Senior Conveyancer at Wolferstans

Suzie Walker

Senior Conveyancer

Suzie is based at our Plympton branch and specialises in all aspects of New Build Property sale and purchase transactions. Suzie has worked in the legal sector for the last 30 years. In her spare time; Suzie enjoys socialising, baking, gardening and pilates.

60-66 North Hill, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 8EP

She is an experienced Senior Conveyancer who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 19 Client Reviews 19
  • Housing & Property 100%
19 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Courtney
Courtney Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
April 03, 2021 20210403130624

New house purchase

5

Professional and reliable, fast to respond and answered all our queries. Would highly recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Sarah Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 24, 2021 20210324123550

Excellent service from Suzie & Claire

5

We had a tricky sale that threw up a number of issues & the buyers solicitor wasn’t easy or prompt in his dealings. Both Suzie & Claire were excellent & both kept us up to date with all proceedings & dealt with the bumps in the road in a professional & timely manner. Couldn’t have asked for anything more from them & if we could give a rating above 5* we would.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Starr
Starr Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
November 17, 2020
Collected on
20201117164544

Starr

5

Fantastic service from Suzie Walker, highly recommended!!

17/11/20
Another great service from Suzie Walker at wolferstans at Plympton. I wouldn't use anybody else, this is the 3rd time.me and my wife have specifically sought to use Suzie for our conveyancing. Claire Nelson was also very helpful and it made the whole process as hassle free as can be.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Courtney
Courtney Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
October 29, 2020
Collected on
20201029100918

Courtney

5

Suzie and Claire were both phenomenal throughout our new house purchase. I could not fault the process, both were on hand to answer any queries we had. They made our purchase very smooth and I would highly recommend anyone to use them for any conveyancing needs. Thanks so much.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Adam Added 12 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
April 22, 2020
Collected on
20200422132638

Adam

5

We recently used Wolferstans for the purchase of our new home and the sale of our existing property. Absolutely fantastic service, everything went very smoothly and we were very impressed with how slick the process was. Both Suzie Walker and Claire Nelson were extremely helpful at all times - will certainly use again if required in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jenette
Jenette Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
April 02, 2020
Collected on
20200402141350

Jenette

5

I instructed Wolferstans solicitors in Plympton on the purchase of my new home.
Suzie Walker was extremely helpful, thorough and very professional. She advised me on various issues to protect my purchase. Along with her colleague Claire they supported me throughout the legal journey.
I would highly recommend their services. Well done ladies.. and thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donald
Donald Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 17, 2020
Collected on
20200317110124

Donald

5

The process of purchasing was made easy by the smooth, prompt and efficient service received. Everything was made very clear and any queries received an immediate response. Suzie Walker and Claire Nelson were outstanding and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Suzie Walker

Suzie is based at our Plympton branch and specialises in all aspects of New Build Property sale and purchase transactions. Suzie has worked in the legal sector for the last 30 years. In her spare time; Suzie enjoys socialising, baking, gardening and pilates.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Suzie Walker

Address

Wolferstans

60-66 North Hill

Plymouth

Devon



Phone 01752 283552

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancer

Wolferstans

?-present