Paralegal at Wolferstans

Claire Booth

Paralegal

Claire is a highly experienced Paralegal, having worked in various roles within the Residential Conveyancing Department since joining Wolferstans in 1988. Claire has extensive knowledge in a wide range of conveyancing matters and worked alongside our previous Senior Partner for 25 years. Claire now assists our Nikki Cobb and the Residential Team. Outside of work Claire enjoys spending time with her family, listening to music and going to concerts, reading and has recently taken up riding a bike!

60-66 North Hill, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 8EP

She is an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Housing & Property 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate

Reviews collected on

Karl
Karl Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
February 27, 2021
Collected on
20210227174830

Karl

5

Excellent conveyancing service and great value for money! Given the time constraints, I was extremely impressed with how quickly Ebenezer, James and Claire were able to get this over the line!

Thank you again and will most definitely recommend your services!

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Booth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Courtney
Courtney Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
October 29, 2020
Collected on
20201029100918

Courtney

5

Suzie and Claire were both phenomenal throughout our new house purchase. I could not fault the process, both were on hand to answer any queries we had. They made our purchase very smooth and I would highly recommend anyone to use them for any conveyancing needs. Thanks so much.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Booth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jenette
Jenette Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
April 02, 2020
Collected on
20200402141350

Jenette

5

I instructed Wolferstans solicitors in Plympton on the purchase of my new home.
Suzie Walker was extremely helpful, thorough and very professional. She advised me on various issues to protect my purchase. Along with her colleague Claire they supported me throughout the legal journey.
I would highly recommend their services. Well done ladies.. and thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Booth

Was this review helpful? Yes

E
E Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
January 11, 2020
Collected on
20200111192342

A client

5

We no longer live in the Plymouth area but still turned to Wolferstans to help with our house move as we know we can trust them and they will provide excellent and efficient service. Special thanks to Claire Booth :-)

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Booth

Was this review helpful? Yes

lougas
lougas Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
July 02, 2019
Collected on
20190702131641

lougas

5

Fantastic service. Claire Booth is particularly efficient and very attentive to details. You are in great hands with this company!

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Booth

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Claire Booth

Claire is a highly experienced Paralegal, having worked in various roles within the Residential Conveyancing Department since joining Wolferstans in 1988. Claire has extensive knowledge in a wide range of conveyancing matters and worked alongside our previous Senior Partner for 25 years. Claire now assists our Nikki Cobb and the Residential Team. Outside of work Claire enjoys spending time with her family, listening to music and going to concerts, reading and has recently taken up riding a bike!

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Claire Booth

Address

Wolferstans

60-66 North Hill

Plymouth

Devon



Phone 01752663295

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Wolferstans

?-present