Mogers Drewett LLP

01749 342323

Also known as - Mogers Drewett Llp

At Mogers Drewett we are proud to have our roots planted firmly here in the South West. It’s this rich history of serving the community that sets us apart from other law firms. We understand the importance of offering forward-thinking legal expertise at a very local level. We know the region, the people and their values, making us more in tune with the needs of our clients. From buying a business to employment issues, writing a will to buying a home, we have the breadth of knowledge to deliver the support you need in a personal way – with no baffling legal jargon.

4.9/5 193 Client Reviews 193 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Mogers Drewett LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mogers Drewett LLP on ReviewSolicitors

193 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    174
  • Very Good
    16
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Rachael
Verified Rachael Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 10, 2020 20200910205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Project cannot be improved on

Solicitor named in this review: Rory McFarlane

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 10, 2020 20200910205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Efficient clear and methodical

Was this review helpful? Yes

sam
Verified sam Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 10, 2020 20200910205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I am very happy with your service all round thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Beresford

Was this review helpful? Yes

martin
Verified martin Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 10, 2020 20200910205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Most satisfactory both in professional competence efficiency and personal contact

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Beresford

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Curtis
Verified Mrs Curtis Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 10, 2020 20200910205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Emma was very professional at a very stressful time for me, and given the covid situation was very kind and helpful

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phillip
Verified Phillip Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 07, 2020 20200807205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Considering the challenges of the covid-19 crisis, your teams have risen to the task with flying colours.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 07, 2020 20200807205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very satisfied with the service provided. Would recommend to family and friends.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bernard
Verified Bernard Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 07, 2020 20200807205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

This has been a most satisfactory experience. It has shown that we don't need to travel for face to face meetings. Emma did an excellent job by sorting this out over the telephone. thank you Emma

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela
Verified Angela Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 07, 2020 20200807205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Rebecca Beresford has been my late husbands solicitor for our wills, powers of attorney and now probate for many years. Her understanding of our requirements and advice to achieve the optimum outcome has been excellent. She is approachable clear in her communication and has made the whole process as straight forward as possible. I have recommended her to friends many times.

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Beresford

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hilda
Verified Hilda Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 07, 2020 20200807205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Rebecca was very patient, empathetic and understanding of me and my needs and wishes. My husbands and I have been a client of Mogers Drewett for many years and we've always been very satisfied with their services.

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Beresford

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Debra
Debra Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 30, 2019
Collected on
20191030065904

Debra

4

Friendly staff and a relaxed but professional feeling.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

South West based law firm with offices in Bath, Wells, Frome and Sherborne and a commitment to exceed our clients' expectations. Mogers Drewett are a medium-sized firm with a big personality. We take pride in our commitment to be human and 'not too corporate'. Our clients tell us that as well as receiving expert legal guidance, they value our personal touch and it is this that has built such a loyal client base throughout our long heritage. Whether you’re looking for family law expertise, business commercial legal advice or have disputes surrounding property, we offer a variety of legal services. From divorce advice, employment issues, selling a business, will writing to home buying, we have the breadth of legal knowledge to deliver the support you need in a personal way – with no baffling legal jargon.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000