Mogers Drewett LLP

01935 813 691

Also known as - Mogers Drewett Llp

Mogers Drewett is a leading South West law firm that takes pride in building long term client relationships. From our offices in Bath, Frome, Sherborne and Wells our people offer comprehensive expert advice across a range of legal services for individuals and businesses. With Mogers Drewett you can be sure of receiving the highest calibre of legal advice without the big city price.

4.9/5 236 Client Reviews 236 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Mogers Drewett LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mogers Drewett LLP on ReviewSolicitors

236 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    213
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
kay
Verified kay Added 4 days ago Report to admin
November 24, 2020 20201124205210

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was most pleased with Cara. She understood me completely we had a good rapoor

Was this review helpful? Yes

john
Verified john Added 4 days ago Report to admin
November 24, 2020 20201124205210

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very helpful and considerate at a very difficult time. Mr McFarlane was very kind

Solicitor named in this review: Rory McFarlane

Was this review helpful? Yes

john
Verified john Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 12, 2020 20201112205209

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The team at Mogers Drewett prepared our latest Wills and we found their advice really helpful and all was completed to our satisfaction. Also we have been given very sound advice when preparing our PoA.

Solicitor named in this review: Kat King

Was this review helpful? Yes

frank
Verified frank Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 12, 2020 20201112205209

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

very happy with the service received

Solicitor named in this review: Kat King

Was this review helpful? Yes

carol
Verified carol Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 03, 2020 20201103205216

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Having had to leave my long-standing London law firm as no-one had legal agricultural skills, I was delighted to be advised to contact Rebecca Beresford at Mogers Drewett by good friends. Knowing this law firm has lawyers expert in agricultural matters as well as expected range of legal expertise.

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Beresford

Was this review helpful? Yes

davies
Verified davies Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 03, 2020 20201103205216

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I am very pleased with the service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Curtis
Verified Mrs Curtis Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 03, 2020 20201103205216

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

everything was dealt with very satisfactory

Solicitor named in this review: Kat King

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian
Verified Brian Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 24, 2020 20201024205210

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Everything was excellent in spite of coronavirus restrictions we felt we were treated well. We were recommended to approach David Hill at MD. For his expertise regarding our wills. David was professional, attentive and has excellent communication skills. We would not hesitate to recommend David.

Solicitor named in this review: David Hill

Was this review helpful? Yes

holt
Verified holt Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 24, 2020 20201024205210

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A friend recommended Mogers Wells Office to us when we moved and we have always had very good service. In all our dealings, we have been kept informed of progress. We really felt well cared for at a time of uncertainty. We would certainly recommend Mogers in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Kat King

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Curtis
Verified Mrs Curtis Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 24, 2020 20201024205210

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Rory McFarlane is able to convey a sense of personal understanding and generosity. This encounter has restored my faith in the efficiency of the firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Rory McFarlane

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jon
Jon Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 18, 2020
Collected on
20201118105032

Jon

5

Just completed a very speedy conveyancing thanks to Alison and the team at Mogers Drewett. Throughout the process Alison very patiently and efficiently dealt with my multiple anxious emails and even responded during the evening and at weekends. We were highly satisfied with the whole process so thanks again to everyone involved.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mogers Drewett LLP responded to this review on 18 November, 2020

Thank you Jon. We are so pleased you are happy and good luck with you move.

Vince
Vince Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 22, 2020
Collected on
20200922170220

Vince

5

Really nice people...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Debra
Debra Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 30, 2019
Collected on
20191030065904

Debra

4

Friendly staff and a relaxed but professional feeling.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Mogers Drewett is a leading South West law firm that takes pride in building long term client relationships. From our offices in Bath, Frome, Sherborne and Wells our people offer comprehensive expert advice across a range of legal services for individuals and businesses. With Mogers Drewett you can be sure of receiving the highest calibre of legal advice without the big city price.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000