point has she left me wondering what’s going on - which has been the case with other solicitor firms. I’m very happy with the service I have been provided.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Brimilcombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 28 June, 2019

Good morning Nikola, thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our clients' reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review, Sarah

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sarah Brimilcombe

Sarah possesses over 16 years’ experience of helping clients with a number of shared ownership matters. Taking great care to guide clients through the process from their initial instruction through to completion of the matter. Sarah enjoys meeting new clients and can help them with: -right to buy/right to acquire -shared ownership plot sales and purchases -intermediate and final staircasing -consents to assign -individual sales and purchases. Sarah is able to apply a breadth of experience and strong working relationships with many registered providers, where Tozers are “approved solicitors” for many panels for shared ownership, including that of Help to Buy South West to her client relationships. This enables her to understand what is required from the Housing Provider, building developer and her clients. Working with the support of Rosemary Hill and Sue Pope, Sarah receives a significant amount of repeat custom, as previous clients return to either purchase further shares or sell. She receives this repeat custom due to her approach – recognising that a property transaction is a key milestone in your life and placing a genuine importance on responding to queries quickly and clearly.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sarah Brimilcombe

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 667640

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Tozers LLP

?-present