Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

0118 958 5611

Also known as - Rowberry Morris Solicitors

Rowberry Morris is a very well established firm of solicitors. From our offices in Reading, Staines, Tadley and a satellite office in Richmond we provide good value and friendly services to individuals and businesses.

4.9/5 244 Client Reviews 244 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

244 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    231
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
John Asher
John Asher Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 17, 2021 20210417134414

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We are very satisfied with the level of professionalism and friendly staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reena
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP. Reena Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 16, 2021 20210316154233

Employment case settlement

5

Sarah has been helpful and very approachable throughout the consultation .Case was handled very promptly
Thanks
Reena

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Filsell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Anthony Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 12, 2021 20210312100344

Legal assistance with Tenancy Agreement

5

Matter Type: Renting and Tenancy Agreements

Lubna Hameed handled our needs with great efficiency and excellent responsiveness. Everything was well-explained and the work, involving obtaining a court order, was completed within time and budget. Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Lubna Hameed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr H.
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP. Mr H. Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 04, 2021 20210304205211

Employment

5

Matter Type: Pension Law

An excellent, friendly service from start to finish. I was kept informed of progress and was told about the costs in the beginning. I have used Rowberry Morris for other matters so it was and will remain a natural first call if ever I need their services.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Illingworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr H.
Mr H. Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 03, 2021 20210303170806

Employment

5

An excellent, friendly service from start to finish.
I was kept informed of progress and was told about the costs in the beginning.
I have used Rowberry Morris for other matters so it was and will remain a natural first call if ever I need their services.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Illingworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susanna R
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP. Susanna R Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 13, 2021 20210113091819

Recommendation for Sarah Filsell

5

Matter Type: Redundancy

I engaged Sarah Filsell at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP for a work legal issue, and I can highly recommend her. She is friendly, knowledgably, and helpful. Sarah made sure to communicate what to expect during the process and kept me informed during each step. Her communication was faultless, and any queries I had were promptly dealt with. She made sure I knew every option available to me and explained them in detail. It gave me real peace of mind to have her guide me through what could have been a stressful situation.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Filsell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP. Angela Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 07, 2020 20201207162610

Fantastic service

5

Matter Type: Employment Law

Sarah dealt with a sensitive issue efficiently, professionally and with great sensitivity. She explained fully about costs involved and kept me up to date regularly with any updates. Friendly but measured, the perfect combination for communication. All legal elements were explained without rush, making me feel in control. Very happy with the outcome and would recommend without hesitation.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Filsell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahdi
Mahdi Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 26, 2020 20201126131115

Great service and caring firm

5

Matter Type: Child Access

When i first approached Rowberry Morris Solicitors I was very nervous and confused as I had no previous experience with solicitors before.
I received lots of help, guidance and reassurance on my first meeting with Lubna Hameed before I decided to use her services there was no pressure at all and i was so impressed with her honesty.
The pricing was explained very clearly as i was worried it will cost more than i could afford.

I personally felt at ease with Roberry Morris Solicitors and particularly with Lubna Hameed who helped me with my case, she's a real asset to the company and made a difference to not just my case but my entire life as these cases could be life changing experiences. Many thanks.

Solicitor named in this review: Lubna Hameed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahdi
Mahdi Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 10, 2020 20201110105045

Brilliant Service

5

When i first approached Rowberry Morris Solicitors I was very nervous and confused as I had no previous experience with solicitors before.
I received lots of help, guidance and reassurance on my first meeting with Lubna Hameed before I decided to use her services there was no pressure at all and i was so impressed with her honesty.
The pricing was explained very clearly as i was worried it will cost more than i could afford.

I personally felt at ease with Roberry Morris Solicitors and particularly with Lubna Hameed who helped me with my case, she's a real asset to the company and made a difference to not just my case but my entire life as these cases could be life changing experiences. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Heidemarie Fowkes
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP. Heidemarie Fowkes Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 31, 2020 20201031205206

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Will use you again when I need your service, like the location most convenient for me, I also felt to be dealt with very professional but sympathetic and courteous throughout our dealings.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Wright

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Practice Area

The firm’s lawyers provide a personal service tailored to clients’ particular needs, delivered with a high degree of professionalism at reasonable cost. Rowberry Morris believes in building long-lasting relationships and showing loyalty to clients. Its partners and solicitors have considerable expertise and experience in their areas of specialism and many are members of expert panels.


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000