Senior Conveyancer at Wolferstans

Suzie Walker

Senior Conveyancer

Suzie is based at our Plympton branch and specialises in all aspects of New Build Property sale and purchase transactions. Suzie has worked in the legal sector for the last 30 years. In her spare time; Suzie enjoys socialising, baking, gardening and pilates.

85 - 89 Ridgeway, Plympton, Plymouth, Devon, PL7 2AA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 30 Client Reviews 30
  • Housing & Property 100%
30 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    29
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Kwok Chan
Verified Kwok Chan Added 1 day ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
January 17, 2022 20220117221501

Suzie Walker and Claire Nelson

4

I am so grateful for your passion, dedication, and professionalism. I’ve hired lawyers before, but are truly the best I’ve ever worked with. Thank you so much! I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the amazing legal work you did on my behalf.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 18 January, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adrian
Verified Adrian Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
January 14, 2022 20220114221220

Moving house.

5

I had the great pleasure of Suzie and Claire dealing with the sale and purchase of my house. I accepted an offer and had an offer accepted on the same day and the above mentioned did everything they could to make the process as smooth as possible. Both Suzie and Claire are a great credit to your company and I can see why you win awards year after year, the service was excellent, emails replied to immediately, nothing was to much trouble. Thank you so much to both of you.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 18 January, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic feedback, Adrian. We are so grateful for your kind words about Suzie and Claire. Wishing you all the best in your new home and if ever you require legal support in the future, we'd be honoured to assist you. Best wishes, Wolferstans.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jon spencer
Verified Jon spencer Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
January 05, 2022 20220105122620

Feedback

5

Thanks to Claire Nelson and Suzie Walker for the assistance in my case involving my property. Many thanks for making it seemless.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 06 January, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave Claire and Suzie this fantastic feedback, Jon. We are so grateful for your kind words. Best wishes, Wolferstans.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
December 22, 2021 20211222131618

Excellent

5

Suzie and Claire were excellent throughout, producing detailed reports/information in a timely way. Nice to communicate with. Would recommend to friends.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 05 January, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave Suzie and Claire this fantastic feedback, Richard. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carolyn Seaward
Verified Carolyn Seaward Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
November 13, 2021 20211113130536

Property purchase

5

I cannot fault the service that I received during the purchase of my new property. Suzie Walker and Claire Nelson were extremely friendly and efficient throughout. Excellent.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 15 November, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alex and Caroline
Verified Alex and Caroline Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
November 12, 2021 20211112163909

Excellent service from start to finish.

5

Suzie and her team have absolutely impeccable from the very first point of communication.

Easily the best experience we have ever had with a solicitors firm.

Suzie was always timely and incredibly helpful with all communication. They were thorough and gave great recommendations all the way through the process.

I would recommend Wolferstans in a heartbeat, thanks so much for your service.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 15 November, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave Suzie and the team this fantastic feedback. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David C
Verified David C Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
November 10, 2021 20211110113510

New house purchase

5

Wolferstans were recommended to us by the builder who had completed previous purchases where buyers has used them. Although more expensive than others, especially the web based services you will find we felt it was worth the extra. I am please we did this as everything went smoothly and having heard some bad stories about on-line providers I have been very happy with the service received.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 15 November, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil and Denise
Verified Neil and Denise Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
October 29, 2021 20211029211902

EXCELLENT

5

We have used Wolferstans solicitors twice now, and have been very pleased with their service, very professional and easy to deal with, nothing was too much trouble.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 01 November, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robin Cartwright
Verified Robin Cartwright Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
October 01, 2021 20211001101736

Completion of House Sale

5

We are delighted with the services we have received from Suzie and Claire who have always been very helpful, supportive and calm throughout the whole process even down to completion on the final day when we were up against a deadline. Thank you for everything.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 04 October, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

steve dolan
Verified steve dolan Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
September 09, 2021 20210909141640

House conveyancing

5

Very happy with the work undertaken by Suzie Walker and her assistant Claire could not fault the work will have no hesitation in using them again

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 24 September, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Starr
Starr Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
November 17, 2020
Collected on
20201117164544

Starr

5

Fantastic service from Suzie Walker, highly recommended!!

17/11/20
Another great service from Suzie Walker at wolferstans at Plympton. I wouldn't use anybody else, this is the 3rd time.me and my wife have specifically sought to use Suzie for our conveyancing. Claire Nelson was also very helpful and it made the whole process as hassle free as can be.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Courtney
Courtney Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
October 29, 2020
Collected on
20201029100918

Courtney

5

Suzie and Claire were both phenomenal throughout our new house purchase. I could not fault the process, both were on hand to answer any queries we had. They made our purchase very smooth and I would highly recommend anyone to use them for any conveyancing needs. Thanks so much.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Adam Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
April 22, 2020
Collected on
20200422132638

Adam

5

We recently used Wolferstans for the purchase of our new home and the sale of our existing property. Absolutely fantastic service, everything went very smoothly and we were very impressed with how slick the process was. Both Suzie Walker and Claire Nelson were extremely helpful at all times - will certainly use again if required in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jenette
Jenette Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
April 02, 2020
Collected on
20200402141350

Jenette

5

I instructed Wolferstans solicitors in Plympton on the purchase of my new home.
Suzie Walker was extremely helpful, thorough and very professional. She advised me on various issues to protect my purchase. Along with her colleague Claire they supported me throughout the legal journey.
I would highly recommend their services. Well done ladies.. and thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donald
Donald Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 17, 2020
Collected on
20200317110124

Donald

5

The process of purchasing was made easy by the smooth, prompt and efficient service received. Everything was made very clear and any queries received an immediate response. Suzie Walker and Claire Nelson were outstanding and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzie Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Suzie Walker

Suzie is based at our Plympton branch and specialises in all aspects of New Build Property sale and purchase transactions. Suzie has worked in the legal sector for the last 30 years. In her spare time; Suzie enjoys socialising, baking, gardening and pilates.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Suzie Walker

Address

Wolferstans

85 - 89 Ridgeway

Plympton

Plymouth

Devon



Phone 01752 283552

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancer

Wolferstans

?-present