Solicitor at Tozers LLP

Paul Zaleski

Solicitor - Partner and Solicitor

SRA ID: 299645

Paul is a partner working in the Teignmouth office. He deals with all aspects of residential property work including sales, purchases, transfers, remortgages and lease extensions. “It’s important that we’re aware of how stressful property transactions can be for clients and remember that generally all parties involved are trying to achieve the same outcome. I find that if a strong emphasis can be placed on the fact that agents, clients and their solicitors should be working together to overcome any issues that may arise then unnecessary confrontations and delays can be avoided and the process can proceed through to completion as smoothly as possible.” Paul qualified as a solicitor in 2004.

2/3 Orchard Gardens, Teignmouth, Devon, TQ14 8DR

Licensed for 15 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

  • Housing & Property 100%
22 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    21
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Dawn
Verified Dawn Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 14, 2020 20200114093726

Great service

5

Efficient, friendly and competitively priced service.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 11, 2019 20191211085626

Great service.

5

Very professional solicitor, great communication. Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon David Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Verified Christopher Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 04, 2019 20191204201246

HOUSE PURCHASE

5

Tozers Teignmouth were first class all the way. I am very grateful to the late Mrs Rosemary Scholfield, for recommending Tozers to ne

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 December, 2019

Good morning Christopher Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 07, 2019 20191107140953

Buying a new property

5

Extremely pleased with my entire experience when using Tozers. Paul Zaleski was very helpful and I would definitely use him again, and recommend his services to family and friends.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 13 November, 2019

Good afternoon Richard Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham
Verified Graham Added 2 months ago Report to admin
October 30, 2019 20191030193425

House Sale

5

Very efficient service, very pleased. Outcome was excellent.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 04 November, 2019

Good afternoon Graham Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Verified Elizabeth Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 18, 2019 20191018151331

Sale of our property

5

Very well handled, friendly and professional throughout. We were very please with how the matter was dealt with and the office were most helpful.

Our solicitor was friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 21 October, 2019

Good morning Elizabeth Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claire
Verified Claire Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 17, 2019 20190917071323

Time pressured house move

5

Paul Zaleski has come recommended by a friend for our house move. He was diligent friendly and happy to explain things. Tozers had Julie Hill covering his work while he was away making the whole experience very slick I cannot fault them.
Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 18 September, 2019

Good morning Claire Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Craig
Verified Craig Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 09, 2019 20190909010000

Housing & Property

5

Craig recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Verified Lisa Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 04, 2019 20190904081417

Part release of land

4

We were selling part of garden and stable block it took a bit of time due to mortgage company but tozers were very Good service and happy with the outcome it was all finally sorted and the final steps went very smoothly.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 09 September, 2019

Good morning Lisa Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philip
Verified Philip Added 5 months ago Report to admin
July 30, 2019 20190730123309

Excellent service

5

Top class service, from start to finish.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 August, 2019

Good morning Philip Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Paul

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Paul Zaleski

Paul is a partner working in the Teignmouth office. He deals with all aspects of residential property work including sales, purchases, transfers, remortgages and lease extensions. “It’s important that we’re aware of how stressful property transactions can be for clients and remember that generally all parties involved are trying to achieve the same outcome. I find that if a strong emphasis can be placed on the fact that agents, clients and their solicitors should be working together to overcome any issues that may arise then unnecessary confrontations and delays can be avoided and the process can proceed through to completion as smoothly as possible.” Paul qualified as a solicitor in 2004.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Paul Zaleski

Address

Tozers LLP

2/3 Orchard Gardens

Teignmouth

Devon



Phone 01626 771225

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

16/08/04

05/08/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Tozers

?-present