Paralegal at Wolferstans

Claire Nelson

Paralegal

Claire provides efficient and comprehensive support to Suzie Walker as part of our Residential Conveyancing team. Claire has worked at our Plympton branch for over 18 years and in her spare time enjoys playing netball and spending time with her family and friends.

60-66 North Hill, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 8EP

She is an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Housing & Property 100%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate

Reviews collected on

Adam
Adam Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
April 22, 2020
Collected on
20200422132638

Adam

5

We recently used Wolferstans for the purchase of our new home and the sale of our existing property. Absolutely fantastic service, everything went very smoothly and we were very impressed with how slick the process was. Both Suzie Walker and Claire Nelson were extremely helpful at all times - will certainly use again if required in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Nelson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donald
Donald Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 17, 2020
Collected on
20200317110124

Donald

5

The process of purchasing was made easy by the smooth, prompt and efficient service received. Everything was made very clear and any queries received an immediate response. Suzie Walker and Claire Nelson were outstanding and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Nelson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 10, 2020
Collected on
20200310215603

Michael

5

Excellent Conveyancing service throughout the sale of our old property and the purchase of our new home. Suzie Walker and Claire Nelson were fantastic and took away any hassle going through the whole process. Would definitely use Wolferstans again and would not hesitate in recommending them.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Nelson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Selwyn
Selwyn Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
September 25, 2018
Collected on
20180925172605

Selwyn

5

Wolferstans gave me hassle free service and expedited the process of selling my property in Plymouth. Their legal assistant Suzie Walker was my primary contact along with Claire Nelson her paralegal assistant and they both kept me informed at every stage of the process. They were excellent with the paper work and always quick to explain the procedures involved besides answering the numerous queries that I had. I commend the firm for their professionalism and expertise and for the efficiency with which they executed the entire transaction on my behalf. I have no hesitation whatsoever in strongly recommending them to others seeking legal assistance.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Nelson

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Claire Nelson

Claire provides efficient and comprehensive support to Suzie Walker as part of our Residential Conveyancing team. Claire has worked at our Plympton branch for over 18 years and in her spare time enjoys playing netball and spending time with her family and friends.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Claire Nelson

Address

Wolferstans

60-66 North Hill

Plymouth

Devon



Phone 01752 283542

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Wolferstans

?-present