Fraser Dawbarns LLP

4.8/5 22 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Fraser Dawbarns LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Fraser Dawbarns LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Fraser Dawbarns LLP only have 22 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


22 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Vivian
Verified Vivian Added 11 months ago Report to admin
September 06, 2019 20190906125952

Power of Attorney

5

Explained both financial and health aspects. Helped complete forms and sent them off. Explained procedure following the acceptance of proposal.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sheila
Verified Sheila Added 11 months ago Report to admin
September 06, 2019 20190906125417

Amendment to Existing Will

5

Very helpful and kind. The visit to sign the new Will was at my home which was quite unexpected! Thank you very much for a very quick service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 11 months ago Report to admin
August 20, 2019 20190820112024

Wills

5

This was my first Will and everything went smoothly, solicitor was very helpful and I would recomment this firm for their services and professionalism.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 11 months ago Report to admin
August 20, 2019 20190820110901

Great Services

5

I wanted to make a new Will. I received good advice from my solicitor in the right way to word my Will. We only needed 2 meetings to complete the task. I was very satisfied with the outcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvonne Stammers
Verified Yvonne Stammers Added 1 year ago Report to admin
June 27, 2019 20190627114046

Will Writing

5

I have been with Fraser Dawbarns a number of years. Very happy with them, all lovely people.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Maureen Ball
Verified Mrs Maureen Ball Added 1 year ago Report to admin
June 27, 2019 20190627112216

Updating My Will

5

Due to the person letting me down to being my executrix to my Will, I have had to renew my Will. I was worried about it but no need as I had great help from my solicitor and it was sorted out and my worry was sorted, Beverly Chase was very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham Lewis
Verified Graham Lewis Added 1 year ago Report to admin
June 10, 2019 20190610093333

Beverly Chase

5

Bev was excellent helping my late wife and myself with our Wills and doing Probate for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Irene
Verified Irene Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 28, 2019 20191028130916

Will

5

Good services, very prompt and sociable people.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 28, 2019 20191028125136

Getting the job done properly

5

We were initially approached at Tesco by a supposed legal adviser who came to our house offering 'free legal advice'. We then went to see a proper solicitor who explained everything in detail and made us feel confident that they were the experts and the other company were just salespeople with limited legal knowledge. Do it once do it right.

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Pettitt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret
Verified Margaret Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 28, 2019 20191028124317

Will

5

A helpful caring company to deal with especially when dealing with Wills at a time when clients are emotionally involved.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services