Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

01784 457 655

Also known as - Rowberry Morris Solicitors

Rowberry Morris is a very well established firm of solicitors. From our offices in Reading, Staines, Tadley and a satellite office in Richmond we provide good value and friendly services to individuals and businesses.

4.9/5 244 Client Reviews 244 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

244 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    231
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 26, 2021 20210426224651

Brilliant Job at the right price

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Sharon was helpful, prompt and made us feel in safe hands. The price was fair and good value. Will definitely use again if I need this service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 16, 2021 20210416150504

Impressive communication

5


We thank Charlotte, Lucy and Gill for all their hard work which has successfully completed this transaction.
It seems far more complicated than I remember even from seven years ago but you all have been efficient in your work as opposed to the stories I have heard from some of my friends about their transactions.
We will not hesitate to return to Rowberry Morris in the future if and when needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Douglas
Douglas Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 27, 2021 20210327145941

Sale of property

5

Sharron and Susan were very helpful and professional throughout the process ensuring a smooth transaction on the sale of our flat.

Solicitor named in this review: Sharron Lewis

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barbara
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP. Barbara Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 17, 2021 20210217205207

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

You were there quickly when I desperately needed you and feel sure you would have fully supported me but I cancelled because I lost my nerve as it was affecting my mental health too much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Caroline
Caroline Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 08, 2021 20210208102607

Sale and Purchase -

5

Grace Crawley recently dealt with my elderly mothers sale and purchase, not only was she professional but courteous, polite and and always very patient. Would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Grace Crawley

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP. David Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 29, 2021 20210129205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

in the market today people like me are in need of professional advice and I certainly received this

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Wright

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edgar Bird
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP. Edgar Bird Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 17, 2020 20201217205216

Family

5

Matter Type: Grandparents' Rights

I have been using Rowberry Morris as my solicitor for more than thirty years. During that time I have always had good service on many property transactions both domestic and commercial as well as family requirements including wills and powers of attorney. The few problems arising have been satisfactorily dealt with by partner intervention.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Greenwood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wesley
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP. Wesley Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 07, 2020 20201207205211

Employment

5

Matter Type: Professional Discipline

I was delighted with the legal advice that I received. Clear, full and pragmatic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charles
Charles Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 04, 2020 20201204091134

Got there at last

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Sharron Lewis is an absolute star and you need not look any further for a conveyancing solicitor. The sale of my flat spanned nearly twelve months, for a variety of reasons, but Sharron was professional throughout with communication when necessary and relevant. The relief when completion occurred was palpable!!

Solicitor named in this review: Sharron Lewis

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hilary
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP. Hilary Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 22, 2020 20201022195207

Employment

5

Matter Type: Employment Law

A tremendous firm - Anna is brilliant - she knows everything about employment law and is calm and supportive - i cannot thank her enough for dealing and being successful with my situation.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Illingworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Practice Area

The firm’s lawyers provide a personal service tailored to clients’ particular needs, delivered with a high degree of professionalism at reasonable cost. Rowberry Morris believes in building long-lasting relationships and showing loyalty to clients. Its partners and solicitors have considerable expertise and experience in their areas of specialism and many are members of expert panels.


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000