Solicitor at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

Helen Greenwood

Solicitor

SRA ID: 646088

Helen Greenwood is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP. They have 2 years' experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor.

Sherfield House, Mulfords Hill, Tadley, Hampshire, RG26 3XJ

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

15 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
H & M Hall
H & M Hall Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
May 25, 2021 20210525205134

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

An efficient and affordable service with professional, knowledgeable advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Greenwood

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Asher
John Asher Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
April 17, 2021 20210417134414

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We are very satisfied with the level of professionalism and friendly staff.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Greenwood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
February 02, 2021 20210202205212

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Rowberry Morris ensured I understood the implications of setting up an LPA and took pains to ensure I remembered these implications throughout out the whole process.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Greenwood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carol
Carol Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
January 21, 2021 20210121135314

Professional and efficient

5

Helen Greenwood helped me obtain Deed of Probate. She was willing to help me with as much or as little help as I wanted/needed. (This was unlike my experience with a previous solicitor, which tried to force me to use their package of services, much of which I did not need or want.)

The service from Rowberry Morris was professional and efficient, so I used them again for their Conveyancing services (separate review).

I thought Rowberry Morris offered good values for money and they took away all the stress of dealing with the disposal of an estate. Will use again.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Greenwood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edgar Bird
Verified Edgar Bird Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
December 17, 2020 20201217205216

Family

5

I have been using Rowberry Morris as my solicitor for more than thirty years. During that time I have always had good service on many property transactions both domestic and commercial as well as family requirements including wills and powers of attorney. The few problems arising have been satisfactorily dealt with by partner intervention.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Greenwood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carol
Verified Carol Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
July 11, 2020 20200711195201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Professional service and I was given up-front knowledge of cost, scope and timescales.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Greenwood

Was this review helpful? Yes

William
Verified William Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
July 04, 2020 20200704195202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Helen, Richard and Brenda all worked really professionally to help us through the legal process following the death of our father. They were understanding and helpful throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Greenwood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr P K & Mrs D R Hollands
Verified Mr P K & Mrs D R Hollands Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205225

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Thank you for such professional and friendly help and advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Greenwood

Was this review helpful? Yes

David James
Verified David James Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205219

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were fully confident in a very professional service. We would return for other services.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Greenwood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise E Monger
Verified Louise E Monger Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
May 11, 2019 20190511195214

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Helen Greenwood visited me in my home as I am housebound. She was very patient with me, explained matters simply and clearly and was easy to talk to.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Greenwood

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Helen Greenwood

Helen Greenwood is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP. They have 2 years' experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Helen Greenwood

Address

Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

Sherfield House

Mulfords Hill

Tadley

Hampshire



Phone 0118 981 2992

Website

Helen Greenwood, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!