Solicitor at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

Richard Len Ainsworth

Solicitor

SRA ID: 163234

Richard Len Ainsworth is a SRA-approved manager - Director with Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited. They have 28 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a solicitor.

3-4 Faraday Court, Faraday Drive, Fulwood, PR2 9NB

Licensed for 28 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

7 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Louise
Verified Louise Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
August 05, 2022 20220805184448

Sale of house

5

Excellent service from the first phone call. Richard and Mellisa really took the stress out of the sale of my mothers house. Friendly and professional. The communication was outstanding and all my emails and phone calls were responded to promptly. They made everything straight forward for my elderly mother in terms of signing paperwork etc. Mellisa was extremely compassionate and understanding when the sale needed to be rushed through at the end due to my mothers ill health. All at a reasonable price too. I would highly recommend Marsden Rawsthorn and would not hesitate to contact them in the future should I require their services. Thank you for going above and beyond to help.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Len Ainsworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gail Anne
Gail Anne Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
February 24, 2022 20220224214637

Stress free - Best in the area by far!

5

This was my second purchase and i wish i had used Marsden Rawsthorn on my first purchase, it was stress free and very professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking to purchase a property in the near future.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Len Ainsworth

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 28 February, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Julie
Julie Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
May 06, 2021
Collected on
20210506161814

Julie

5

Marsden Rawsthorn acted for us during a commercial transaction. We found them Very efficient, professional and incredibly helpful

Would definitely recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Len Ainsworth

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 06 May, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicola
Nicola Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
September 24, 2020
Collected on
20200924171525

Nicola

5

Breath of fresh air compared to other conveyancers. Nothing too much trouble, communication excellent despite the consequences. Thanks Richard and Team!

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Len Ainsworth

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 06 May, 2021

Thank you for your positive feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ali
Ali Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
May 26, 2020
Collected on
20200526173220

Ali

5

Instructed them for sale of house in Preston: from start to end - flawless , efficient , professional and reliable service for a very competitive price.
Holly, Jess and Richard were all out standing. Richard replied to my emails and questions within few minutes. Exceptional service in these anxious times of pandemic. Highly recommended for house sale services. 5 stars.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Len Ainsworth

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 06 May, 2021

Thank you for leaving feedback

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gavin
Gavin Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
January 27, 2020
Collected on
20200127194935

Gavin

4

Efficient friendly staff. Clean, pleasant environment and good parking.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Len Ainsworth

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 28 January, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claudia
Claudia Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
November 14, 2019
Collected on
20191114114714

Claudia

5

Amazing service , thanks to Richard and the team . Sold my house and had a brilliant service very efficient!!!

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Len Ainsworth

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 02 December, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a reviw Claudia, glad you are happy with the service we provide and I will ensure Richard and the team receive your feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Richard Len Ainsworth

Richard Len Ainsworth is a SRA-approved manager - Director with Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited. They have 28 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Richard Len Ainsworth

Address

Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

3-4 Faraday Court

Faraday Drive

Fulwood



Phone 01772799600

Website

Richard Len Ainsworth, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!