Fraser Dawbarns LLP

4.7/5 19 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Fraser Dawbarns LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Fraser Dawbarns LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Fraser Dawbarns LLP only have 19 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


19 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    17
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
David
David Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 03, 2019 20190903153356

Will

5

Very efficient and made sure that we understood everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony
Tony Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 20, 2019 20190820111543

Preparation of Will

4

I would like to thank Cath for the kind way she dealt with my elderly aunt in the changes she wanted to make to her Will after going into residential care. She was very professional and patient and my aunt had peace of mind that all her wishes had been done to her satisfaction. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
July 16, 2019 20190716101122

Will Writing

5

Amy Pettitt dealt with our requirements for Will Writing. At all times she gave us her professional advice and guidance, kept us informed & up to date at all times making the process easy for us. Would definitely recommend Amy to family & friends.

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Pettitt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
July 11, 2019 20190711112242

Peace of Mind with an LPA

5

We wanted LPAs for our son who lives 1200 miles away. They were on the ball - knew what we needed and how to do it. Cath Collins kept it going through a sticky health issue in the middle of drawing them up and gave excellent advice about how to proceed. We are very pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony
Tony Added 1 year ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
September 09, 2018 20180909113614

Slow

1

Initially quoted 12 to 18 months to complete the probate process, an unecessarily long time in my opinion. Eventually took 23 months, no explanation was forthcoming. Twice ignored requests for contact if property valuations weren't received within one week, not informing us for approximately 3 months in both cases. Again no explanations or apologies.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vivian
Vivian Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 06, 2019 20190906125952

Power of Attorney

5

Explained both financial and health aspects. Helped complete forms and sent them off. Explained procedure following the acceptance of proposal.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sheila
Sheila Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 06, 2019 20190906125417

Amendment to Existing Will

5

Very helpful and kind. The visit to sign the new Will was at my home which was quite unexpected! Thank you very much for a very quick service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 20, 2019 20190820112024

Wills

5

This was my first Will and everything went smoothly, solicitor was very helpful and I would recomment this firm for their services and professionalism.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 20, 2019 20190820110901

Great Services

5

I wanted to make a new Will. I received good advice from my solicitor in the right way to word my Will. We only needed 2 meetings to complete the task. I was very satisfied with the outcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvonne Stammers
Yvonne Stammers Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 27, 2019 20190627114046

Will Writing

5

I have been with Fraser Dawbarns a number of years. Very happy with them, all lovely people.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Wisbech Solicitors