Solicitor at Fraser Dawbarns LLP

Eileanora Ni-Charthaig

Solicitor

SRA ID: 160596

Eileanora Ni-Charthaig is a Assistant with Fraser Dawbarns LLP. They have 26 years experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor

Myriad House, 7 Bartholomews Walk, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 4EA

Licensed for 26 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Wills, Trusts & Probate

5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Hannah
Hannah Added 5 months ago Report to admin
June 13, 2019 20190613064154

First class service!

5

Eileanora has been my solicitor for many years now and I would never use anyone else. She is always friendly, approachable and a pleasure to deal with. She works hard for her clients and always gives a first class, personal service. I would recommend her and her team at Fraser Dawbarns without hesitation.

Solicitor named in this review: Eileanora Ni-Charthaig

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart
Stuart Added 5 months ago Report to admin
June 07, 2019 20190607105752

Goes the extra mile

5

We are a local business who use Fraser Dawbarns for all our legal work and have done for many years, our solicitor within Fraser Dawbarns is Eileanora Ni-Charthaig. Whether it is buying or selling a property or a more detailed legal undertaking Eileanora does a great job and is always a pleasure to deal with. Eileanora always gives you the confidence that she is working hard for you as the client (often we are talking at evenings and weekends and it isn't unusual to get an email at 10pm from her) and is focused on what is best for you as the client, Eileanora also has a fantastic team around her meaning that even if you are not talking directly to her you will get updates from her team and work is always going on in the background. If you are thinking of using Fraser Dawbarns then think no more, they are a great local firm with years of experience and I can promise that Eileanora will take good care of you!

Solicitor named in this review: Eileanora Ni-Charthaig

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 5 months ago Report to admin
June 02, 2019 20190602092648

Professional and excellent service

5

We recently moved house and used Fraser Dawbarns for all our legal requirements. The whole experience was first rate and we felt in very safe hands. Whilst one should highlight any one person, we have to congratulate Eileanora for all her hard work and diligence throughout the whole procedure. Obviously she has a great team behind her, all of whom should be acknowledged too.

No hesitation in highly recommending Fraser Dawbarns

Solicitor named in this review: Eileanora Ni-Charthaig

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 5 months ago Report to admin
June 01, 2019 20190601192716

Excellent Service

5

We recently moved using Eileanora Ni-Charthaig and her team from Fraser Dawbarns. Despite it being a simple chain (we were buying a new build and we had a first time buyer) the process took for ever. Eileanora kept us informed, helped us make key decisions and was available at time suitable for us. There were times when we were exchanging emails well into the evening! We would very much recommend Eileanora to anyone buying or selling in the Fraser Dawbarns area.

Solicitor named in this review: Eileanora Ni-Charthaig

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 5 months ago Report to admin
June 01, 2019 20190601112319

Professional efficient

5

Moving is stressful at best but we had real issues with our sale, one which really jeopardised the entire deal.
We looked at costs and really did consider the bucket shop legal deal, but boy am i glad we didn't. Our house boundary was incorrectly registered, and only someone with expert knowledge of land registration and the right people to solve the issue were able to save the day.
Eileanora dealt with it and always had a solution not an excuse she was commensurate in her field and made us feel we were in control and in the right hands. In the end we sold the house corrected the boundary's and moved, all because we chose the right legal experts. Can only highly recommend, and would definitely use Eileanora again....10/10 worth every penny, don't skimp on expert advise.

Solicitor named in this review: Eileanora Ni-Charthaig

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Eileanora Ni-Charthaig

Eileanora Ni-Charthaig is a Assistant with Fraser Dawbarns LLP. They have 26 years experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English, French, Gaelic (Irish)

Contact Eileanora Ni-Charthaig

Address

Fraser Dawbarns LLP

Myriad House

7 Bartholomews Walk

Ely

Cambridgeshire



Phone 01353 383483

Website

Eileanora Ni-Charthaig, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!