Mogers Drewett LLP

01935 813 691

Mogers Drewett is a leading South West law firm that takes pride in building long term client relationships. From our offices in Bath, Frome, Sherborne and Wells our people offer comprehensive expert advice across a range of legal services for individuals and businesses. With Mogers Drewett you can be sure of receiving the highest calibre of legal advice without the big city price.

4.9/5 293 Client Reviews 293 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Mogers Drewett LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mogers Drewett LLP on ReviewSolicitors

293 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    267
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
E.A
E.A Added 2 days ago Report to admin
April 14, 2021 20210414142857

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

"Extremely happy with the service provided by Emma. Kind courteous and patient throughout. Highly recommend Emma after our experience with the service provided."

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anne
Anne Added 2 days ago Report to admin
April 14, 2021 20210414141452

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

"I wanted advice about the possibility of putting property into a trust . I had clear explanations of all the options, including the tax position. This was given by phone and followed up by email without delay."

Solicitor named in this review: Hannah Welbourn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 2 days ago Report to admin
April 14, 2021 20210414140317

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

"Great service. Kept us involved at every step and guided us through the process."

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Beresford

Was this review helpful? Yes

E.A
E.A Added 2 days ago Report to admin
April 14, 2021 20210414135955

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

"Despite Covid/lockdown everything was dealt with personally and professionally, 2 visits to the office were very well organised (we felt safe) - it was all 10/10. From the first meeting with Hannah, we felt we were in professional and competent hands to deal with Powers of Attorney. As things progressed Hannah kept us fully informed and answered any questions we had quickly and efficiently. Many thanks Hannah."

Solicitor named in this review: Hannah Welbourn

Was this review helpful? Yes

E.A
E.A Added 2 days ago Report to admin
April 14, 2021 20210414134517

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

"Complex revisions, alterations and additions made to my Will without any mistakes or the need for any further corrections or alterations. An excellent service."

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Beresford

Was this review helpful? Yes

E.A
E.A Added 2 days ago Report to admin
April 14, 2021 20210414132544

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

"Our answers to your questions say it all really, we were well satisfied, thank you."

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gareth
Gareth Added 2 days ago Report to admin
April 14, 2021 20210414132348

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

"Thank you Gemma and all who worked on this matter. You are friendly, polite and professional. Thank you"

Solicitor named in this review: Gemma Monaghan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Stephen Added 2 days ago Report to admin
April 14, 2021 20210414132021

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

"Under the unusual and difficult circumstances of the last 12-15 months, I was very happy with the service provided and impressed by Ms Cara Burr"

Solicitor named in this review: Cara Burr

Was this review helpful? Yes

AO
AO Added 2 days ago Report to admin
April 14, 2021 20210414131746

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

"very understanding at a difficult time. Kept it simple but professional"

Solicitor named in this review: Gemma Monaghan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 22, 2021 20210322153516

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

"We were very satisfied with the service. Rebecca is very efficient and explains the legal jargon very well."

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Beresford

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Nicholas
Nicholas Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 25, 2021
Collected on
20210225145906

Nicholas

5

Couldn't have been happier, definitely the best solicitors that we have worked with to date.
The team were really responsive, approachable and always answered their phones whenever we need to review where things were.
We had a really difficult mortgage company, and the team (Shazad was a super star) went above and beyond to get everything sorted.
Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mogers Drewett LLP responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you. We are really pleased you are happy

Jon
Jon Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 18, 2020
Collected on
20201118105032

Jon

5

Just completed a very speedy conveyancing thanks to Alison and the team at Mogers Drewett. Throughout the process Alison very patiently and efficiently dealt with my multiple anxious emails and even responded during the evening and at weekends. We were highly satisfied with the whole process so thanks again to everyone involved.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mogers Drewett LLP responded to this review on 18 November, 2020

Thank you Jon. We are so pleased you are happy and good luck with you move.

Vince
Vince Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 22, 2020
Collected on
20200922160220

Vince

5

Really nice people...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Debra
Debra Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 30, 2019
Collected on
20191030065904

Debra

4

Friendly staff and a relaxed but professional feeling.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Mogers Drewett is a leading South West law firm that takes pride in building long term client relationships. From our offices in Bath, Frome, Sherborne and Wells our people offer comprehensive expert advice across a range of legal services for individuals and businesses. With Mogers Drewett you can be sure of receiving the highest calibre of legal advice without the big city price.


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000