Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

01784 457 655

Rowberry Morris is a very well established firm of solicitors. From our offices in Reading, Staines, Tadley and Richmond we provide good value and friendly services to individuals and businesses.

4.9/5 151 Customer Reviews 151
Recommended by
148 Verified Clients
like Faruq and Raymond Skeels
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

151 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    142
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Faruq
Verified Faruq Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

We received clear explanations of our options, relevant to what we wanted to achieve, and the draft wills arrived in good time. We were kept well appraised of the implications, including cost, of any adjustments we considered and our last minute changes were included in the signature copies before we could get there to sign them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raymond Skeels
Verified Raymond Skeels Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205203

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Very considerate of the situation. Would highly recommend and pleased with final outcome.

Solicitor being reviewed: Anna Mary Illingworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian and Gillian Fullard
Verified Brian and Gillian Fullard Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205214

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We have always been very satisfied with your service. Maybe a toilet on the ground floor would be useful; more easy access.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205214

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very pleasant company to deal with, friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim
Verified Tim Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205214

Employment

5

In agreeing my redundancy settlement I received a fantastic service from a professional and knowledgeable practice

Solicitor being reviewed: Anna Mary Illingworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda O'Sullivan
Verified Linda O'Sullivan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205214

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

4

Anna Illingworth was very understanding and helpful over a family Will dispute.

Solicitor being reviewed: Anna Mary Illingworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian Scott
Verified Ian Scott Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114215

other

5

Great service received all round and a very positive experience. Sharron and Zoe were very helpful and assisted us throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend to friends/family and would use again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven Cavill
Verified Steven Cavill Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114204

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Very satisfied with the service provided and not able to suggest anything that could improve on my experience. Thank you.

Solicitor being reviewed: Helen Anne Greenwood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114204

Employment

5

You can expect a professional and friendly service from the team at Rowberry Morris. We are very grateful for their helpful assistance in ensuring that we gave careful thought to the issues before making our wills and powers of attorney. Their professional advice in an employment matter was very also much appreciated.

Solicitor being reviewed: Anna Mary Illingworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114204

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Excellent service, very helpful especially Reception.

Solicitor being reviewed: Helen Anne Greenwood

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Practice Area

The firm’s lawyers provide a personal service tailored to clients’ particular needs, delivered with a high degree of professionalism at reasonable cost. Over time four of the firm’s partners have been made local judges in the Thames Valley area. Rowberry Morris believes in building long-lasting relationships and showing loyalty to clients. Its partners and solicitors have considerable expertise and experience in their areas of specialism and many are members of expert panels.


Legal Services
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Remortgaging
  • Redundancy
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Family law
  • Extending your Lease
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Employment Law
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Separation
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Gardening Leave
  • Social Services
  • Probate
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Housing Associations
  • Lease Extensions
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Divorce
  • Disputed Probate
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Buying at auction
  • Transfers of equity
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Trusts
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Transfer of title
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Child Law
  • Property Disputes
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • TUPE
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Stress at Work
  • Legal aid
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Employment Contracts
  • Leasehold properties
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Litigation Law
  • Wills
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Developer disputes
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Rights of way issues
  • Commercial Leases
  • Purchase of development land
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Development plot sales
  • Finance
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Environmental policy law

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000