Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

01784 457 655

Also known as - Rowberry Morris Solicitors

Rowberry Morris is a very well established firm of solicitors. From our offices in Reading, Staines, Tadley and a satellite office in Richmond we provide good value and friendly services to individuals and businesses.

4.9/5 198 Customer Reviews 198 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

198 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    185
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Zamila
Zamila Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 06, 2020 20200406214615

Family matter

5

Rowberry Morris I thank you for my family matter issue. Lubna the solicitor that has looked after me is amazing. I have no words to explain. As soon as I requested help on your website she emailed me, the telephone conversation I had with her was brilliant ... she was upfront about the cost, understood my issue so quickly and advised me all within my telephone conversation appointment time. She even went above and beyond and got me to go to a local branch near me than to hand my documents in her branch which was further for me to travel. She kept open communications with me, took into consideration my input and had absolutely no judgment! She sounds so posh on the phone but is the kindest person ever. I felt so honoured and privileged to have her looking after my issue which she handled diligently, professionally and with so much kindness and open communication. I am dyslexic and find it difficult to explain what I mean etc but With Lubna all with in a conversation understood so well and delivered. I highly recommend Rowberry Morris to all my family and friends and will hopefully be using them with anything else I will ever need going forwards. Plan to be a lifelong client. Again Lubna Hameed I am so grateful, you absolutely Rock!!!

Solicitor named in this review: Lubna Hameed

Was this review helpful? Yes

RAYMOND
Verified RAYMOND Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 13, 2020 20200313205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Roger Crouch

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gillian Channing
Verified Gillian Channing Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 06, 2020 20200306205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Lovely friendly staff. Service professional and explained everything I asked. At times I didn’t understand and the solicitor would explain again until I understood.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Wright

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 26, 2020 20200226205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Renouncing of executorship - Efficient service, clear and appropriate advice, reasonable charges, friendly.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Wright

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alex Hare
Verified Alex Hare Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 14, 2020 20200214205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All my answers stated above constitute my feed back.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205223

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Overall experience was very good and would consider using again depending on the matter in hand as we now live over 100 miles away from Reading. Was used to re-write our current wills that we had with RM. We also had a good relationship with them following our recent move, albeit with a different team from the office.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Wright

Was this review helpful? Yes

David James
Verified David James Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205219

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were fully confident in a very professional service. We would return for other services.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Greenwood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Natalie
Verified Natalie Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205219

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very impressed and grateful to Oliver, with the speed and sensitivity of how he handled this case. He was always on hand for any advice I needed.

Solicitor named in this review: Oliver Campbell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eric
Verified Eric Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205216

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

My wife and I were treated with great respect and satisfied with our Wills being updated.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Wright

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Verified Alan Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205209

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Good service ""does what it says on the tin"" I would happily recommend this company

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Wright

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Practice Area

The firm’s lawyers provide a personal service tailored to clients’ particular needs, delivered with a high degree of professionalism at reasonable cost. Rowberry Morris believes in building long-lasting relationships and showing loyalty to clients. Its partners and solicitors have considerable expertise and experience in their areas of specialism and many are members of expert panels.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000