Paralegal at Mogers Drewett LLP

Mogers Drewett LLP

Gemma Monaghan

Paralegal

I am currently training to become a Chartered Legal Executive specialising in Private Client work.

St James House, The Square, Lower Bristol Road, Bath, BA2 3BH

They are an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mrs Curtis
Verified Mrs Curtis Added 1 day ago Report to admin
Mogers Drewett LLP
Collected whilst working at Mogers Drewett LLP
May 23, 2020 20200523205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Clear and respectful communication during the process

Solicitor named in this review: Gemma Monaghan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan Jefferi Barnes
Verified Alan Jefferi Barnes Added 2 days ago Report to admin
Mogers Drewett LLP
Collected whilst working at Mogers Drewett LLP
May 22, 2020 20200522205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Alan

Solicitor named in this review: Gemma Monaghan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret
Verified Margaret Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Mogers Drewett LLP
Collected whilst working at Mogers Drewett LLP
February 13, 2020 20200213205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I found Gemma very professional in this matter. Living overseas it had no barrier of distance as Gemma kept me fully informed. As mentioned time lines are difficult to set with an estate as there are many variables. I would like to thank Gemma for her work and approach.

Solicitor named in this review: Gemma Monaghan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim
Verified Tim Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Mogers Drewett LLP
Collected whilst working at Mogers Drewett LLP
February 05, 2020 20200205205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I can highly recommend Mogers Drewett especially Gemma and her team who dealt with our late father's estate. They were understanding, compassionate and sensitive to our needs in this very difficult period and thank them very much.

Solicitor named in this review: Gemma Monaghan

Was this review helpful? Yes

C P
Verified C P Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Mogers Drewett LLP
Collected whilst working at Mogers Drewett LLP
February 05, 2020 20200205205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very satisfied with the support and professionalism of the paralegal dealing with my mother's estate. We were kept informed every step of the way.

Solicitor named in this review: Gemma Monaghan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Mogers Drewett LLP
Collected whilst working at Mogers Drewett LLP
February 05, 2020 20200205205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The service provided has been excellent. The professional approach by Gemma has been exemplary and kept me informed at all stages. Gemma's approach has been very friendly and information sent to me has always been prompt and in a format that the lay person can understand.

Solicitor named in this review: Gemma Monaghan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Verified Julie Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Mogers Drewett LLP
Collected whilst working at Mogers Drewett LLP
February 05, 2020 20200205205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

It has been a tough and upsetting 18 months coping with family bereavement. I know dealing with my Dad's estate was certainly very complex. I really appreciate the help, professionalism and support from the Mogers Drewett team during this difficult time. I would particularly like to extend my thanks and gratitude to Gemma Monaghan for all her hardwork, understanding and friendliness - she played a blinder! A real credit to your company.

Solicitor named in this review: Gemma Monaghan

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Gemma Monaghan

I am currently training to become a Chartered Legal Executive specialising in Private Client work.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Gemma Monaghan

Address

Mogers Drewett LLP

St James House

The Square

Lower Bristol Road

Bath



Phone 01225750056

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

paralegal

Mogers Drewett LLP

2004-present