Solicitor at ABR Solicitors Limited

ABR Solicitors Limited

Atifa Noreen Bhatti

Solicitor

SRA ID: 273142

Atifa Noreen Bhatti is a Consultant with ABR Solicitors Limited. They have 20 years' experience in the areas of Crime/ Criminal Defence, Consumer, Personal Injury working as a solicitor.

Britannia Chambers, 4 Oxford Place, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AX

Licensed for 20 years

Practice Areas

Crime/ Criminal Defence, Consumer, Personal Injury

5.0/5 25 Client Reviews 25
25 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    24
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jami
Jami Added 6 months ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
January 18, 2024 20240118173823

Thank you For your help Atifa

5

I got into a situation and I’m grateful that ABR solicitors company sent Atifa to represent me and I was able to get a release immediately from a false accusation. She is definitely the best and very kind I love u Atifa thank you for your help once again ❤️

Lawyer named in this review: Atifa Noreen Bhatti

Was this review helpful? Yes

Craig
Craig Added 6 months ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
January 06, 2024 20240106121622

Atifa Bhatti

5

Very professional solicitor, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Could not have asked for better. Helped during a very tough time and was understanding and non-judgemental.

Lawyer named in this review: Atifa Noreen Bhatti

Was this review helpful? Yes

S
S Added 7 months ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
December 12, 2023 20231212112418

Excellent

5

Atifa is an excellent solicitor in this firm. If you need legal help she’s so supportive and always willing to help. She works outside of her working hours in order to make her clients happy. She is an asset to the firm .

Lawyer named in this review: Atifa Noreen Bhatti

Was this review helpful? Yes

S
S Added 7 months ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
December 12, 2023 20231212112105

Excellent solicitor firm

5

Atifa is an excellent solicitor in this firm. If you need legal help she’s so supportive and always willing to help. She works outside of her working hours in order to make her clients happy. She is an asset to the firm .

Lawyer named in this review: Atifa Noreen Bhatti

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel,
Verified Daniel, Added 8 months ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
November 07, 2023 20231107144840

Amazing

4

The solicitor who came and dealt with my case was absolutely amazing very proffesional and dealt with the case in hand expertly couldn't of asked for anything more borderline genius some would say

Lawyer named in this review: Atifa Noreen Bhatti

Was this review helpful? Yes

Haseeb
Haseeb Added 8 months ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
November 04, 2023 20231104163734

Very professional and clear!

5

Atifa was amazing, i was in a state of shock as ive never been arrested before and she calmed me down and explained everything to me clearly! would recommend this firm to anyone after the experience i had!

Lawyer named in this review: Atifa Noreen Bhatti

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ste
Ste Added 10 months ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
September 21, 2023 20230921091329

Absolutely amazing team

5

I was recently accused of an offence, which was a false allegation. ABR, Kenton Sergeant and Atifa Bhattie were absolutely amazing. They supported me and propped me up in what was a truly dark time, and I was terrified. Thankfully, the police were already aware of the fact that I was innocent and interviewed me to actually protect me and not prosecute me for anything, but they didn't initially disclose that. Atifa came with me to the police station and she was amazing, the compassion she shown me that day, really got me through.

Thank you so much!

Lawyer named in this review: Atifa Noreen Bhatti

Was this review helpful? Yes

圣钊
圣钊 Added 10 months ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
September 20, 2023 20230920231715

个人案件

5

非常专业的帮助,并且极其耐心的解答。提供了一个十分人性化且定制化的帮助!处理案件游刃有余,对即将发生的事情有着精准的判断。高效,让人十分满意,并且服务态度非常好,十分热情!

Lawyer named in this review: Atifa Noreen Bhatti

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor
Taylor Added 11 months ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
July 29, 2023 20230729222351

Thankyou for your amazing help atifa

5

very very lovely, really supported me and got me through a difficult time. very appreciative to you. thankyou!

Lawyer named in this review: Atifa Noreen Bhatti

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sam
Sam Added 12 months ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
July 25, 2023 20230725192804

Atifa Bhatti

5

Atifa was great at supporting me through my custody interview. Atifa was friendly, confident and clear in her advice and knowledge. I felt reassured throughout and she was very professional.

Lawyer named in this review: Atifa Noreen Bhatti

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Atifa Noreen Bhatti

Atifa Noreen Bhatti is a Consultant with ABR Solicitors Limited. They have 20 years' experience in the areas of Crime/ Criminal Defence, Consumer, Personal Injury working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi

Contact Atifa Noreen Bhatti

Address

ABR Solicitors Limited

Britannia Chambers

4 Oxford Place

Leeds

West Yorkshire

LS1 3AX



Phone 03336009222

Website

Atifa Noreen Bhatti, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!