Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

01784 457 655

Rowberry Morris is a very well established firm of solicitors. From our offices in Reading, Staines, Tadley and Richmond we provide good value and friendly services to individuals and businesses.

4.9/5 165 Customer Reviews 165
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

165 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    156
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Claire Manwani
Verified Claire Manwani Added 1 week ago Report to admin
October 11, 2019 20191011205203

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Annabelle Randell in the Dispute Resolution department helped me claim back monies owed to me which I had been unable to get back by my own efforts. She very kindly steered me through the confusing process with lots of explanation and advice and a successful result was achieved very quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Suzanna Penn
Verified Suzanna Penn Added 1 week ago Report to admin
October 11, 2019 20191011205202

other

5

Extremely happy with the service I received. All members of staff I had contact with were helpful, understanding and empathetic. I was kept well informed of progress and all queries were answered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew Collier
Verified Andrew Collier Added 1 week ago Report to admin
October 11, 2019 20191011205202

Family

5

I would have no hesitation in recommending the services offered by Rowberry Morris given my experience. they have served me well and I am very grateful for all the support they have provided me with. I am so grateful for the patience, help, concern and attention I received with regard to the situation I found myself in over what has been a very difficult and painful episode in my life, and the positive outcome that came as a result of the way they managed matters on my behalf.

Solicitor named in this review: Julie Gallimore

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valerie A Collard
Verified Valerie A Collard Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
September 25, 2019 20190925205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

From the time I contacted your firm Rowberry Morris I was made to feel no question was silly or unimportant regards my late father's estate. If I called to speak to Alex for advice, my phone call was returned ASAP if Alex was unavailable, and other team members helped a great deal and always in a friendly manner.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Webb

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eleanor Mcdougall
Verified Eleanor Mcdougall Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 21, 2019 20190921205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very satisfied with how my personal business was dealt with. Very professional and competent

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rosa Maria Niella Casas
Verified Rosa Maria Niella Casas Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 17, 2019 20190817205201

other

5

Highly professional and friendly, Ms Lewis made the whole experience ""almost"" enjoyable!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Faruq
Verified Faruq Added 3 months ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

We received clear explanations of our options, relevant to what we wanted to achieve, and the draft wills arrived in good time. We were kept well appraised of the implications, including cost, of any adjustments we considered and our last minute changes were included in the signature copies before we could get there to sign them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raymond Skeels
Verified Raymond Skeels Added 3 months ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205203

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Very considerate of the situation. Would highly recommend and pleased with final outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Illingworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian and Gillian Fullard
Verified Brian and Gillian Fullard Added 5 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205214

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We have always been very satisfied with your service. Maybe a toilet on the ground floor would be useful; more easy access.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 5 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205214

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very pleasant company to deal with, friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Practice Area

The firm’s lawyers provide a personal service tailored to clients’ particular needs, delivered with a high degree of professionalism at reasonable cost. Over time four of the firm’s partners have been made local judges in the Thames Valley area. Rowberry Morris believes in building long-lasting relationships and showing loyalty to clients. Its partners and solicitors have considerable expertise and experience in their areas of specialism and many are members of expert panels.


Legal Services
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Separation
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Child Law
  • Wills
  • Redundancy
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Extending your Lease
  • Trusts
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Stress at Work
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Transfers of equity
  • Disputed Probate
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Remortgaging
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Transfer of title
  • Gardening Leave
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Leasehold properties
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Boundary Disputes
  • TUPE
  • Legal aid
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Divorce
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Employment Contracts
  • Property Disputes
  • Litigation Law
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Social Services
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Probate
  • Family law
  • Employment Law
  • Lease Extensions
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Housing Associations
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Buying at auction
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Finance
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Rights of way issues
  • Developer disputes
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Environmental policy law
  • Commercial Leases
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Development plot sales
  • Purchase of development land
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000