Solicitor at Tozers LLP

Tozers LLP

Paul Zaleski

Solicitor - Partner and Solicitor

SRA ID: 299645

Paul helps clients with all aspects of Residential Property advice, working closely with other solicitors, estate agents, and financial advisors to effectively manage the process of sales, purchases re-mortgages and lease extensions. Paul is the partner in charge of the Teignmouth office actively maintaining a strong local profile in the professional marketplace, benefitting the transactions he works on where he has robust working relationships with Estate Agents and other lawyers, as well as working with colleagues to promote Tozers profile through events and sponsorships. He also supervises a team of conveyancing lawyers which provides him with a broad view of the local property market. Paul qualified as a solicitor in 2004, working for a large regional law firm before joining Tozers and being promoted to Partner. Outside of work he enjoys getting involved as much as possible with the local community.

2/3 Orchard Gardens, Teignmouth, Devon, TQ14 8DR

Licensed for 15 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 45 Customer Reviews 45
  • Consumer 2%
  • Housing & Property 98%
45 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Harry
Verified Harry Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
July 22, 2020 20200722081432

Excellent...even in lockdown

5

My case related to a transfer of property ownership and subsequent monies. Even in lockdown, Tozers were prompt, efficient and completed what they needed to in reasonable time. I will say I was not chasing actively, so not sure whether they could have completed sooner, but I'm confident that I got a high standard of service. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 22 July, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Harry. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Haley
Verified Haley Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
July 16, 2020 20200716173805

Buying a property

5

Paul Zaleski really helped us through the whole house buying process. Even when we had to press pause during lockdown.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 17 July, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Haley. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

ChristopherJohn
Verified ChristopherJohn Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
July 08, 2020 20200708200651

House Purchase with Tozers. Easy.

5

My girlfriend and I used Tozers to purchase our first home. Was very easy. Tozers took care of everything for us, but kept us in the loop with what was happening in the chain above us. If we ever needed legal representation again, I would recommend Tozers!

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 10 July, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Christopher. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher Michael
Verified Christopher Michael Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
July 07, 2020 20200707010000

Housing & Property

5

Christopher Michael recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary Elaine
Verified Mary Elaine Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
July 03, 2020 20200703192822

First class service

5

Seamless straightforward excellent service

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 06 July, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Mary. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lyne Kay
Verified Lyne Kay Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
July 02, 2020 20200702195440

Conveyancing

5

Very pleased with the conveyancing and their very approachable manner.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 03 July, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Lyne. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Julie Hill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam Du
Verified Adam Du Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
June 29, 2020 20200629010000

Housing & Property

5

Adam Du recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carolyn
Verified Carolyn Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
June 25, 2020 20200625144438

House Sale

5

Very pleased with responsiveness and professionalism

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 29 June, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Carolyn. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christine Anne
Verified Christine Anne Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
June 04, 2020 20200604192538

House Sale

5

I was very happy with the way it was dealt with . Paul was very helpful as was the other staff.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 June, 2020

Good morning Christine Anne, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review, Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Verified Karen Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
May 01, 2020 20200501010000

Housing & Property

5

Karen recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Zaleski

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Paul Zaleski

Paul helps clients with all aspects of Residential Property advice, working closely with other solicitors, estate agents, and financial advisors to effectively manage the process of sales, purchases re-mortgages and lease extensions. Paul is the partner in charge of the Teignmouth office actively maintaining a strong local profile in the professional marketplace, benefitting the transactions he works on where he has robust working relationships with Estate Agents and other lawyers, as well as working with colleagues to promote Tozers profile through events and sponsorships. He also supervises a team of conveyancing lawyers which provides him with a broad view of the local property market. Paul qualified as a solicitor in 2004, working for a large regional law firm before joining Tozers and being promoted to Partner. Outside of work he enjoys getting involved as much as possible with the local community.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Paul Zaleski

Address

Tozers LLP

2/3 Orchard Gardens

Teignmouth

Devon



Phone 01626 771225

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

16/08/04

09/03/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Tozers

?-present