Conveyancer at Eatons

Julie MacGregor

Conveyancer

Julie MacGregor is an experienced Conveyancer with Eatons.

120 Main Street, BD16 2JJ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.8/5 20 Client Reviews 20
  • Housing & Property 100%
20 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Elizabeth Neave
Verified Elizabeth Neave Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
May 15, 2024 20240515173915

House Purchase

5

Professional and efficient service from the start of my house purchase until completion. Julie was incredibly helpful and replied to all my queries promptly with easy to understand language and advice. I highly recommend for conveyancing services and I would definitely use again. Thank you very much for making my house sale a quick and efficient process without any problems at any stage. This house purchase was pain free, problem free and undertaken with great attention to detail and diligence. Thank you.

Lawyer named in this review: Julie MacGregor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Iain
Iain Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
May 01, 2024 20240501174246

If you want a long process use them

1

Worst solicitor I have ever used they delayed my house move at least 4 months because noone checked an email. I have had to ask for documentation recently for a new move bare in mind I've only lived here little over a year and got zero communication back. Avoid at all costs

Lawyer named in this review: Julie MacGregor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fran
Verified Fran Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
April 08, 2024 20240408223233

Great service!

4

Julie was absolutely fantastic.... strong communicator and really understood our needs. We were grateful for her time and expertise! I would also want to thank her for her kindness when I felt very messed around by our buyers. I always felt she had our best interests at heart.

Lawyer named in this review: Julie MacGregor

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 11 April, 2024

Thank you, Fran! We're delighted to hear that Julie provided a fantastic Conveyancing service, understanding your needs and advocating for your best interests. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Best regards, Eatons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alex
Verified Alex Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
April 02, 2024 20240402095441

Conveyancing Representation

5

Julie was nothing but helpful throughout the full process of buying my new home. Julie answered emails quickly, provided easy to understand information throughout each stage of the process in a timely manner and explained things clearly when asked. I would highly recommend Eatons, and particularly Julie to anyone who is looking to purchase or sell a property. Thank you very much for all your help, Julie!

Lawyer named in this review: Julie MacGregor

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 05 April, 2024

Dear Alex, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Julie and recommending Eatons. We're thrilled she made your home buying process smooth and understandable. Your appreciation means a lot to us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Horsfall
Verified David Horsfall Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
March 28, 2024 20240328183632

Great service

5

Thank you Julie for your advice and professionalism, great work.

Lawyer named in this review: Julie MacGregor

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 02 April, 2024

Hi David. You're welcome! I'm glad Julie was able to provide you with excellent advice and professionalism. If you ever need assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

M R Hartley
Verified M R Hartley Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
February 06, 2024 20240206070048

Excellent service

5

I used Eaton’s for processing a will and selling a house. I received excellent service throughout. Excellent direct communication and swift responses. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Lawyer named in this review: Julie MacGregor

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 08 February, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're pleased to hear that you received excellent service from Gareth and the team for both your will and house sale. Providing professional and efficient service is our priority, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. Best regards, Eatons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Phillip Pickering
Verified Mr Phillip Pickering Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
November 28, 2023 20231128062929

Excellent!

5

Julie was extremely helpful and made time to keep us updated on all our inquiries which from past experience with other solicitors who where not as efficient and made our transaction go smoothly and quickly I would recommend Julie very highly

Lawyer named in this review: Julie MacGregor

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 30 November, 2023

Thank you for acknowledging Julie's exceptional assistance and for highlighting the efficiency in handling your inquiries, Phillip. We appreciate your recommendation and are pleased to have contributed to a smooth and swift transaction for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

rachel pickering
Verified rachel pickering Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
November 27, 2023 20231127133251

Fantastic

5

Well , after months of stress due to seller by the time we got to deal with Julie I was at my lowest, Julie turned everything around and we have completed in record time. Nothing has been to much trouble even in my melt downs. Thank you

Lawyer named in this review: Julie MacGregor

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 29 November, 2023

We're truly grateful for your feedback, and we understand that the process leading up to dealing with Julie was challenging. We're delighted to hear that Julie was able to turn things around for you, providing support and guidance during what must have been a difficult time. Completing the process in record time is a testament to her dedication and efficiency. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we'll be sure to pass on your appreciation to Julie. If there's anything more we can do for you or if you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our services, and we're here to support you in any way we can.

Was this review helpful? Yes

C N Dale
Verified C N Dale Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
September 22, 2023 20230922123902

Conveyancing

5

Julie MacGregor provided an excellent and highly efficient service in which I was kept fully informed of developments and progress. I will definitely be using Eatons again.

Lawyer named in this review: Julie MacGregor

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 25 September, 2023

We're delighted to hear about the excellent and highly efficient service provided by Julie MacGregor at Eatons. It's great to know that you were consistently kept informed throughout the process. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Eatons. We look forward to serving you again in the future and continuing to meet your expectations.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Iftkhar ghafar
Verified Iftkhar ghafar Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
August 31, 2023 20230831113559

Another amazing service from Julie Macgregor

5

This is my 3rd time using Eatons and Julie to assist in these types of matters. I have found the process to be again fast and would recommend them to anyone needing conveyancing services

Lawyer named in this review: Julie MacGregor

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 04 September, 2023

Thank you, Iftkhar, for your continued trust in Julie's service. We are delighted to have assisted you for the third time and appreciate your recommendation. Best Wishes, Eatons.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Julie MacGregor

Julie MacGregor is an experienced Conveyancer with Eatons.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Julie MacGregor

Address

Eatons

120 Main Street

BD16 2JJ



Phone 08009981155

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancer

Eatons

?-present