Solicitor at Whitehead Monckton Limited

Whitehead Monckton Limited

Bekka Fuszard

Solicitor

SRA ID: 624498

Bekka Fuszard is a Assistant with Whitehead Monckton Limited. They have 2 years experience working as a solicitor

5 Eclipse Park, Sittingbourne Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 3EN

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

13 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Joanne
Verified Joanne Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
May 16, 2020 20200516205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very friendly and helpful staff. Even the reception area is friendly and puts you at ease. I'd definitely use them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Bekka Fuszard

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christina
Verified Christina Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
May 08, 2020 20200508205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The whole process was smooth; clearly explained and completed efficiently and quickly

Solicitor named in this review: Bekka Fuszard

Was this review helpful? Yes

B Watts
Verified B Watts Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
March 17, 2020 20200317205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

It was a pleasure to deal with Bekka. We (Brother & Sister-in-law) felt relaxed in our dealings which went well.

Solicitor named in this review: Bekka Fuszard

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
February 04, 2020 20200204205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were very happy with the efficient, professional service, all our queries were answered.

Solicitor named in this review: Bekka Fuszard

Was this review helpful? Yes

Augustus Edwin Charles Worledge
Verified Augustus Edwin Charles Worledge Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
February 01, 2020 20200201205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Over the years I have had a number of dealings with Whitehead Monckton and found them to be most kind and very professional as one would expect.

Solicitor named in this review: Bekka Fuszard

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nigel
Verified Nigel Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
January 23, 2020 20200123205221

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Would definitely recommend Whitehead Monckton. We received a faultless service and all personal matters were handled in an extremely professional, caring and compassionate manner. Legal options and guidance were provided in a simple and easy to understand manner. 1st class service. Thankyou

Solicitor named in this review: Bekka Fuszard

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barry Denyer
Verified Barry Denyer Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
January 23, 2020 20200123205216

Wills, Trusts and Probate

3

Since leaving King Street offices non drivers will find accessing your services direct more difficult as I did. That said, Bekka Fuszard was excellent in handling my query.

Solicitor named in this review: Bekka Fuszard

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael Maynard
Verified Michael Maynard Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
October 29, 2019 20191029205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Out of four premises together with easy and free parking makes it very easy to do business.

Solicitor named in this review: Bekka Fuszard

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
October 29, 2019 20191029205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were pleased with the results of completion of our Wills which was very professional and satisfactory.

Solicitor named in this review: Bekka Fuszard

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
September 07, 2019 20190907205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were satisfied with the service we received from Whitehead Monckton. The staff were very helpful and answered all our questions quickly and were very approachable.

Solicitor named in this review: Bekka Fuszard

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Bekka Fuszard

Bekka Fuszard is a Assistant with Whitehead Monckton Limited. They have 2 years experience working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Bekka Fuszard

Address

Whitehead Monckton Limited

5 Eclipse Park

Sittingbourne Road

Maidstone

Kent



Phone 01622 698000

Website

Bekka Fuszard, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!