Solicitor at Mogers Drewett LLP

Emma Batstone

Solicitor

SRA ID: 623667

Emma Batstone is a Employee with Mogers Drewett LLP. They have 2 years experience working as a solicitor

Spring House, East Mill Lane, Sherborne, Dorset, DT9 3DP

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

10 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 days ago Report to admin
February 13, 2020 20200213205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

The service was what I expected.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

R Pool
Verified R Pool Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 06, 2020 20200206205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Friendly and helpful staff

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Cynthia Joan Coombs
Verified Mrs Cynthia Joan Coombs Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 05, 2020 20200205205206

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very friendly and professional staff dealt with my matter in hand.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 05, 2020 20200205205206

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very quick, professional & helpful service, everything explained to me perfectly.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Verified Julie Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 05, 2020 20200205205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Professional, efficient and friendly. Very satisfied.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Verified Susan Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 05, 2020 20200205205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Friendly service. Very efficient and prompt. Would recommend to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs P
Verified Mrs P Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 05, 2020 20200205205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I am very happy with the work you have done for me. I found staff friendly and helpful. I would be very happy to recommend you.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs C
Verified Mrs C Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 07, 2019 20191107205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

4th time I've used the firm, 2nd time this year. Always professional, pleasant and easy to deal with.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 23, 2019 20191023205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Emma was always extremely helpful and answered any questions promptly. She provided a very efficient and professional service.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Verified Alan Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 11, 2019 20191011205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A good friendly efficient service. Would thoroughly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Batstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Emma Batstone

Emma Batstone is a Employee with Mogers Drewett LLP. They have 2 years experience working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Emma Batstone

Address

Mogers Drewett LLP

Spring House

East Mill Lane

Sherborne

Dorset



Phone 01935 813691

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/17

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Mogers Drewett

?-present