ABR Solicitors Limited

0151 933 2266

Also known as - Abr Solicitors,Clarion Advocates

ABR solicitors is a niche fraud, crime, regulatory and mental health practice . One of the leading criminal practices in the country.This highly regarded team has a longstanding reputation in all matters connected with criminal law. ABR Solicitors, is ranked in the top four practices nationwide and the top three in the North West.

4.9/5 204 Client Reviews 204 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How ABR Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of ABR Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that ABR Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

204 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    182
  • Very Good
    18
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Derek
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used ABR Solicitors Limited. Derek Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 13, 2020 20201213054955

Outstanding representation.

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

Professional and thorough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 11, 2020 20201211000000

Review for ABR Solicitors.

5

Understood my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shane
Shane Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 08, 2020 20201208000000

Review for ABR Solicitors.

5

ABR followed my instructions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

William
William Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 05, 2020 20201205000000

I would recommend abr solicitors.

4

You understood my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dylan
Dylan Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 30, 2020 20201130000000

5/5 stars

5

5/5 Service from ABR.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 15, 2020 20201115000000

Review for ABR Solicitors.

4

I would recommend ABR.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jodie
Jodie Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 04, 2020 20200904144336

Amazing!

5

A massive thank you to Eileen for not only her outstanding professionalism but her ability to be a understanding, friendly, helpful and caring person towards me whilst keeping full professionalism at all times. It was a very stressful time for me but with Eileen’s help, support and understanding, we got the outcome we hoped for. No matter what time, day or night, I was able to reach out and contact Eileen with any question, big or small.
I hope I will never find myself in the situation I was in but I know if I was, then Eileen would be the first person I would contact.
Thanks again

Solicitor named in this review: Eileen Chisnall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 21, 2020 20200721105310

Clarity and Comfort at a difficult time.

5

Matter Type: Drugs offences

Many thanks from us all to Eileen Chisnall at ABR solicitors Liverpool . Her friendly approach , outstanding professionalism and above all great communication skills made what could have been a traumatic time into an easily understandable process.

Solicitor named in this review: Eileen Chisnall

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 7 months ago Report to admin
July 12, 2020 20200712010000

Review for ABR Solicitors.

5

I would recommend ABR.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bradshaw
Bradshaw Added 9 months ago Report to admin
June 06, 2020 20200606010000

Review for ABR Solicitors.

4

Criminal defence matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

ABR solicitors is a niche fraud, crime, regulatory and mental health practice . It has offices in Liverpool, Leeds and London. As a firm they are committed to operating in a digitalised Court process. They firmly believe in ensuring that people and companies are properly represented in their case. Every case is different. To do so they always fully assess and challenge evidence. They are committed to fighting for all their clients, both publicly and privately funded. They are available 24/7, acting throughout with: Personality Intellectual ability Honesty and integrity Professionalism. They provide ‘The Best Form of Defence’. ABR Solicitors provides the full range of fraud crime and regulatory services; advising and representing clients throughout investigations and proceedings conducted by the Serious Fraud Office, Crown Prosecution Service, Her Majesty’s Revenue & Customs, Financial Conduct Authority, National Crime Agency, Health & Safety Executive, trading standards, Fire Protection and Environment Agency and other regulatory agencies. It also represents professions including doctors, dentists, teachers, nurses, solicitors and other professionals in respect of disciplinary proceedings. The firm undertakes all restraint order and confiscation work. ABR advises companies to ensure their procedures are compliant. The partners are Rob Rode, Tony Murphy, Susannah Proctor an Keith Allen. We are recognised in Chambers and Legal 500 as a leading firm in our fields. The firm has one of the leading mental health practitioners James McAulay leading the mental health team. The team advises clients and represents them at tribunals throughout the country. We also provide training for mental health professionals nationally.


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • Closed
  • Closed