Paralegal at Wolferstans

Claire Nelson

Paralegal

Claire provides efficient and comprehensive support to Suzie Walker as part of our Residential Conveyancing team. Claire has worked at our Plympton branch for over 18 years and in her spare time enjoys playing netball and spending time with her family and friends.

85 - 89 Ridgeway, Plympton, Plymouth, Devon, PL7 2AA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 9 Client Reviews 9
  • Housing & Property 100%
9 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Kwok Chan
Verified Kwok Chan Added 1 day ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
January 17, 2022 20220117221501

Suzie Walker and Claire Nelson

4

I am so grateful for your passion, dedication, and professionalism. I’ve hired lawyers before, but are truly the best I’ve ever worked with. Thank you so much! I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the amazing legal work you did on my behalf.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Nelson

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 18 January, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adrian
Verified Adrian Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
January 14, 2022 20220114221220

Moving house.

5

I had the great pleasure of Suzie and Claire dealing with the sale and purchase of my house. I accepted an offer and had an offer accepted on the same day and the above mentioned did everything they could to make the process as smooth as possible. Both Suzie and Claire are a great credit to your company and I can see why you win awards year after year, the service was excellent, emails replied to immediately, nothing was to much trouble. Thank you so much to both of you.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Nelson

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 18 January, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic feedback, Adrian. We are so grateful for your kind words about Suzie and Claire. Wishing you all the best in your new home and if ever you require legal support in the future, we'd be honoured to assist you. Best wishes, Wolferstans.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jon spencer
Verified Jon spencer Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
January 05, 2022 20220105122620

Feedback

5

Thanks to Claire Nelson and Suzie Walker for the assistance in my case involving my property. Many thanks for making it seemless.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Nelson

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 06 January, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave Claire and Suzie this fantastic feedback, Jon. We are so grateful for your kind words. Best wishes, Wolferstans.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
December 22, 2021 20211222131618

Excellent

5

Suzie and Claire were excellent throughout, producing detailed reports/information in a timely way. Nice to communicate with. Would recommend to friends.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Nelson

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 05 January, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave Suzie and Claire this fantastic feedback, Richard. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robin Cartwright
Verified Robin Cartwright Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
October 01, 2021 20211001101736

Completion of House Sale

5

We are delighted with the services we have received from Suzie and Claire who have always been very helpful, supportive and calm throughout the whole process even down to completion on the final day when we were up against a deadline. Thank you for everything.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Nelson

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 04 October, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Adam
Adam Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
April 22, 2020
Collected on
20200422132638

Adam

5

We recently used Wolferstans for the purchase of our new home and the sale of our existing property. Absolutely fantastic service, everything went very smoothly and we were very impressed with how slick the process was. Both Suzie Walker and Claire Nelson were extremely helpful at all times - will certainly use again if required in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Nelson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donald
Donald Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 17, 2020
Collected on
20200317110124

Donald

5

The process of purchasing was made easy by the smooth, prompt and efficient service received. Everything was made very clear and any queries received an immediate response. Suzie Walker and Claire Nelson were outstanding and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Nelson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 10, 2020
Collected on
20200310215603

Michael

5

Excellent Conveyancing service throughout the sale of our old property and the purchase of our new home. Suzie Walker and Claire Nelson were fantastic and took away any hassle going through the whole process. Would definitely use Wolferstans again and would not hesitate in recommending them.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Nelson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Selwyn
Selwyn Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
September 25, 2018
Collected on
20180925172605

Selwyn

5

Wolferstans gave me hassle free service and expedited the process of selling my property in Plymouth. Their legal assistant Suzie Walker was my primary contact along with Claire Nelson her paralegal assistant and they both kept me informed at every stage of the process. They were excellent with the paper work and always quick to explain the procedures involved besides answering the numerous queries that I had. I commend the firm for their professionalism and expertise and for the efficiency with which they executed the entire transaction on my behalf. I have no hesitation whatsoever in strongly recommending them to others seeking legal assistance.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Nelson

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Claire Nelson

Claire provides efficient and comprehensive support to Suzie Walker as part of our Residential Conveyancing team. Claire has worked at our Plympton branch for over 18 years and in her spare time enjoys playing netball and spending time with her family and friends.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Claire Nelson

Address

Wolferstans

85 - 89 Ridgeway

Plympton

Plymouth

Devon



Phone 01752 283542

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Wolferstans

?-present